137 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Club V5, Now with MIUI 8 woohoo!!

aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 12:47 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 17 2016, 12:42 PM)
Pls let us know when u got the invoice.
already got tax invoice. why?
MGM
post Aug 17 2016, 12:52 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 17 2016, 12:47 PM)
already got tax invoice. why?
The Invoice would show the vendor's particulars n address, unless it is a G5 shipping invoice.
aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 01:03 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 17 2016, 12:52 PM)
The Invoice would show the vendor's particulars n address, unless it is a G5 shipping invoice.
this is the tax invoice i've got

is this from gemfive or seller? im not so sure about this as i dont used to claim tax

MGM
post Aug 17 2016, 01:06 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 17 2016, 01:03 PM)
this is the tax invoice i've got

is this from gemfive or seller? im not so sure about this as i dont used to claim tax
When u buy from G5 u will get 2 invoices, 1 invoice on shipping fee from G5 and 1 invoice for the goods from the vendor.
aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 01:10 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 17 2016, 01:06 PM)
When u buy from G5 u will get 2 invoices, 1 invoice on shipping fee from G5 and 1 invoice for the goods from the vendor.
after order acknowledge, they only email me one tax invoice. there is no other invoice.

now in shipping process.

This post has been edited by aromachong: Aug 17 2016, 01:11 PM
MGM
post Aug 17 2016, 01:17 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 17 2016, 01:10 PM)
after order acknowledge, they only email me one tax invoice. there is no other invoice.

now in shipping process.
The invoice u received must be the invoice on shipping fees and no mentioning of the goods, right?
aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 01:19 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 17 2016, 01:17 PM)
The invoice u received must be the invoice on shipping fees and no mentioning of the goods, right?
yeap i re-read the email. its shipping but i did not receive any invoice regardless the phone itself
ralfmars83
post Aug 17 2016, 01:24 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 17 2016, 01:19 PM)
yeap i re-read the email. its shipping but i did not receive any invoice regardless the phone itself
thats normal brother. wait until the status changed to IN TRANSIT..then you should get another email giving you the tracking number and courier company. if after IN TRANSIT, you still dun receive any tracking, you can call G5 to check.
the real invoice for the phone will be in the parcel together with the phone itself

This post has been edited by ralfmars83: Aug 17 2016, 01:29 PM
aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 01:30 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Aug 17 2016, 01:24 PM)
thats normal brother. wait until the status changed to IN TRANSIT..then you should get another email giving you the tracking number and courier company. if after IN TRANSIT, you still dun receive any tracking, you can call G5 to check.
i've got the email from gemfive about the tracking number already and status in transit now

but even if they send or not the tax invoice i dont bother about it haha..
Gouki
post Aug 17 2016, 01:32 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Aug 17 2016, 12:29 PM)
Nope. AP set can update as normal as Original Malaysian set does.
but i see en.miui latest global stable rom is miui 7.3.7.0 only. hmm.gif
zher4883
post Aug 17 2016, 02:15 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 17 2016, 01:32 PM)
but i see en.miui latest global stable rom is miui 7.3.7.0 only.  hmm.gif
Are you sure it's not running vendor ROM?
Gouki
post Aug 17 2016, 04:36 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Aug 17 2016, 02:15 PM)
Are you sure it's not running vendor ROM?
okay, where to download the full global rom of miui 7.5.3.0? hmm.gif
cloudwan
post Aug 17 2016, 04:51 PM

- Knob -
8,524 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 17 2016, 04:36 PM)
If ur using 7.3.7 ok, nonid lah bro.. After updating to 7.5.3, i notice my battery life fell a bit..
I feel it was better when i was using 7.3.6, a few of my friends oso using the same phone saying the same thing.. sweat.gif
zher4883
post Aug 17 2016, 05:03 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 17 2016, 04:36 PM)
It seems like MIUI7.5 are only updatable via OTA but don't worry MIUI8 will be released in this month.
yellow_label2207
post Aug 17 2016, 06:26 PM

332 posts

anybody runs CM13 on their redmi note 3?
how is it? stable enough for daily use?
aromachong
post Aug 17 2016, 06:57 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

how to off update for this note 3 pro?
abubin
post Aug 17 2016, 06:58 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Aug 16 2016, 06:30 PM)
1) Use this method if you don't wanna wait for unlock approval which I also used.

http://en.miui.com/thread-253680-1-1.html

2) Request unlock approval from xiaomi, might take >7 days. Remember to flash developer rom to avoid any issues when unlocking officially.
based on the tutorial, I unlock the fastboot and also update to the latest miui 8 with 1 step?
gp2stroker
post Aug 17 2016, 07:08 PM

120 posts

Lazada got stock 32gb gold... Get it while still available smile.gif
saitong09
post Aug 17 2016, 08:02 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 17 2016, 01:10 PM)

now in shipping process.
The RN3 invoice hard copy should send together with the phone

QUOTE(gp2stroker @ Aug 17 2016, 07:08 PM)
Lazada got stock 32gb gold... Get it while still available smile.gif
Pls share the link so that forumer no need go and search
Gouki
post Aug 17 2016, 08:31 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Aug 17 2016, 05:03 PM)
It seems like MIUI7.5 are only updatable via OTA but don't worry MIUI8 will be released in this month.
that is the funny part, it says global stable rom, but OTA stuck at 7.3.7.0. hmm.gif

137 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:54 AM