Casemod: Black Ice, Antec P180 mod

TSianho
post Jan 14 2007, 02:07 PM, updated 19y ago

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Here's a simple mod I'm doing right now. I'm making a whole new side panel for an Antec P180. There'll be a side window on that new panel too. This is so I dont hafta cut the original panel.

Here's how the Antec P180 looks like b4 I start modding it.

I've removed the side panel. I can now measure the dimensions for the new panel.

Cutting out the acrylic pieces that I need.

More updates as soon as I get more work done.

z3r0717
post Jan 14 2007, 02:10 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

WOOT! another worklog.. yeah...
Is this case from irenic or brand new???
blackshirt
post Jan 14 2007, 02:29 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Wah, naked windows? Cool... Keep update tongue.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 14 2007, 04:07 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Black Ice ehh? brows.gif

I'm sure that this mod has got something to do with watercooling... happy.gif
tyrion4
post Jan 14 2007, 05:11 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 14 2007, 04:07 PM)
Black Ice ehh? brows.gif

I'm sure that this mod has got something to do with watercooling... happy.gif
Water cooling? pfft! I'm hoping more along the lines of a phase shift cooling hehe biggrin.gif Muah wonders when we'll be able to follow a work-log along those lines...
sHawTY
post Jan 14 2007, 05:21 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(tyrion4 @ Jan 14 2007, 05:11 PM)
Water cooling? pfft! I'm hoping more along the lines of a phase shift cooling hehe  biggrin.gif Muah wonders when we'll be able to follow a work-log along those lines...
Phase Change you mean? smile.gif

It's not that as cheap as you think, it's price is twice the price of high end watercooling kit like my Apex Ultra rclxub.gif

If the price of phase change is reasonable, i would have get one of asetek phase change cooling kit rather than my Apex Ultra sweat.gif
irenic
post Jan 14 2007, 05:55 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 14 2007, 02:10 PM)
it's either brand new or belong to others.. mine sold long time edi tongue.gif

tyrion4
post Jan 14 2007, 05:57 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 14 2007, 05:21 PM)
Phase Change you mean? smile.gif

It's not that as cheap as you think, it's price is twice the price of high end watercooling kit like my Apex Ultra rclxub.gif

If the price of phase change is reasonable, i would have get one of asetek phase change cooling kit rather than my Apex Ultra sweat.gif
You and your assumptions, I never said anything about it being cheap. Anyway, back to watching this worklog progress.
z3r0717
post Jan 14 2007, 06:36 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Jan 14 2007, 05:55 PM)
it's either brand new or belong to others.. mine sold long time edi tongue.gif
lol.. yea. i kno urs sold but duno to who.. lol
battousai_yiting
post Jan 14 2007, 06:56 PM

705 posts

damn man that is one nice casing

how much did it cost ???

haha

feel kinda pity that he not going to use the side panel
Devilc0de
post Jan 14 2007, 07:22 PM

The Real N0ob Doesn't Know He Is No0b
788 posts

QUOTE(battousai_yiting @ Jan 14 2007, 06:56 PM)
damn man that is one nice casing

how much did it cost ???

haha

feel kinda pity that he not going to use the side panel
theres forumer selling dis Antec P180 around RM590++ . i used dis case last time.. wut to say.. very niceeeeeee casing rclxms.gif
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 14 2007, 08:51 PM

4,809 posts

syoik man. cant wait for the result babeh
yuka
post Jan 14 2007, 08:54 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

oh heck.... i've just baru terfikir want to letak this name for my next modding - 'Black Ice' blush.gif
LanEVOchris
post Jan 14 2007, 10:50 PM

861 posts

I think Black Ice means the casing gonna be black in colour and it's gonna be bling bling as ice is bling bling. Am i giving spoilers?? xD
yuka
post Jan 14 2007, 10:55 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

or perhaps, black color with blue ice gradient style? drool.gif
tatayoung
post Jan 14 2007, 11:08 PM

I'm the boss of me...
950 posts

You've got da guts man.....modding such a high end casing.....
TSianho
post Jan 15 2007, 08:53 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 14 2007, 02:10 PM)
It's not a worklog lar. Just a simple mod hence the title Casemod: tongue.gif

QUOTE(tyrion4 @ Jan 14 2007, 05:11 PM)
Water cooling? pfft! I'm hoping more along the lines of a phase shift cooling hehe  biggrin.gif Muah wonders when we'll be able to follow a work-log along those lines...
Phase change? Even water cooling is so difficult in KL coz no1 sells teh stuff. If phase change even worse. laugh.gif I wudn mess with phase change though, very messy stuff n also teh noise will send u to Tg. Rambutan in no time. laugh.gif

QUOTE(yuka @ Jan 14 2007, 08:54 PM)
oh heck.... i've just baru terfikir want to letak this name for my next modding - 'Black Ice'  blush.gif
Patented n trademarked. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Jan 15 2007, 08:55 AM
TSianho
post Jan 15 2007, 09:04 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Updatesssssssssssssss.

