106 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

jkgadget
post Aug 22 2016, 11:16 AM

58 posts

Any idea what time the OB ends today?

BTW, possible to add me to the player list?

IGN - kazzumaru
GameSky
post Aug 22 2016, 12:16 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Aug 22 2016, 10:32 AM)

My best match I think so far.

Lots of things can be improve, like the network feature and play with friends feature. After playing together with friends, the next match we will be seperated. Kinda remind me of Overwatch during beta.

Matchmaking is fast yes, but i do not feel it is good as well. Sometimes there will be 5v1 as well and no one connects to the match.

Still on the fence on this as this is just COD with mecha. Going to decide after testing out the next beta.
that's what I thought, COD with mecha.. not going to be in my buying list for sure, lol.. it might be fun for first few weeks, and might dying later on (see battlefront).

What's more it might get overshadowed by BF 1 release.
vNirvana
post Aug 22 2016, 12:39 PM

257 posts

wah.. this game is really awesome ! played a couple match with the ex division agent during the weekend.

getting into the titian, stealing battery, dropping grenade.. fulamak.

still learning to get into enemy titian without grappling hook but the funny thing is always kena step by those titan =/
panda-man
post Aug 22 2016, 01:18 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Aug 22 2016, 12:39 PM)
wah.. this game is really awesome ! played a couple match with the ex division agent during the weekend.

still learning to get into enemy titian without grappling hook but the funny thing is always kena step by those titan =/
haha. the easiest is to just double jump to a roof first if the urban one. if not can just keep double jumping left and right then jump up heheh.
deyamato
post Aug 22 2016, 03:06 PM

419 posts

More or less the same i played since titanfall 1 , and im here hype for campaign mode tongue.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 22 2016, 04:23 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Aug 22 2016, 12:39 PM)

Hahaha i know what this is. I kena also.

Was at an enemy titan waiting for his shield to finish and board the titan as same time as him. Mana tau when he board and just turn his angle, i got ground splat. Watch his kill reply he didn't even realize there is someone at his feet. FOC kill laugh.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 22 2016, 07:10 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jkgadget @ Aug 22 2016, 11:16 AM)
Any idea what time the OB ends today?

BTW, possible to add me to the player list?

IGN - kazzumaru
1st Beta shows 3 days duration starting 9AM PST. (AKA Friday midnight 12am for Malaysia players)

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 11:03 AM)
QUOTE(Ninja @ Aug 18 2016, 11:54 PM)
3 days from Friday midnight should end today (Monday @ 12am). However you cant log in the game anymore atm today. I believe the beta ended yesterday (Sunday) at midnight 12am. You can wait next weekend for 2nd batch of Beta trial.

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Aug 22 2016, 07:12 PM
vNirvana
post Aug 22 2016, 08:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 01:18 PM)
haha. the easiest is to just double jump to a roof first if the urban one. if not can just keep double jumping left and right then jump up heheh.
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 22 2016, 04:23 PM)
Hahaha i know what this is. I kena also.

Was at an enemy titan waiting for his shield to finish and board the titan as same time as him. Mana tau when he board and just turn his angle, i got ground splat. Watch his kill reply he didn't even realize there is someone at his feet. FOC kill  laugh.gif
bro, that's what Im doing, jump left and right and havent reach the titian got falcon punch d. Ahahah..

i dunno why but after i watched the trailer, feel excited for the campaign mode
Dominic Toretto
post Aug 22 2016, 11:40 PM

70 posts

Mang! Macam main Xenogears, in Call of Duty styled. Tembak tembak suddenly we can summon the Gears from the sky. Hahaha
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 24 2016, 01:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Aug 22 2016, 11:40 PM)
Mang! Macam main Xenogears, in Call of Duty styled. Tembak tembak suddenly we can summon the Gears from the sky. Hahaha
Get ready for round 2 Beta test this weekend then.

My wishlist is this to be included in the VR development. In stead of turning your analog to check enemy at your flank or rear, you just need to turn your head and check your serounding.

And when inside titan's cockpit, you VR all the surrounding directly from your google. Will really feel like a pilot laugh.gif
panda-man
post Aug 24 2016, 01:58 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 24 2016, 01:53 PM)
Get ready for round 2 Beta test this weekend then.

My wishlist is this to be included in the VR development. In stead of turning your analog to check enemy at your flank or rear, you just need to turn your head and check your serounding.

And when inside titan's cockpit, you VR all the surrounding directly from your google. Will really feel like a pilot laugh.gif
hahah. i think people will really hurt themselves.. turning and turning to look for the hitchhiking pilot.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 24 2016, 02:01 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 24 2016, 01:58 PM)
hahah. i think people will really hurt themselves.. turning and turning to look for the hitchhiking pilot.
More like emergency titan eject into the sky in high speed. U will be probably holding onto your sofa dropping from 200 feet in the air laugh.gif
vNirvana
post Aug 25 2016, 06:34 AM

257 posts

cant wait for the 2nd beta and this time i gonna try hook someone with the grappling and that continue with a falcon kick =D another fun part for the game is
panda-man
post Aug 25 2016, 09:21 AM

2,691 posts

i feel sorry for the pilots i've killed using the big ass titan killing laser sniper thing.... they really mustve been disintegrated into dunno what... habuk pun tak de.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 25 2016, 09:47 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Aug 25 2016, 06:34 AM)
cant wait for the 2nd beta and this time i gonna try hook someone with the grappling and that continue with a falcon kick =D another fun part for the game is
I remember someone saying this in a survivor horror game, where the hunter hook prey players onto a S shaped hook. He called himself a professional Hooker.

I wonder if this trend will be coming to Titanfall 2. Professional elite Hookers, hooking around to get onto titans. Enemy titan pilot: Watchout, there's hookers around!! laugh.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Aug 25 2016, 10:25 AM

70 posts

How many multiplayer mode will be available in the upcoming TITANFALL2 full game?
jkgadget
post Aug 26 2016, 08:01 AM

58 posts

Anyone knows what time does the OB start this weekend? Like Malaysian timing please
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 26 2016, 08:42 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(jkgadget @ Aug 26 2016, 08:01 AM)
Anyone knows what time does the OB start this weekend? Like Malaysian timing please
Should be same as per last week beta test, today Friday 12.00am midnight.
panda-man
post Aug 26 2016, 09:15 AM

2,691 posts

suit up!
jkgadget
post Aug 26 2016, 09:22 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 26 2016, 08:42 AM)
Should be same as per last week beta test, today Friday 12.00am midnight.
Looks like I'm staying home tonight to GAME ON!!

Grappling Hook = Win cool2.gif

106 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:28 AM