Doraemon

TSyyteik
post Aug 11 2006, 10:05 PM, updated 19y ago

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

we all know who this blue fella is.....

but due to some problem... i can't collect the book last time...

can anyone tell me where to get the mangga???

thanks in advance
J-Slade
post Aug 11 2006, 10:07 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Mangga? hmmm.. i tot they're still selling nowadays. But maybe different publisher la...

I do read doraemon.. haha.. my fav comic of all time XD
sharingan devil
post Aug 11 2006, 10:10 PM

169 posts

how about the anime?

I think I got almost of the movie series including the latest one, Nobita and the Dinosaur 2006 (remake)....

but all of them are in japanese w/o subtitles.
anybody interested on getting these?

oh yeah, there will be another movie next year.
Maximilian
post Aug 11 2006, 10:12 PM

51 posts

Oh I just wan all the movie for doraemon.. It really boost my imagination when i was a kid. So NICE. The anime ok ok lah. but the movie always so nice.

Anyone care to share any links to DORAEMON anime movies?
Alone
post Aug 11 2006, 10:15 PM

434 posts

remake?! i want there ^^
t3ch
post Aug 11 2006, 10:16 PM

Validating
296 posts

try to find at sungai wang plaza 4th floor
SUSmxxuang
post Aug 11 2006, 10:18 PM

Retired Ah Long
2,041 posts

Doraemon... I actually wrote a letter to him in Japan once... I believed he existed for real tongue.gif
WoodStock
post Aug 11 2006, 10:19 PM

543 posts

i have the comic in e style..
long story one..
all 24 book..
PM me if you're insterested

This post has been edited by WoodStock: Aug 11 2006, 10:19 PM
TSyyteik
post Aug 11 2006, 10:33 PM

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

haha.. i was thinking of download from those fans website...

i also love to read... hehe.....

anyone can help mar?

kei18kun
post Aug 27 2006, 08:59 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(Maximilian @ Aug 11 2006, 10:12 PM)
Oh I just wan all the movie for doraemon.. It really boost my imagination when i was a kid. So NICE. The anime ok ok lah. but the movie always so nice.

same here, cannot find links
navilink
post Aug 27 2006, 09:36 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

i think need to be able to read and type chinese only we can find link to get the doraemon *stuffs*...
s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 27 2006, 10:23 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Doraemon, oh my , good ole times tongue.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 27 2006, 12:32 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

I recently downloaded all the Doraemon movies but they are in Cantonese version and encoded in rmvb. doh.gif

Cantonese is okay, but rmvb ? sweat.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 27 2006, 04:49 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

rmvb is not so bad ma smile.gif most of the chinese subbed uses rmvb btw, their file size is small and acceptable quality, just dont overly small is okay tongue.gif
miloy2k
post Aug 27 2006, 05:03 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

one of past fav animu thumbup.gif
apek
post Aug 27 2006, 07:59 PM

fufu
691 posts

ol' skool fav...grow up with doraemon r we... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by apek: Aug 27 2006, 08:01 PM
NickedAsy
post Aug 28 2006, 01:06 AM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,897 posts

Any annoying high pitched squeaky voices in the movie?

This post has been edited by NickedAsy: Aug 28 2006, 01:07 AM
RAMChYLD
post Aug 28 2006, 09:26 PM

1,715 posts

Hehe... Doraemon was the first anime I ever watched in complete. Prior to that all anime no interest or can't remember.

Had 5 on tape (in original Japanese!), but all lost case (tapes missing) as of the turn of 2000 cry.gif

I think Amazon Japan got the DVDs tho. Can also try YesAsia.

Update: Dunno this can work or not, but ...
http://www.amazon.co.jp/gp/search/ref=nb_s...=0&Go.y=0&Go=Go
Good luck!

but due to some problem... i can't collect the book last time...

iirc Tora Aman still publishes the Malay and Chinese version locally. Can check Popular bookstores, last I check they still have.

Original Japanese prints, I suggest check Kinokuniya KLCC (the third floor inside Isetan one).

As for me, I have all 45 from Tora Aman's first print, but all pages koyak, kena conteng and dog-ear oredi (you expecting what from someone who was around 8-9 years old when he first got the book? biggrin.gif )

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Aug 28 2006, 09:37 PM
evilhomura89
post Aug 28 2006, 10:08 PM

5,886 posts

Doraemon has been popular for the past 30 almost 40yrs.....I think some of the uncle still remember this manga
I think it's the 1st manga I've ever read......always read it while waiting at the barber.
Zephro
post Aug 29 2006, 09:12 AM

174 posts

First anime/manga i read before even realizing they were anime/manga.
Good times.
Do the new reprinted Doraemon Tora Aman books still have that lame pageflipping?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0190sec    1.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:04 PM