> FFK King on the loose!, Time waster should be banned from sellin

n8210
post Jun 23 2016, 03:19 PM

2,678 posts

u hv ur rights to cancel BUT IN PROPER TERMS lah stupid !!
and do you hv the rights to WASTE PPL'S TIME AND EFFORT !!
u unlock dahlan level of stupid already, congrats!!!
n8210
post Jun 23 2016, 03:58 PM

2,678 posts

all his words and actions concludes he is not a decent person. just compile everything is a file, repeat spamming til you have enough. to apologize sincerely or not is his rights, to forgive or not is your rights. spam til he fark out of LYN

post his number without the last digit.
n8210
post Jun 23 2016, 04:01 PM

2,678 posts

post to apis, under dishonest seller. scammer starts by being dishonest from the beginning. chances are given to ppl who can and willing to repent, none given to ppl who cannot understand what wrong they did
n8210
post Jun 23 2016, 04:14 PM

2,678 posts

gotcha.. number exposed. this is not low. ppl will do wrong, companies will do wrong. after being wrong, we apologize and make a change... problem is this retard still don't know what wrong he did and the seriousness. so we shud avoid him at all cost.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0261sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:10 PM