damn! I got my wrong too. hahaha. Guess I will just play the game without giving much thought bout the job combination for now.
Games Final Fantasy® XII: The Zodiac Age (PS4), PS2 remake/remastered? for the PS4- 2017
Jul 21 2017, 10:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
damn! I got my wrong too. hahaha. Guess I will just play the game without giving much thought bout the job combination for now.
Jul 23 2017, 01:45 AM
just got Meteus, so far i am doing great with my team.. i think lol
Vann 37 Shikari/Bushi Balthier 36 Foebreaker/Shikari Ashe 36 BlackMage/RedMage and am i the only one who play this in 4X? I feel super slow in normal speed after I turn on the X4 LOL. |
Jul 25 2017, 08:32 AM
why you dont have Blackmage? My Blackmage is killing everything on sight with Firaga right now.
Jul 25 2017, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Jul 25 2017, 12:47 PM) I f*cked something up while choosing the jobs for my characters. Oh well, it's a bit too late for me now. As of now, I've no problem with the enemies (even without Seitengrat). Levels > Weapons/Shields/Magiks I use double exp on Vaan Since I've maxed out the LP (and I have more than 10,000 LP balance), there's only one thing to be maxed out which is the level of my characters (currently at around Level 60). Now it's like taking forever just to level one up and it's only Level 60++. Imagine how long it takes to grind until Level 99. QUOTE(junclj @ Jul 25 2017, 02:15 PM) won't vomit lah, 4x speed for leveling. If travel sick only for certain people but for me is won't. Usually I'm in 2x speed during playing main story. Then change to 4x speed during leveling. Not just grinding. I play the game in 4X LOL. |
Jul 27 2017, 09:11 AM
Aug 1 2017, 09:00 AM
finally get Kumbha!! X4 grinding is seriously easy hahaha.
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:22 AM |