Working in Singapore V19, All About Living in The Little Red Dot

Subcrevv90
post Jul 25 2016, 03:08 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Jul 24 2016, 09:22 AM)
Is 0.15 x ( salary + comission + etc etc taxable income ) x months of working , as long as u stil not able to tax as normal resident
I'm a work permit holder and work at this Company for half year already, if I want to change job now, i will need to pay 6 months tax then only can go to new company?

says my take home its $1000.
the total tax i will need to pay is $900 to change job?
Subcrevv90
post Jul 25 2016, 03:29 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Freedom15 @ Jul 25 2016, 03:27 PM)
Seems to be so...
To be precise is working for 183 days...
Just tahan 1 more month la bro...
ohh this only apply to those who work less than 183 days in a Company?
Subcrevv90
post Jul 29 2016, 03:08 PM

118 posts

Is there any recommended air-con technician for general cleaning? Can i have their contacts pls
Subcrevv90
post Jul 29 2016, 03:39 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ITzai @ Jul 29 2016, 03:34 PM)
Submit my ep permit application on Tuesday.
Just now check the status it showing approved.
Finally! Abit excited now...
Wow congrats! takes not even a week? i thought the processing time would be months?

Subcrevv90
post Sep 5 2016, 10:15 AM

118 posts

Anyone play archery in Singapore and any recommended place to play?

I don't want to take any courses but just walk in buy arrows & shoots like the archery in sunway pyramid.
Subcrevv90
post Jan 16 2017, 11:20 PM

118 posts

Planning to do a general medical checkup like the packages selling @ Pathlab in Malaysia, can anyone of you recommend me one in SG?
Subcrevv90
post Feb 9 2017, 12:17 PM

118 posts

Good afternoon all, by any chances, are there any job vacancies for account executive? i have 2 years exp only in shipping industry.
Subcrevv90
post Feb 16 2017, 03:17 PM

118 posts

IS $2k for an account assistant with 2 yrs experiences considered ok? underpaid?

This post has been edited by Subcrevv90: Feb 16 2017, 03:18 PM
Subcrevv90
post Feb 21 2017, 09:00 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Feb 20 2017, 09:43 PM)
im wondering is it okay for me to drive my parents car into singapore if the green card is under their name but not me?
drive in only just need to apply for the autopass if you do not have one.

0.0191sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:59 AM