QUOTE(Freedom15 @ Sep 21 2016, 04:32 PM)
Do check on the benefits provided as well...
My first job is in an international bank...
Totally different experience than in insurance field...
You will have opportunity to travel abroad, the working culture is different, benefit is better, amenities are better too, a lot of events...
If you have yet to try any international setup, I would recommend you to try it...
Just give a reason to delay the dead line to reply them...
Then compare the package...
And compliance is tight too...Be aware and you will be fine...
Thanks for the advice.

Already delay for a few days, now it's very moment and I need to go for the paperworks.
benefits from both sides seems to be no different. And Software tester seems to have no travel opportunity most of the time.
IMHO, I think software testing gets more career advancement, as he gets to test on all processes like ATM, bank statements, new software applications. I think software tester in bank has more opportunity to transfer his skills to any company, right?
On the other hand, PM role in the insurance company required high degree of education and knowledge of business processes, and ability to articulate system architecture. Drafting user manual is also part of the job scope.
Someone in a dilemma, and need more experienced sifu to advice.