After cutting the acrylic pieces to teh size I require, it's time to mark it out for cutting. Here it's all marked out n ready for cutting.

Here's my new best friend, Mr. Black & Decker helping me out with the cutting. thumbup.gif

The window is now complete. Next step is to mark the piece on the right for drilling.

That's all I had time to do yesterday b4 the afternoon typhoon came along n stopped all work. laugh.gif

E-J@1
post Jan 15 2007, 09:42 AM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

Another case mod drool.gif

QUOTE(yuka @ Jan 14 2007, 08:54 PM)
oh heck.... i've just baru terfikir want to letak this name for my next modding - 'Black Ice'  blush.gif
guess u have to change ur project's name to something else, i got an idea for, u can go for Black Berry laugh.gif
kerryking
post Jan 15 2007, 11:16 AM

553 posts

Black ice eh...sounds kinda cool...hehe..cant wait for the result as well...

Doom
post Jan 15 2007, 11:40 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

Curious here .. since most P180 user are satisfied with the case so much why sell it and go for other case ... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

anyway the MOD is concentrated on making a new transparent side panel plus some bling bling installation ... ???

since the window is transparent ...wild guess only. .
id86
post Jan 15 2007, 05:20 PM

GG
1,052 posts

maybe this post in the wrong place...

i just want to ask,where i can get the Antec P180?

is there anymore casing like that which PSU at the bottom?
sHawTY
post Jan 15 2007, 05:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jan 15 2007, 11:40 AM)
Curious here .. since most P180 user are satisfied with the case so much why sell it and go for other case ...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

anyway the MOD is concentrated on making a new transparent side panel plus some bling bling installation ... ???

since the window is transparent ...wild guess only. .
Maybe because of this reasons:
1) Because the casing is using SECC material, so it's freakin' heavy
2) Because there's small room to do anything in that case, hard to do cable hiding and lot's more...

Those are my opinion when i look at the internal design of that case... icon_rolleyes.gif
cablesguy
post Jan 15 2007, 08:28 PM

1,597 posts

ian,

how abt posting some shots of the triple layer panel edges after u cut it up....iinm this is one tough panel to potong right?
arjuna_mfna
post Jan 15 2007, 08:59 PM

**Towards Justice World**
1,496 posts

wo bro, so many case mod ar....

off topic : bro how many case u mod per month....?
Bliz
post Jan 15 2007, 09:11 PM

2,734 posts

This casing is indeed not very roomy, only thing worth mentioning is it's sound dampening properties
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 15 2007, 09:13 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(Bliz @ Jan 15 2007, 09:11 PM)
This casing is indeed not very roomy, only thing worth mentioning is it's sound dampening properties
yeah, no room for my other PSU, and not to mention if i put a 8800gtx sli in it.
but the airflow of the case is still pretty good.
for my lian li, i think i have to open up bays to ensure that it gets sufficient air like the antec.

owh btw,
ian, the side panel consists of only 2 layers?
TSianho
post Jan 15 2007, 10:12 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jan 15 2007, 08:28 PM)
ian,

how abt posting some shots of the triple layer panel edges after u cut it up....iinm this is one tough panel to potong right?
I've posted b4 wat. Anyway, since u asked, here it is again.
This was the previous P180 I modded.

QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Jan 15 2007, 08:59 PM)
wo bro, so many case mod ar....

off topic : bro how many case u mod per month....?
A lot. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Bliz @ Jan 15 2007, 09:11 PM)
Woot! I c uve finally got ure TJ09. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 15 2007, 09:13 PM)
yeah, no room for my other PSU, and not to mention if i put a 8800gtx sli in it.
but the airflow of the case is still pretty good.
for my lian li, i think i have to open up bays to ensure that it gets sufficient air like the antec.

owh btw,
ian, the side panel consists of only 2 layers?
It's 3 layers. Alu skin-plastic panel-alu skin. Refer to the pic above to c how the triple layers look like.
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 15 2007, 10:49 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Wah, my beloved dream case biggrin.gif Although I would like it to stay default/low profile as this is very suitable for a quiet case

Anyway, can't wait how it will turn out drool.gif Uncle Ian, what mod you are going to do on this case ? biggrin.gif
TSianho
post Jan 15 2007, 10:54 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Here's the last thing I did today b4 the rain came n kacau kacau my modding session. The window screw mounting holes r done.

