Doraemon

RAMChYLD
post Aug 28 2006, 09:26 PM

1,715 posts

Hehe... Doraemon was the first anime I ever watched in complete. Prior to that all anime no interest or can't remember.

Anyone care to share any links to DORAEMON anime movies?

Had 5 on tape (in original Japanese!), but all lost case (tapes missing) as of the turn of 2000 cry.gif

I think Amazon Japan got the DVDs tho. Can also try YesAsia.

Update: Dunno this can work or not, but ...
http://www.amazon.co.jp/gp/search/ref=nb_s...=0&Go.y=0&Go=Go
Good luck!

but due to some problem... i can't collect the book last time...

iirc Tora Aman still publishes the Malay and Chinese version locally. Can check Popular bookstores, last I check they still have.

Original Japanese prints, I suggest check Kinokuniya KLCC (the third floor inside Isetan one).

As for me, I have all 45 from Tora Aman's first print, but all pages koyak, kena conteng and dog-ear oredi (you expecting what from someone who was around 8-9 years old when he first got the book? biggrin.gif )

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Aug 28 2006, 09:37 PM
RAMChYLD
post Aug 30 2006, 09:10 AM

1,715 posts

Do the new reprinted Doraemon Tora Aman books still have that lame pageflipping?

Dunno, din check. Maybe got.

0.0127sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:22 AM