Sony Playstation 4 500GB SEA WARRANTY for Rm179, By Lazada Malaysia
kord
Jun 9 2016, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 9 2016, 02:28 PM) Usually I will proceed for purchase if found price glitch, but did not expect them deliver the item. Once they cancel then I will email them complaint and ask for sorry voucher code. but nowday they smart already, then will revalidate the code but refuse give sorry code Haha, so you do know how play this "game" with them ya.. In my case tho, they gave me only 30 days to use the voucher.. So i just used it for something else.. cant recall what i bought using that RM30 voucher. Still, in the end, lazada untung juga.. while i only untung RM5..
StupidGuyPlayComp
Jun 9 2016, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 9 2016, 02:30 PM) Nah...im here to prove a point on whether Lazada really honours this purchase made and how they treat their customers. Lazada already refund you 100%, I confirm that Tribunal wont accept the case............... If you want push lazada to honour this purchase, you have to appoint lawyer and bring to Civil Court. anyway, what this meaning of "Nah"?
TSTOMEI-R
Jun 9 2016, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 9 2016, 02:52 PM) Lazada already refund you 100%, I confirm that Tribunal wont accept the case............... If you want push lazada to honour this purchase, you have to appoint lawyer and bring to Civil Court. anyway, what this meaning of "Nah"? Hi Stupid, which post did u see that I mentioned I will be bringing this case to tribunal? This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jun 9 2016, 03:06 PM
SUSPink Spider
Jun 9 2016, 03:10 PM
oi siapa tag me sini
StupidGuyPlayComp
Jun 9 2016, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 9 2016, 03:06 PM) Hi Stupid, which post did u see that I mentioned I will be bringing this case to tribunal?  I replying forumer "Kord" post about tribunal, then you quote my reply, of course I feedback you the same topic
gastacopz
Jun 9 2016, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 9 2016, 03:06 PM) Hi Stupid, which post did u see that I mentioned I will be bringing this case to tribunal?  whats the status now??shipping??
TSTOMEI-R
Jun 9 2016, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 9 2016, 03:11 PM) I replying forumer "Kord" post about tribunal, then you quote my reply, of course I feedback you the same topic QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 9 2016, 03:12 PM) whats the status now??shipping??  Bro...dont rub it in. But another bro did get his in shipping status. This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jun 9 2016, 05:26 PM
gastacopz
Jun 9 2016, 05:26 PM
mryellow19
Jun 9 2016, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 9 2016, 05:26 PM) Bro...dont rub it in. But another bro did get his in shipping status.  Lazada just called saying that the shipment has been recalled but gave me a RM50 voucher instead. No cheap PS4 for me.
Gogurt
Jun 9 2016, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 9 2016, 05:47 PM) Lazada just called saying that the shipment has been recalled but gave me a RM50 voucher instead. No cheap PS4 for me. well at least you got rm50 voucher
xxYonG
Jun 9 2016, 05:52 PM

Biasa bro... Pernah kena juga. U just have to push for refund faster
psyduck89
Jun 9 2016, 05:53 PM
last time i paid for something lazada wrongly advertise..
then i fight untill i get... fooo.. but maybe just small amount, they oso lazy argue with me..
ts case, if get can earn 8-10x
TSTOMEI-R
Jun 9 2016, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 9 2016, 05:47 PM) Lazada just called saying that the shipment has been recalled but gave me a RM50 voucher instead. No cheap PS4 for me. Damn it, I only got a Rm20 voucher.
gastacopz
Jun 10 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 9 2016, 06:02 PM) Damn it, I only got a Rm20 voucher.  argue lor...sure can get more...menyakitkan hati act