More updates 2moro.
sherren
post Jan 15 2007, 10:58 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

same technique side panel + window like wat im gonna use for my case usin arcylic laugh.gif
kmoh4346
post Jan 15 2007, 11:01 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 15 2007, 10:54 PM)
Here's the last thing I did today b4 the rain came n kacau kacau my modding session. The window screw mounting holes r done.

More updates 2moro.
Nice job bro. Maybe I could use ur Mod service to build me similar panel for my P180 =)

edit: deleted the quoted pix.

This post has been edited by ianho: Jan 15 2007, 11:58 PM
cablesguy
post Jan 15 2007, 11:53 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 15 2007, 10:12 PM)
I've posted b4 wat. Anyway, since u asked, here it is again.
This was the previous P180 I modded.

A lot.  laugh.gif
Woot! I c uve finally got ure TJ09.  thumbup.gif
It's 3 layers. Alu skin-plastic panel-alu skin. Refer to the pic above to c how the triple layers look like.
i know la bro, or not how i know triple layer lol, saw this thread then remember u did a 180 mod b4 but cant remeber whihc the thread.

edit: deleted the quoted pix.

This post has been edited by ianho: Jan 15 2007, 11:59 PM
ryudox
post Jan 16 2007, 01:30 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

wah..another mod eh..finished up your king kong? huhu.. i wonder if Sherren had finished his mod..sooo long time to wait..sigh...
TSianho
post Jan 16 2007, 05:10 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Phew, it's been a looooooooooooooooong day. It's raining again................... as usual, at 5pm. Luckily I woke up early to avoid the rain.

Here's what I did today. After making sure the clear window piece fits perfectly on the acrylic frame, I painted the frame black. U can c that it's now black under the protective paper.

Then I moved on to cutting the 120mm blowhole for the window. It's positioned nicely above the lower PSU compartment. This is for intake to the top mobo compartment so the graphics card gets lotsa nice cool air.

The window components r complete. Time to put it together into a proper side panel.

More updates comin right up. Editing pix now.

lolhalol
post Jan 16 2007, 05:26 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

wah jsut in time to watch the showe..... anyway nice mod there ian..... bro check ur pm yeah..i want to ask u somethign bout the a10
sHawTY
post Jan 16 2007, 05:49 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Jan 16 2007, 05:26 PM)
wah jsut in time to watch the showe..... anyway nice mod there ian..... bro check ur pm yeah..i want to ask u somethign bout the a10
Wah!!!
You're going to buy a Lian Li A10 drool.gif

That's my dream case... wub.gif
z3r0717
post Jan 16 2007, 06:48 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 16 2007, 05:49 PM)
Wah!!!
You're going to buy a Lian Li A10 drool.gif

That's my dream case... wub.gif
me also dude... wah, seems like a lot of ppl liking this casing eh?
SUSAllnGap
post Jan 16 2007, 07:24 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 16 2007, 05:10 PM)
Phew, it's been a looooooooooooooooong day. It's raining again...................   as usual, at 5pm. Luckily I woke up early to avoid the rain.
Here's what I did today. After making sure the clear window piece fits perfectly on the acrylic frame, I painted the frame black. U can c that it's now black under the protective paper.

Then I moved on to cutting the 120mm blowhole for the window. It's positioned nicely above the lower PSU compartment. This is for intake to the top mobo compartment so the graphics card gets lotsa nice cool air.

The window components r complete. Time to put it together into a proper side panel.

More updates comin right up. Editing pix now.
you always amaze me with your skill at using the jigsaw cutter on the nice acrylic blowholes......

man, you use that tool like a carving knife when the size is actually a butcher's knife size

Edit: deleted the quoted pix.

