Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 22 2016, 03:33 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 22 2016, 03:28 PM)
Come let try out more tonight need to spend some credit.
Its solo player for colosseum. My average wait time is about 2 mins. Lots of wtf moments happening there. I was holding the grenade till it exploded in my hand. My opponent went "???"
jellybean-fish
post Nov 22 2016, 03:49 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 22 2016, 03:33 PM)
Its solo player for colosseum. My average wait time is about 2 mins. Lots of wtf moments happening there. I was holding the grenade till it exploded in my hand. My opponent went "???"
wah lucky u so fast , 2 min, EPG OP also ... normally i throw grenade to limit enemy movement, then hit it with epg on the other side. so far so good. work pretty well.
jellybean-fish
post Nov 22 2016, 09:57 PM

22 posts

Arghhhh tv broken, keep on black out when playing titanfall mp.

Luckily got zars n poddl3 save the day.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 23 2016, 12:45 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 22 2016, 09:57 PM)
Arghhhh tv broken, keep on black out when playing titanfall mp.

Luckily got zars n poddl3 save the day.
Condolence bro. lol. Was playing half way then heard you saying black screen. I tot you got EMP smoked by enemy.

Good excuse to upgrade to 4k TV bro lol.
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 07:03 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 12:45 AM)
Condolence bro. lol. Was playing half way then heard you saying black screen. I tot you got EMP smoked by enemy.

Good excuse to upgrade to 4k TV bro lol.
wahaha , my TV kena map hacked, then was shot by pilot sentry , and bombarded by ticks.
4k TV waifu not allow , say still can watch , just need to adjust cable only.

sakit hati o ..

homestead we kena own kao kao , by the camper on the rock leh.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 23 2016, 08:25 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 07:03 AM)
wahaha , my TV kena map hacked, then was shot by pilot sentry , and bombarded by ticks.
4k TV waifu not allow , say still can watch , just need to adjust cable only.

sakit hati o ..

After a few match, i don't call them camper anymore. But strategic relocating, lol. They have their moments we have ours also. Some bounty hunt map even before the first mob ends we already gotten our titan and with strategic *cough camping relocation, there was a triple to quadruple kill by just waiting in one spot with a Mastiff laugh.gif
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 08:30 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 08:25 AM)
After a few match, i don't call them camper anymore. But strategic relocating, lol. They have their moments we have ours also. Some bounty hunt map even before the first mob ends we already gotten our titan and with strategic *cough camping relocation, there was a triple to quadruple kill by just waiting in one spot with a Mastiff laugh.gif
haha , he was jumping rock to rock, i end up playing sniper , 1st time use the bolt action sniper rifle , got a double kill in 1 shot.
i never use shotgun before.
Mastiff look interesting... wah.. do share.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 23 2016, 08:34 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 08:30 AM)
haha , he was jumping rock to rock, i end up playing sniper , 1st time use the bolt action sniper rifle , got a double kill in 1 shot.
Somehow i have more videos of us screaming in agony rather than our best moments. I tend to capture more wtf moments lol... Lemme rn through the vid library and see what we have blush.gif
hutazi
post Nov 23 2016, 08:34 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 08:30 AM)
I've been running mastiff for the past few days. Quite nice. Within firing range, and you fire first and on target they sure die from one shot. A bit farther then need 2 shot. Farther summ9re and jangan harap lah. Damn bes turn the corner and boom! Even shoot legs. They dead. But if miss first shot. High chance you dead as slow firing rate

This post has been edited by hutazi: Nov 23 2016, 08:35 AM
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 09:03 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 08:34 AM)
Somehow i have more videos of us screaming in agony rather than our best moments. I tend to capture more wtf moments lol... Lemme rn through the vid library and see what we have blush.gif
please put warning first ya, can't remember lot of WTF moment, beside my scream of the TV broken.. hehe.
so far i only record my own gameplay when doing ok, but not as good as MGSrulz.

that day saw a guy with G2 rifle, 2 shot dead mostly, super OP , can't win in any range fire fight.

hutazi
I've been running mastiff for the past few days. Quite nice. Within firing range, and you fire first and on target they sure die from one shot. A bit farther then need 2 shot. Farther summ9re and jangan harap lah. Damn bes turn the corner and boom! Even shoot legs. They dead. But if miss first shot. High chance you dead as slow firing rate
we need to move like gamersage , if not shotgun in such big area , felt kinda hard to out manuver enemies.

hutazi
post Nov 23 2016, 09:15 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 09:03 AM)
please put warning first ya, can't remember lot of WTF moment, beside my scream of the TV broken.. hehe.

that day saw a guy with G2 rifle, 2 shot dead mostly, super OP , can't win in any range fire fight.

hutazi

we need to move like gamersage , if not shotgun in such big area , felt kinda hard to out manuver enemies.
yeah. i use shotgun on those maps smaller urban maps. kodai cannot use it too well as lots of open space. but places like eden not bad. lots of small rooms. best is during bounty. whack the gun kill lots of grunts and then 'strategically place' yourself in the bank and makan.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 23 2016, 09:20 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 09:03 AM)

hutazi

Don't worry. I don't simply post vid that humiliates players intentionally. I even have a vid of Xarz laser core another fellow lowyat player to crisp lol, But did not post here as I am in the gaming world long enough to respect the players privacy. thumbsup.gif

But the one Xarz laser core me i straight post here only. rofl... biggrin.gif
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 09:27 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 23 2016, 09:15 AM)
yeah. i use shotgun on those maps smaller urban maps. kodai cannot use it too well as lots of open space. but places like eden not bad. lots of small rooms. best is during bounty. whack the gun kill lots of grunts and then 'strategically place' yourself in the bank and makan.
kodai can also but avoid those lane , those are highway to death toll. Eden quite nice, but i hate it when summon titan , lot of pilot like moquito sucking blood out of my titan.

yesterday 1st to drop titan tone , end up didn't get any kill at all... and self destruct my titan.
will train more for shotgun build , how bout mastiff against reaper , good?

