106 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Games Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 17 2016, 04:49 PM

82 posts

aKatoRA Anonymous26 Xarzmarz No... what have you all done to me.... cry.gif icon_question.gif laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 17 2016, 05:33 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Xerxethable @ Nov 17 2016, 03:53 PM)
Mau mati ka?  bangwall.gif
Gangster apa u mau? don kacau please ranting.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 17 2016, 04:49 PM)

aKatoRA Anonymous26 Xarzmarz No... what have you all done to me....  cry.gif  icon_question.gif  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif
0.26-0.30 Mark is the epic moment whistling.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 17 2016, 07:19 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2016, 05:33 PM)
Gangster apa u mau? don kacau please ranting.gif
0.26-0.30 Mark is the epic moment  whistling.gif
Substitute that with "Tongkat Ali" and that can be your winning theme song after your battle ends laugh.gif
aKatoRA
post Nov 17 2016, 07:25 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 17 2016, 07:19 PM)
Substitute that with "Tongkat Ali" and that can be your winning theme song after your battle ends  laugh.gif
Join teckyang's faction and in the dropship u will get free Wonda Tongkat Ali coffee!
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 17 2016, 07:56 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Nov 17 2016, 07:25 PM)
Join teckyang's faction and in the dropship u will get free Wonda Tongkat Ali coffee!
I got a window, i cant see through it. dup dup dup... Window 7!

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Nov 18 2016, 07:41 AM
teckyang97
post Nov 17 2016, 10:34 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

Got home late today. Updating PS4, anyone still on?
teckyang97
post Nov 18 2016, 01:35 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

Look at the friggin lag sad.gif

This post has been edited by teckyang97: Nov 18 2016, 01:36 AM
hutazi
post Nov 18 2016, 11:06 AM

496 posts

ah was good to get back into the game after always kena kacau.

got to rack up a bunch of kills. so far my favourite stage is crash site. kodai also really nice. so far been using legion titan. the sensor array thing damn nice when getting attacked by several pilot... all dead in an instant hehe.
Anonymous26
post Nov 18 2016, 12:02 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 18 2016, 11:06 AM)
ah was good to get back into the game after always kena kacau.

got to rack up a bunch of kills. so far my favourite stage is crash site. kodai also really nice. so far been using legion titan. the sensor array thing damn nice when getting attacked by several pilot... all dead in an instant hehe.
Hey bro, Who you playing with last night? asking out of curiosity😏
hutazi
post Nov 18 2016, 12:34 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 18 2016, 12:02 PM)
Hey bro, Who you playing with last night? asking out of curiosity😏
Etonggg holy toaster vahn chelsea and others I dunno
jellybean-fish
post Nov 19 2016, 05:58 PM

22 posts

Gg with teckyong just now, bounty hunter cannot use northstar , damage too slow.
anyme
post Nov 20 2016, 08:38 AM

:ketawaguling2:
1,392 posts

just complete the story mode.. now can start on MP... if meet me dont bully ya..

This post has been edited by anyme: Nov 20 2016, 08:38 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 20 2016, 08:56 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(anyme @ Nov 20 2016, 08:38 AM)
just complete the story mode.. now can start on MP... if meet me dont bully ya..
Don't worry bro. Most of us are very casual here. Game for fun. Not for ego ranking smile.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 20 2016, 07:05 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(anyme @ Nov 20 2016, 08:38 AM)
Hey bro, no worries there, we are just crazy casual gamer who's looking for some fun to release tension😝
hutazi
post Nov 21 2016, 09:39 AM

496 posts

finally finished campaign. man some of the runs are damn nice. gonna try again on a harder mode. and hopefully can do it in one shot one day. as it was always like 30min - 60 min slots so very not syiok.

but yeah. then after that went to MP but kena tapao. but somehow managed to do a lot of melee kills. still tweaking the movement but so far im on super high (or whatever its called 3 levels up from default) and on steady setting. thinking to move back down to very high though as close quarters melee if both parties moving is damn pening kepala .
Cw_Huan89
post Nov 21 2016, 09:51 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 21 2016, 09:39 AM)
finally finished campaign. man some of the runs are damn nice. gonna try again on a harder mode. and hopefully can do it in one shot one day. as it was always like 30min - 60 min slots so very not syiok.

but yeah. then after that went to MP but kena tapao. but somehow managed to do a lot of melee kills. still tweaking the movement but so far im on super high (or whatever its called 3 levels up from default) and on steady setting. thinking to move back down to very high though as close quarters melee if both parties moving is damn pening kepala .
Haha it's okay to die a lot in MP, becoz that is the way to get better. flex.gif If you want to improve overall performance, I suggest you to change your default controls to "Bumper Jumper (pilot)". It takes some time but trust me, you'll love it once you get used to it. Being able to chain wallrun/jump and aim simultaneously is essential IMO. biggrin.gif

Poddlepaddly Oh and please update my preferred titan to "All" thank you notworthy.gif TBH all 6 titans are so fun to play with that I can't even main any of the said titan since I can play all fairly well. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cw_Huan89: Nov 21 2016, 09:56 AM
hutazi
post Nov 21 2016, 10:15 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(Cw_Huan89 @ Nov 21 2016, 09:51 AM)
Haha it's okay to die a lot in MP, becoz that is the way to get better.  flex.gif If you want to improve overall performance, I suggest you to change your default controls to "Bumper Jumper (pilot)". It takes some time but trust me, you'll love it once you get used to it. Being able to chain wallrun/jump and aim simultaneously is essential IMO.  biggrin.gif

Poddlepaddly Oh and please update my preferred titan to "All" thank you notworthy.gif TBH all 6 titans are so fun to play with that I can't even main any of the said titan since I can play all fairly well.  tongue.gif
Yeah I'm using bumper Jumper already since black ops days hehe. The best for movement. But last night dunno what happened haha. Maybe lag. Always blame the lag! Haha. Sometimes I died already and then got message 30 seconds later Titan kill! Haha. I also like dafuq....
TSPoodlepaddly
post Nov 21 2016, 11:43 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Cw_Huan89 @ Nov 21 2016, 09:51 AM)
Haha it's okay to die a lot in MP, becoz that is the way to get better.  flex.gif If you want to improve overall performance, I suggest you to change your default controls to "Bumper Jumper (pilot)". It takes some time but trust me, you'll love it once you get used to it. Being able to chain wallrun/jump and aim simultaneously is essential IMO.  biggrin.gif

Poddlepaddly Oh and please update my preferred titan to "All" thank you notworthy.gif TBH all 6 titans are so fun to play with that I can't even main any of the said titan since I can play all fairly well.  tongue.gif
Will do smile.gif
ulart_mie
post Nov 21 2016, 05:51 PM

80 posts

guys how to join your network? may i join as well?
hutazi
post Nov 21 2016, 05:53 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(ulart_mie @ Nov 21 2016, 05:51 PM)
guys how to join your network? may i join as well?
just do a search for LYN. got one ex-agents one which is from the division days. it was a testing network but seems to become the main di hahaha.

106 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:41 AM