This post has been edited by ianho: Jan 16 2007, 09:52 PM
sHawTY
post Jan 16 2007, 07:57 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 16 2007, 07:24 PM)
you always amaze me with your skill at using the jigsaw cutter on the nice acrylic blowholes......

man, you use that tool like a carving knife when the size is actually a butcher's knife size
Bro allngap, don't quote with the pics la, aiyoo... laugh.gif
hotchoc
post Jan 16 2007, 08:14 PM

57 posts

save bandwidth la
ryudox
post Jan 17 2007, 12:22 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

This rig's name is same as mobile phone..huhu...
id86
post Jan 17 2007, 09:57 AM

GG
1,052 posts

nama x penting....janji lawa.

salute ian rclxm9.gif
TSianho
post Jan 17 2007, 11:48 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

updates.......................................

Here's the window after I put it together last night.

Side view to show the fit between window n frame. No gaps, no bulges, no misplaced screws. All perfect fit. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Look at the shine on the black frame. rclxm9.gif This is why I called it Black Ice coz it's so so shiny like pure ice. wub.gif

Trial fitting of the side panel on the case to make sure everything fits nicely.

Casemod: Black Ice is now complete.

Now, let's wait n c if the owner will b kind enuf to share the pix of his complete rig at home. rclxms.gif

ryudox
post Jan 17 2007, 12:58 PM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

Solute you uncle ianho!! the black ice shining brightly in the velvet sky...huhu..
z3r0717
post Jan 17 2007, 02:45 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Wow.... nice~
too bad the shiny part does not cover the WHOLE casing..
bluhapp
post Jan 17 2007, 03:06 PM

what? i can change title now? OMG
801 posts

i see tripod.... lolz

very nice... my dream case.. btw, whos the owner ?
kerryking
post Jan 17 2007, 03:41 PM

553 posts

its my humble case hehe..thanks ian for the gd mod there...
serez
post Jan 17 2007, 04:09 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

huahua.. black ice la pulak.. another nice casing mod by uncle ian.. btw.. still thinking the idea for modding my g7. and sure i will send it to u la uncle. but u dun worry. u won`t be too fast too furious next time. laugh.gif
hypermax
post Jan 17 2007, 04:45 PM

2,524 posts

Just curious....
What screw are you using to pasang the panel to the casing?

This post has been edited by hypermax: Jan 17 2007, 04:46 PM
TSianho
post Jan 17 2007, 06:13 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 17 2007, 02:45 PM)
Wow.... nice~
too bad the shiny part does not cover the WHOLE casing..
Can wat. It's very easy to also do Black Ice for the top panel n the other side panel n even for the front panel. It's all down to personal preferences. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kerryking @ Jan 17 2007, 03:41 PM)
its my humble case hehe..thanks ian for the gd mod there...
Eh, quickly get ure new mobo n install everything then pimp it big time with lights n fans. brows.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 17 2007, 07:44 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Whaha got my 180B already, might need your help if I want a window, uncle ian rclxms.gif rclxms.gif btw, kerryking, can share the noise level before and after the mod please biggrin.gif
kerryking
post Jan 17 2007, 10:32 PM

553 posts

Well wil post the case after slotting all the stuff in...
Nice u got a P180B thumbup.gif ..Sure, will share the noise lvl b4 and after..

This post has been edited by kerryking: Jan 17 2007, 10:34 PM
deric88
post Jan 17 2007, 10:45 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

tht vizo fan is drool.gif drool.gif
too bad it won't look good in bright ccfl+led condition

This post has been edited by deric88: Jan 17 2007, 10:46 PM
neshsc14
post Jan 18 2007, 01:09 AM

73 posts

nice work bro. look pro
ryudox
post Jan 18 2007, 01:15 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

can wait to see the inside...wanna put some bling2 r bro?
blackshirt
post Jan 18 2007, 10:04 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Uncle you EST when can done this? Got pending one more GRAND mod for you leh tongue.gif
TSianho
post Jan 18 2007, 11:27 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jan 18 2007, 10:04 AM)
Uncle you EST when can done this? Got pending one more GRAND mod for you leh tongue.gif
Oredi finished. This is just a casemod where I mod the case. The rest will be done by kerryking himself. thumbup.gif
E-J@1
post Jan 18 2007, 12:52 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

damn those side panel, really a true ice drool.gif
irenic
post Jan 18 2007, 06:54 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

very well done! biggrin.gif
kalakatu
post Jan 18 2007, 07:00 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

seriously those panel is really shiny-miney.. drool.gif
u polished it urself or u sent it to car-wash place? tongue.gif tongue.gif joke laugh.gif
winboxes
post Jan 18 2007, 09:36 PM

