Games Red Dead Redemption 2 (PS4), Legends of the West

brandon68
post Jun 21 2016, 05:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 21 2016, 02:41 PM)
Once a gamer always a gamer 😊😊😊
rclxms.gif well said. Not sure Poodlepaddly still remember my age when I told him during our Division gameplay. The gangs are surprised tongue.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 21 2016, 05:59 PM
brandon68
post Jun 23 2016, 03:28 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 22 2016, 07:26 AM)
Not surprised bro. Still in the young adult category la you biggrin.gif As long game responsibly, age shouldn't be a factor.

You can be a 70 years old grandpa and still ride a horse chasing a train in RDR2 without breaking your backbone devil.gif
biggrin.gif but u guys the "Young Guns" are still my Sifu when come to play games sweat.gif (eg. when palying The Division, I need u to bring me to farm around)
brandon68
post Nov 9 2018, 09:43 AM

33 posts

Hi guys, some noob question here. For this RDR 2, do region matters? If I buy R1, any game update stilll can be install right?
brandon68
post Dec 4 2018, 12:14 PM

33 posts

I just started playing this game. The buttons are realllllyyyy confusing wacko.gif

May I know how to stop or brake riding the horse? Using PS4 tongue.gif
brandon68
post Dec 4 2018, 02:40 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Dec 4 2018, 12:36 PM)
R1. sometimes press a few times to stop the horse.

also using R1 for reversing carriage/horse coach.
Tq Tq notworthy.gif
brandon68
post Dec 6 2018, 11:54 AM

33 posts

The volume is quite low for RDR 2. Is it my problem or everyone is facing the same issue? For this game I have to crank up the volume while playing. I'm using a soundbar & just started this game few days back

This post has been edited by brandon68: Dec 6 2018, 11:55 AM

0.0318sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:22 AM