QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 23 2016, 05:08 PM)
His English cannot be suddenly improved so much...
FFK King on the loose!, Time waster should be banned from sellin
Jun 23 2016, 05:10 PM
613 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jun 24 2016, 09:09 AM
613 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Jun 24 2016, 07:17 AM) OP also bodoh. Dah tahu perangai dia mcm tu, terus jela cari seller lain. Kau baru first time membeli ke. You said yourself you could've found other sellers. Then, do it. Noob Sound like u are so supporting FFK? If the deal (venue and time) was confirmed earlier, it's the responsibility of the FFK party to inform the other party that the deal is cancelled. So u blame the buyer for not reconfirming the deal b4 attending the agreed deal? I know u sell gadgets import from US, and now I will avoid buying anything from u. One thing that I agreed is this should not involve family. This post has been edited by xDingx: Jun 24 2016, 09:09 AM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:23 PM |