Would it look "fitter" if the back edges were slightly rounded?
id86
post Jan 18 2007, 09:49 PM

GG
1,052 posts

what paint are you using to make it shine like that?
hypermax
post Jan 18 2007, 10:31 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 18 2007, 09:49 PM)
what paint are you using to make it shine like that?
I believe he painted the other side of the acrylic panel.
ole_solskjaer
post Jan 19 2007, 12:57 PM

218 posts

wah,really3 nice work done here,beginning to get addicted to modding becoz of ianho,hahaha biggrin.gif
id86
post Jan 19 2007, 03:00 PM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jan 18 2007, 10:31 PM)
I believe he painted the other side of the acrylic panel.
i dont get what you mean

can expalin it further?
cofe23
post Feb 12 2007, 02:09 PM

273 posts

nice work !!
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 20 2007, 09:22 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 19 2007, 03:00 PM)
i dont get what you mean

can expalin it further?
acrylic is like a transparent plece of plastic..he painted the inner part of it with black..so no matter how it looks on this side, on the other side will be a nice shiny black colour
Fomisa
post Apr 20 2007, 10:35 PM

358 posts

nice shiny finish. looks very chic! rclxms.gif
Ryo
post Apr 26 2007, 04:44 AM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

that is one good mod. btw, how's the noise level after the mod?
uglyvamp
post Apr 26 2007, 07:49 PM

blink of life
1,666 posts

brilliant, save the original sidepanel smile.gif

cos this case is sound insulated by nature.
mwkh_hope
post Apr 27 2007, 01:50 PM

406 posts

i like de side panel VERY MUCH... if the owner willing to add more blink blink or UV should be veri nice... keen to see the completion for this PC.
Ryo
post Apr 30 2007, 07:05 AM

871 posts

how do you secure/screw the side panel to the casing tho? it's only a flat acrylic panel right?
kerryking
post May 4 2007, 01:38 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Apr 27 2007, 01:50 PM)
i like de side panel VERY MUCH... if the owner willing to add more blink blink or UV should be veri nice... keen to see the completion for this PC.
Actually it finish up quite sometime ago..just that too shy too show my humble bling bling rig..

QUOTE(Ryo @ Apr 30 2007, 07:05 AM)
how do you secure/screw the side panel to the casing tho? it's only a flat acrylic panel right?
Using 4 thumbscrew to lock the sidepanels...Between the noise lvl is bearable...of cuz u cant compare with the ori sidepanels which is thick & solid... tongue.gif
Ryo
post May 9 2007, 10:06 AM

871 posts

kerryking, you mind posting some pics of the rig with all the components inside man? kinda curious to see the end result biggrin.gif
kusha
post May 9 2007, 12:22 PM

851 posts

uncle ian..nice work.... u are really gud in DIY
really nice shiny... what is the end result? hav this project complete?
TSianho
post May 9 2007, 11:46 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Mr King, c lar I told u oredi many ppl want to c ur rig. Don't shy shy ler, faster take pix n pimp ur rig. thumbup.gif
z3r0717
post May 9 2007, 11:50 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

lololol... yealor.. some of the forumers here rig pimped d then dunwan to show.. alamak.. another guy like aiman (Worklog:Red hot chili pepper) laugh.gif
Ryo
post May 11 2007, 09:36 PM

871 posts

no reply from kerryking. i guess no pics for us sad.gif
kerryking
post May 12 2007, 01:30 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Ryo @ May 11 2007, 09:36 PM)
no reply from kerryking. i guess no pics for us sad.gif
OKies...i take some pics within this few days..hehe tongue.gif
its a bit messy with the cables running around hehe
bravobronzo
post May 12 2007, 01:50 AM

MALAYSIAN
547 posts

d owner didnt post any image meh after d casing moded.??really wanna see d cable management and all d LED's shining on BLACK ICEEEE2 BABY
z3r0717
post May 12 2007, 01:57 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(bravobronzo @ May 12 2007, 01:50 AM)
d owner didnt post any image meh after d casing moded.??really wanna see d cable management and all d LED's shining on BLACK ICEEEE2 BABY
dude, the owner just replied..
QUOTE(kerryking @ May 12 2007, 01:30 AM)
Ryo
post May 12 2007, 08:40 AM

871 posts

Thanks a lot man! will look forward for the pics no doubt thumbup.gif
TSianho
post Jun 11 2007, 06:28 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

All finished or active worklogs bumped to avoid deletion.

0.0338sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:04 AM