> BOMB IN MOVIDA PUCHONG

atong
post Jun 28 2016, 06:55 PM

93 posts

If this is coming from ISIS, then shit.
Making the rest of muslim look like terrorists.

But last year got hand grenade case in bukit bintang. Triad case.

These triads should fight ISIS. Dua dua mampus lagi baik

atong
post Jun 28 2016, 08:15 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Jun 28 2016, 07:18 PM)
Beg to differ. If its from IS, then its not as bad as some local acting after the call from the imam to kill kafir habibi.
Don't remember if there is any imam call for kill for kafir harbi.
Labelled kafir harbi - yes. Call for kill would be an exaggeration.

atong
post Jun 29 2016, 06:15 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Special Agent @ Jun 29 2016, 01:42 AM)
kafir harbi are meant to be slain or enslave,.. go read quran,..
QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jun 29 2016, 01:49 AM)
+1
I dun see kafir harbi in Quran. Which verses?

Plus this incident is not related to ISIS anymore.

This post has been edited by atong: Jun 29 2016, 06:17 AM
atong
post Jun 29 2016, 01:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Special Agent @ Jun 29 2016, 10:57 AM)
"Kill the kafir where ever you find them."

Al-Qur'an 9:5
QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jun 29 2016, 01:02 PM)
+1.1
That is rehash bullshit... Go read the Quran from the Quran. Not from the blog.

This is the truth 9:5

"And when the sacred months have passed, then kill the polytheists wherever you find them and capture them and besiege them and sit in wait for them at every place of ambush. But if they should repent, establish prayer, and give zakah, let them [go] on their way. Indeed, Allah is Forgiving and Merciful."

And this is the next sentence, 9:6

"And if any one of the polytheists seeks your protection, then grant him protection so that he may hear the words of Allah . Then deliver him to his place of safety. That is because they are a people who do not know."

You took some of the words, manipulate it and blame it. Please take your bullshit away with you.

Going back to the initial argument. No word of kafir harbi here.

Your kafir harbi in Quran argument is invalid.

This post has been edited by atong: Jun 29 2016, 01:57 PM
atong
post Jun 29 2016, 09:30 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(nakal_mode @ Jun 29 2016, 06:26 PM)
My understanding as a non-Muslim is that unless I "repent" and join the club, I can be killed ,captured and my family and friends besieged?

And the second verse is that I will be granted protection if I ask for it and that I will be delivered to my "place of safety", which I assume is non-Muslim/non-Islam land. So what if my "place of safety" is in the Muslim/Islam land?

I am searching for something called dar al-harb as well where it is mentioned that "harbi" means enemy?
Well.. This is just a part of many verses. Too long to put all the verses here.

It is based on grace period during war where the non believers need to get out from muslim land. Before muslim won the war, the muslim and their families were laughed at, tortured and even killed for being a muslim. Then after muslim won the war.. the non believers were given time to leave and even protection if they seek that from muslim.

For detailed Kafir Harbi meaning, you can read on Mufti Perlis Dr. Maza articles. Google it.. I am using smartphone atm

This post has been edited by atong: Jun 29 2016, 09:31 PM

0.0654sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:11 AM