NEW MALAYSIAN GUILD, GUILD NAME
TSTropicano
Jan 15 2007, 04:33 PM
hey guys how ever nub this might sound...how do i close a poll?
Tropicano
EDIT : Opps i figured it out....Once we hit 70 Votes this Topic will CLOSE...So Get Your Vote In!! We Will then hold another poll on the Top 5 names!
This post has been edited by Tropicano: Jan 15 2007, 04:59 PM
Insyderz
Jan 15 2007, 05:21 PM

eh eh...come on ppl vote for <TakMalu Net>!!
TriggerG
Jan 15 2007, 05:51 PM

Lol.. suddenly think of one name.... Think of It
"Suikoden Malaysia Heroes" Hahahaha
ShaderX
Jan 15 2007, 06:26 PM

Come on lah people... LoTH at least it will be very wow-like. How do you like running around with a word on your head. At least the initials wil ldo much better.
I am not saying durian is not good but you do know right this guild is here to stay and not just a fun guild which will be disbanded a couple of days later?
AurorA|CS
Jan 15 2007, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(ShaderX @ Jan 15 2007, 06:26 PM) Come on lah people... LoTH at least it will be very wow-like. How do you like running around with a word on your head. At least the initials wil ldo much better. I am not saying durian is not good but you do know right this guild is here to stay and not just a fun guild which will be disbanded a couple of days later? I guess we need something simple, cool, and powerful? Althought I was the one who came out with <Durian>, but come to think of it, it is kinda... disgusting(or smelly?) walking with <Durian> on top my head... *EDITED* I have a few more ideas <Resonance> <Resilience> <Fissure> <Nitroglycerine> <Night Watchman> <Promenade> This post has been edited by AurorA|CS: Jan 15 2007, 06:58 PM
TSTropicano
Jan 15 2007, 06:54 PM
Guys...what about MOTH...Malaysian's of the Horde? LOL
Tropicano
nitrofang
Jan 15 2007, 07:10 PM
i think LoTH is a fine name. it does not mean anything, but it sounds gothic, dark, evil and cold. at least, it is suitable wow guild name. durian, i think ...its cute.