Doraemon

sharingan devil
post Aug 11 2006, 10:10 PM

169 posts

how about the anime?

I think I got almost of the movie series including the latest one, Nobita and the Dinosaur 2006 (remake)....

but all of them are in japanese w/o subtitles.
anybody interested on getting these?

oh yeah, there will be another movie next year.
sharingan devil
post Sep 1 2006, 12:08 AM

169 posts

I have watched mini-movie: the return of doraemon. aww... it was a sad story. Doraemon suddenly said that he must return to the future, but still worried about nobita. So, nobita tried to proof that he will be alright with a fight with Giant, and he manage to won it....

but it was just half of the story. ....

another of my fav is nobita wedding's night.... shizuka-chan was so pretty..
sharingan devil
post Sep 2 2006, 01:33 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Milky b0Y @ Sep 2 2006, 12:50 AM)
where u guys watch all this man?....*cough*illegal?pmmelinks*cough*....
DLed the raw via limewire....

sharingan devil
post Jan 13 2007, 04:03 AM

169 posts

they (giant and suneo) were lucky because nobita was an idiot but kind...

I always wish that I could draw a doraemon story with nobita as a bad guy.. like i the future, he became a hitman... etc.

lol.. so classic...

the new version in Japan right now is sooo borring... I missed the OP song. It was beautiful, and I was really happy to hear the song from orchestra ver... it makes the me feel happy when hearing the song...
sharingan devil
post Mar 3 2007, 10:19 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 2 2007, 07:37 PM)
doraemon live action coming soon! (this 25th March)

check out the promo pic here:
http://www.tv-asahi.co.jp/doraemon/content...er/cur/top.html
It's not live action lah!

they're going to show Doraemon new movie : The adventure at the sorcerer land (remake ver.)

0.0409sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:40 AM