QUOTE(Microsuck_360 @ Jan 16 2007, 09:30 PM)
heheh better wait for RR7 for 360 lol...
personally i think RR series is like 'mangsa' xperiment for new console lol....
RR7 coming 360 meh?Xbox 360 will always have better looking games, yeeehaaaaa
Jan 16 2007, 09:54 PM
1,513 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kuching - Klang |
Dec 22 2007, 08:22 PM
1,513 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kuching - Klang |
QUOTE(INFeRNO @ Dec 22 2007, 12:26 AM) Dude, you're no fun. I'm trying to have an argument with you, and you're coming across all polite and shit... boo u are quite right about 360's game library over ps3..Anyways, consoles live and die by their game library. People like M$ and Sony spend big bucks wooing publishers to develop games for their console, even better if the title is an exclusive. With the PS2, it was so far ahead of everyone else at the time, it wasn't even a fair fight. The PS2 may just be the best console of all time. People still publish games for the PS2, how great is that? To me, the PS3 is expensive. PS3 games cost £10 more than 360 games. The console itself is £60 more. If you read any game-centric website, you will also know that developers find it a bit harder to create games for the PS3. Something to do with the dev platform. Also, how many good exclusives does the PS3 have? Heavenly Sword? Drake's Fortune? Not exactly must plays... A new final fantasy would be nice, but then again how many people still enjoy playing the FF series? Getting out of subject here. Sorry for rambling. PS3 may be better hardware wise, but the games aren't there yet, and may never will. So right now, the 360 is a better bet. but 360 isnt without its own flaw.. the 3ROD which has yet to be solved.. remains a big headache.. of coz this might not be so much of a problem if ur in USA or SG but looking at the fact that we are in malaysia.. its really a huge put off.. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:40 AM |