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 09:20 AM)
Don't worry. I don't simply post vid that humiliates players intentionally. I even have a vid of Xarz laser core another fellow lowyat player to crisp lol, But did not post here as I am in the gaming world long enough to respect the players privacy.  thumbsup.gif

But the one Xarz laser core me i straight post here only. rofl...  biggrin.gif
ho ho , that i remember , kesian , totally own the other team , yesterday zars also kill lot of pilot, kecian , 200 to 500, luckily i wasn't on the other side.

Xarzmarz
post Nov 23 2016, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 07:03 AM)
That one really kena..those guys damn good..luckily got someone to end our streak..lolol

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 09:20 AM)
Don't worry. I don't simply post vid that humiliates players intentionally. I even have a vid of Xarz laser core another fellow lowyat player to crisp lol, But did not post here as I am in the gaming world long enough to respect the players privacy.  thumbsup.gif

But the one Xarz laser core me i straight post here only. rofl...  biggrin.gif
Hahaha..okay what compare to other titan core..just imagine scorch or tone ulti right in front of u..either its a pool of lava or missile barrage on single pilot..more scary laugh.gif laser core less pain cause str8 disintegrate the pilot tongue.gif
hutazi
post Nov 23 2016, 09:39 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 23 2016, 09:27 AM)
kodai can also but avoid those lane , those are highway to death toll. Eden quite nice, but i hate it when summon titan , lot of pilot like moquito sucking blood out of my titan.

yesterday 1st to drop titan tone , end up didn't get any kill at all... and self destruct my titan.
will train more for shotgun build , how bout mastiff against reaper , good?
ho ho , that i remember , kesian , totally own the other team , yesterday zars also kill lot of pilot, kecian , 200 to 500, luckily i wasn't on the other side.
not sure about which one is the reaper. but it should generally do well against anyone within the range. the other day got 2 pilots moving together. one shot kill 2. haha. good cost saving weapon for the 64.
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 09:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 23 2016, 09:37 AM)
That one really kena..those guys damn good..luckily got someone to end our streak..lolol
Hahaha..okay what compare to other titan core..just imagine scorch or tone ulti right in front of u..either its a pool of lava or missile barrage on single pilot..more scary  laugh.gif laser core less pain cause str8 disintegrate the pilot  tongue.gif
ya , that guy OP with devotion, high power slow fire rate. deadly at any range.
ion really good against pilot if got good accuracy.

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 23 2016, 09:39 AM)
not sure about which one is the reaper. but it should generally do well against anyone within the range. the other day got 2 pilots moving together. one shot kill 2. haha. good cost saving weapon for the 64.
reaper also weak at the waist area , so hopefully can deal extra OP damage to the crit place.
mix it with STIM is crazy , fast and close up to enemy fast.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 23 2016, 11:26 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 23 2016, 09:37 AM)
Hahaha..okay what compare to other titan core..just imagine scorch or tone ulti right in front of u..either its a pool of lava or missile barrage on single pilot..more scary  laugh.gif laser core less pain cause str8 disintegrate the pilot  tongue.gif
The trauma of being laser by laser core and seeing the red light of death coming to your face... If you live the battle you will go back home traumatized from war forever lol laugh.gif

Just finished using Ronin non stop since day 1 to unlock noise paint. Tried all the titans but cant find any preference atm. But i realize the potential for Legion. The setup for Legion if done right, is very devastating. The bullets just wont stop lol.
Anonymous26
post Nov 23 2016, 11:41 AM

174 posts

Trying and learning how to use Scorch, yesterday night used it for few matches, totally have no idea how to use it bye.gif gave away quite a few of free attrition points to the enemy team rclxub.gif ,but his ultimate is very powerful and satisfying especially in smaller maps icon_idea.gif
jellybean-fish
post Nov 23 2016, 11:49 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:41 AM)
Trying and learning how to use Scorch, yesterday night used it for few matches, totally have no idea how to use it  bye.gif gave away quite a few of free attrition points to the enemy team rclxub.gif ,but his ultimate is very powerful and satisfying especially in smaller maps icon_idea.gif
i use scorch on the office map and the cliff map , very tight area , good for setting up trap and the firewall.
in close range , scorch can take down titan super fast.

u can save up to 2 gas canister to dump on enemy , set the whole area on fire.

scorch can't hunt pilot much , but i went for reaper, mostly 2 shot can take down reaper.

i dunno how to ronin.
Xarzmarz
post Nov 23 2016, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 11:26 AM)
The trauma of being laser by laser core and seeing the red light of death coming to your face... If you live the battle you will go back home traumatized from war forever lol laugh.gif

Just finished using Ronin non stop since day 1 to unlock noise paint. Tried all the titans but cant find any preference atm. But i realize the potential for Legion. The setup for Legion if done right, is very devastating. The bullets just wont stop lol.
Hahaha..yeah i kena once before..the enemy laser me from the other side of the building..i ran like cockroach from wall to wall..the moment i step onto the ground my screen shake crazily.. laugh.gif luckily managed to slide into the building

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:41 AM)
Trying and learning how to use Scorch, yesterday night used it for few matches, totally have no idea how to use it  bye.gif gave away quite a few of free attrition points to the enemy team rclxub.gif ,but his ultimate is very powerful and satisfying especially in smaller maps icon_idea.gif
Later use ur ulti on pilot n record it..wanna see the devastate situation of the pilot laugh.gif

106 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.1431sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:40 PM