YES 4G voice , sms and Internet

NSR
post Jan 25 2019, 05:54 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Jan 24 2019, 10:47 PM)
I have seen quite a numbers of user successfully port into Yes in the telegram group
just got the info. u r right can port in yes d but my system can't do that yet. cry.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jan 25 2019, 06:00 PM
NSR
post Feb 2 2019, 10:28 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ttmm2016 @ Jan 28 2019, 01:33 PM)
Hello guys, is there anyway for Yes4G to receive sms from 62666? My company has an app for my customer to register but my customer can’t get the TAC.
u need to update the 62666 that the current telco is YTL. i think they r using gateway sms to save cost.
NSR
post Feb 3 2019, 09:11 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ttmm2016 @ Feb 3 2019, 01:21 AM)
Eh, but how to update the 62666? The 62666 is the one saving cost?
what tac r u getting from 62666? bank? game? or drool.gif biggrin.gif
NSR
post Feb 6 2019, 05:23 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ttmm2016 @ Feb 5 2019, 03:21 PM)
game dmcgo
oic. write an email to the admin and tell them ur number now is under YTL telco.
NSR
post Feb 16 2019, 12:16 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Feb 15 2019, 08:56 PM)
May I know how long it will valid if I Bo reload my prepaid simcard?
50 days grace period.
NSR
post Feb 27 2019, 04:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(dytium @ Feb 27 2019, 11:55 AM)
can i ask, how to get auto renewal for Konfem 4g. last month i try still not auto renewal after 30days
that option has been taken out from the selfcare d if not mistaken.
NSR
post Mar 6 2019, 08:14 PM

1,242 posts

konfem4g is having issue since yesterday. the speed is like 16kbps. they are still solving the issue.

p/s: only affected certain phones eg xiaomi 5 plus, huawei devices etc.

This post has been edited by NSR: Mar 6 2019, 08:15 PM
NSR
post Mar 23 2019, 03:48 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Mar 23 2019, 01:30 PM)
I noticed that in Yes4G app, we can buy konfem4g add on using yes credit, but will this work if our sim is inactive.

1. Let say I have rm 30 in credit but my account now is inactive. Can I purchase konfem4g add on to bring back my account to be active for the next 30 days?

Anyone can confirm on this, Btw my account is still active. I am just curious on how this add on things work.
it won't work
NSR
post May 7 2019, 01:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(TheBladeRunner @ May 6 2019, 10:50 AM)
I need help. My partner has a YES data sim card and using it in Sarawak. However the sim card went bad and now cannot connect to YES line. However she is unable to replace the sim card since there is no YES agent. Is it possible to replace the sim card via postage?
1. which phone is she wants to use it?
2. give me the number i check if the sim has expired.
3. noob question: that means she has using the sim in sarawak with zero error b4 am i right?

great info:
1. not all phone support yes.
2. those area which close to gov school have coverage.
3. make sure the sim put in sim 1 and enable the 4g for it as well as mobile data must on.
4. the sim only has 50 days grace period b4 it became rubbish.
NSR
post May 31 2019, 03:25 PM

1,242 posts

YES is offering new Altitude 2 smartphone rm190 to Malaysian.
1 year warrantee.
1 person can buy up to 5 units.

Anybody interested?
NSR
post Jun 1 2019, 05:06 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 31 2019, 08:21 PM)
Can buy outright?
No need subscribe to any YES plan?
u take the phone. i take the sim. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(asrin @ Jun 1 2019, 03:20 PM)
Unlimited data for one month..

So next month how?..
u take the phone. i take the sim. rclxms.gif
NSR
post Jun 1 2019, 05:08 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jun 1 2019, 07:39 AM)
PROMOSI HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI 2019🎉🎆
HANYA BAYAR RM199.00 SAHAJA
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
=======================================================
🔛DAPAT PHONE YES ALTITUDE 2✔️🤑
BRAND : YES ALTITUDE 2✔️
RAM: 2GB✔️
ROM: 16GB✔️
CAMERA : 8MP (REAR)/ 2MP (FRONT)✔️
SCREEN: 5" HD 1280x720✔️
ANDROID : 7.0+GMS✔️
🔛PERCUMA SIMPACK YES 4GLTE‼️‼️🤩
🔛PERCUMA UNLIMITED DATA UTK SEBULAN‼️‼️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
👍TIADA KONTRAK‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
BLACKLIST PUN BOLEH APPLY JUGA🤩🤩🤩
[attachmentid=10257143]
[attachmentid=10257142]

sos facebook
time to visit nearest yes dealer
see if they can sell u rm190 or not. if not then u err...hehe whistling.gif
NSR
post Jun 5 2019, 09:01 PM

1,242 posts

10 pcs new YES altitude 2 just arrived in my shop this afternoon rclxm9.gif

NSR
post Jun 9 2019, 11:10 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jun 8 2019, 09:02 PM)
Rm190 each?
Support all network bands.
I think best is to email yescare.
My previous experience with them is quiet pleasant.
i sell the phone to my regular customers at rm190 each.
it supports all simcards. 2 micro sim slots with a dedicated micro sd card slot. can't support USB otg koz not USB Host compliance. battery actual is 1500mah only ya.
NSR
post Jun 14 2019, 04:31 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(moonsatelite @ Jun 14 2019, 12:09 PM)
Anyone know if it is possible to obtain a YES Sim card online and delivered to doorstep? I don't want my details to be handled by some ah beng
easy job for me hehe brows.gif
NSR
post Jun 15 2019, 05:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 15 2019, 02:49 PM)
NSR
Does YES still broadcast TDD 2300 MHz on all of their stations?
Besides TDD 2300 and 2600, any other frequencies YES broadcast on?
another 1 is 800MHz (B20).

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 17 2019, 01:05 PM
NSR
post Jun 17 2019, 01:03 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jun 15 2019, 06:47 PM)
800MHz (Band 20), almost everywhere...
No it's not 900MHz band (B8). It's 800Mhz band (B20).
So far in Malaysia, only Yes 4G unofficially uses this 800MHz band 20.
thanks for your correction notworthy.gif
NSR
post Jun 26 2019, 01:04 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Jun 26 2019, 01:01 AM)
if sub to komfem 4g rm30 plan... can use phone to make call and text or not?
can, if u have balance of credit.
but then the call and sms to YES network is still free as long as the credit validity is still active.
NSR
post Jun 30 2019, 01:35 PM

1,242 posts

Latest news,
YTL will continue paying the rental if the fee is increase but at reasonable price.

Skylinestar,
May I know where you bought the sim?
NSR
post Jul 1 2019, 12:22 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Jun 30 2019, 04:18 PM)
source??
insider news. smile.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top