----Ultraman----, anyone intereted ?

redracer2004
post Aug 14 2011, 11:27 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Aug 14 2011, 06:14 AM)
Looks like it's Agul's turn next. Mid-November release.
**warning** humongous pic!

Where's my Gaia V1, Agul V1 and Gaia Supreme?
Hellscream
post Aug 14 2011, 12:04 PM

Bandai !!! Why you didn't control the qc of Evil Tiga ??? cry.gif
damn, after saw those review about the Major defect / QC problem of Evil Tiga, no mood to get it... sad.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Aug 14 2011, 05:22 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 14 2011, 12:04 PM)
Bandai !!! Why you didn't control the qc of Evil Tiga ???  cry.gif
damn, after saw those review about the Major defect / QC problem of Evil Tiga, no mood to get it... sad.gif
Link please .. smile.gif
Hellscream
post Aug 14 2011, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Aug 14 2011, 05:22 PM)
Link please ..  smile.gif
The Breast plate is very "senget" sweat.gif
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/viewthread...6&extra=&page=1
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-160548-1-1.html
http://taste.image.coocan.jp/hobby110721.htm

And the effect part, bandai suddenly minus a effect part and said is wrong promo picture. sweat.gif

the top is original effect part, the bottom is the atuacl product effect part. sweat.gif

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Aug 14 2011, 09:47 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 14 2011, 08:53 PM)
The Breast plate is very "senget" sweat.gif
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/viewthread...6&extra=&page=1
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-160548-1-1.html
http://taste.image.coocan.jp/hobby110721.htm

And the effect part, bandai suddenly minus a effect part and said is wrong promo picture. sweat.gif

the top is original effect part, the bottom is the atuacl product effect part. sweat.gif

Lol , sengett , but anyhow still will get it , choose better 1 , lol doh.gif doh.gif

Bandai memang pandai tipu tipu us ,

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Aug 14 2011, 09:58 PM
conquer_skyline
post Sep 16 2011, 06:59 PM

Sharing some photos... tongue.gif

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...023658158_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...526917620_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...756135629_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...683173049_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...020073865_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...689845815_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...814058093_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...215957969_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...338721031_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...235300740_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...702375231_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...001008686_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...179125041_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...360259312_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...764352978_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...844584625_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...533417150_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-..._51192939_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...403406537_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...552025202_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...423500678_n.jpg

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 15 2011, 02:03 PM

832 posts

Just received my Ultra Act Glenfire , and it was superb . Truly superb figure . Judging from the previous Ultra-Acts , this is way much more better . The sculpt , the body . All very nice . From my point of view , Ultra-Act may dethrone SH Figuarts since SH Figuarts is under a quantity control by Bandai . I would say this as the fall of SH Figuarts and the rise of Ultra Acts . drool.gif

Very nice indeed , go out there and get it while stocks last . icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif With the effect parts , looking very good . If I were to choose SH Figuarts between this , I would get this instead . notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Oct 15 2011, 02:43 PM
wscride
post Oct 23 2011, 06:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Oct 15 2011, 02:03 PM)
Just received my Ultra Act Glenfire , and it was superb . Truly superb figure . Judging from the previous Ultra-Acts , this is way much more better . The sculpt , the body . All very nice . From my point of view , Ultra-Act may dethrone SH Figuarts since SH Figuarts is under a quantity control by Bandai . I would say this as the fall of SH Figuarts and the rise of Ultra Acts .  drool.gif

Very nice indeed , go out there and get it while stocks last .  icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif With the effect parts , looking very good . If I were to choose SH Figuarts between this , I would get this instead .  notworthy.gif
I wish i can get Ultra Act Glen Fire..

Well, let see the budget first. smile.gif

Btw, some of my Hyper Detail Alpha figures..

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 24 2011, 12:31 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(wscride @ Oct 23 2011, 06:16 PM)
I wish i can get Ultra Act Glen Fire..

Well, let see the budget first.  smile.gif

Btw, some of my Hyper Detail Alpha figures..

Sapu jer . xD .

btw , review for Gaia looks like he has a QC problem or just one in a million unlucky one ?

Start from 7:47 , his thigh got scratch ..... doh.gif

richard0304
post Oct 24 2011, 09:10 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Oct 24 2011, 12:31 AM)

Start from 7:47 , his thigh got scratch .....  doh.gif
looks bad... ohmy.gif

but I still ordered 1 for myself just for the sake of the effect parts laugh.gif
hitsugayat10
post Oct 24 2011, 11:21 AM

407 posts

Wonder when is Bandai gonna release Taro... sad.gif
I wanted old skol utraman, not new ones....
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 24 2011, 01:46 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Oct 24 2011, 11:21 AM)
Wonder when is Bandai gonna release Taro... sad.gif
I wanted old skol utraman, not new ones....
Soon , I guess coz I think before this got exhibition got Taro's cardboard cutout . laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Oct 24 2011, 09:10 AM)
looks bad...  ohmy.gif

but I still ordered 1 for myself just for the sake of the effect parts  laugh.gif
Hahah , I think only his one got the paint scratch problem . Look at this , his Gaia is perfect .

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Oct 24 2011, 02:09 PM
richard0304
post Oct 24 2011, 05:26 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Oct 24 2011, 01:46 PM)

Hahah , I think only his one got the paint scratch problem . Look at this , his Gaia is perfect .

this belongs to a HK forumer
http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-168999-1-1.html

see the mark at gaia's left thigh? sad.gif is this considered normal?

This post has been edited by richard0304: Oct 24 2011, 05:26 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 24 2011, 06:45 PM

832 posts

This one the body , like got a splotch .... shocking.gif shocking.gif

http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-168999-1-1.html

Added on November 1, 2011, 4:45 pmWow wow Dyna .

Ultra Act Dyna coming up next . Weehee . drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Nov 1 2011, 04:45 PM
mdshaman
post Nov 5 2011, 08:31 PM

15 posts

demm.. dyna so cool...
has gaia arrived in malaysia yet? anybody seen any in hobby shops?

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Nov 6 2011, 04:04 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Nov 5 2011, 08:31 PM)
demm.. dyna so cool...
has gaia arrived in malaysia yet? anybody seen any in hobby shops?
XL ada bro . @ RM 128 . biggrin.gif
takara
post Nov 25 2011, 12:23 AM

could this be, another re-release of previous Ultra Acts?

Ayam-man
post Nov 25 2011, 12:44 AM

i want seven !!!
richard0304
post Dec 10 2011, 04:43 PM

193 posts

time to revive this thread with a small haul...

these are very expensive but very good products otherwise. Tons of die-cast content, good detail and nice paint.

This post has been edited by richard0304: Dec 10 2011, 07:43 PM
Charsiupao
post Dec 27 2011, 03:35 PM

128 posts

Are there any nice figures of Ultraman around? The 1966 version, which Hayata transforms into using the Beta Capsule. I think his name was just Ultraman with no extra suffix.

I remember about 30 years ago I went to Tokyo and got all these Bandai figures of Ultraman and some of his monsters like Banila, Telesdon, Baltan, Keeraya (sp? The one with the glowing eyes), Hydra and Redking. Sadly, I gave them all away when I grew up, and now my son is crazy over that Ultraman series and I regret like mad...

36 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:33 PM