NoTeBook Recommendation V 28, Read the info given. Dont Be Lazy !!
Rambo_is_real
Aug 15 2016, 02:53 PM
Hello all, please recommend:
1. Preferred Brand - Lenovo/Dell/Asus/HP 2. Budget - RM3500 - RM4000 +- 3. Usage - Email, Adobe Acrobat Pro, Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator
4. Preferred a) Light and stylish b) SSD is a must c) 1TB HDD
This post has been edited by Rambo_is_real: Aug 15 2016, 03:03 PM
Rambo_is_real
Aug 15 2016, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Aug 15 2016, 03:47 PM) since you ask for light and stylish, this is the laptop that i can find for you just replace the hdd with ssd (the cheapest one cost around rm170 for 128gb) and make the original hdd as an external hdd and you are good to go. | Dell Vostro 14 V5459 | Intel i7-6500U, 8GB DDR3 RAM, Nvidia GT 930M 4GB, 1TB SATA HDD, 14" HD, 1.53KG | RM3.4k |
or you could choose this laptop that comes with 256GB ssd just need to buy the external hdd only | Dell Inspiron 13 5368 | Intel i7-6500U, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256GB SSD, 13.3" FHD, 1.62KG | RM3.9k |
Is there any model come with SSD+HDD? hmm i dont mind about the weight actually, since my job need to walk around, it is not convenient for me to bring along an external HDD. Thanks
Rambo_is_real
Aug 17 2016, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Aug 16 2016, 05:52 PM) heavy on Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator?? Not to say heavy, but once in awhile will use it. Need something that boot up windows real quick and fast when open applications such as outlook, microsoft words etc. That's the reason why i said SSD is a must. Thinking to get Dell XPS3 but god, so expensive.
Rambo_is_real
Aug 17 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(myway1985 @ Aug 17 2016, 12:34 PM) Even dfo oso need above 4200.. ringgit weak How about Asus Zenbook UX305UA/UX305CA? wondering why no ppl suggest this