Doraemon

sharingan devil
post Mar 3 2007, 10:19 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 2 2007, 07:37 PM)
doraemon live action coming soon! (this 25th March)

check out the promo pic here:
http://www.tv-asahi.co.jp/doraemon/content...er/cur/top.html
It's not live action lah!

they're going to show Doraemon new movie : The adventure at the sorcerer land (remake ver.)
abang brother
post Mar 3 2007, 10:46 AM

4,967 posts

so long to wait.....
HMMaster
post Mar 3 2007, 03:59 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(sharingan devil @ Mar 3 2007, 10:19 AM)
It's not live action lah!

they're going to show Doraemon new  movie : The adventure at the sorcerer land (remake ver.)
they changed the page already sweat.gif

http://www.tv-asahi.co.jp/doraemon/content...r/0055/top.html
TSyyteik
post Mar 8 2007, 12:00 AM

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

ya man...
all of us grew up knowing ultraman and doraemon.... no matter what generation we are...
rhoyo
post Mar 8 2007, 12:39 AM

-
2,800 posts

doraemon f***ing rulez when i was a kid happy.gif
Ash
post Mar 8 2007, 07:32 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(Sensui @ Feb 9 2007, 08:52 AM)
When was Doraemon first showed on tv locally?

I remember there was Doraemon on tv about 15 or 16 years ago.

Doraemon is still showed on local tv till this day! 7.30pm NTV7. I think it is one of the longest running cartoons showed locally right? Every year got Doraemon on tv.

We must ensure the future generation know Doraemon. Local tv must keep on showing it. I hope the fanbase grow.
used to be at 7pm every Sunday in TV1 when I was young haha
CZero
post Oct 3 2007, 05:40 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Man, somehow after sahur this morning, I'm thinking about doraemon, doraemon, doraemon.. Lol, sweat.gif dunno what happen to me today.. Then I realize one thing : Doraemon ending!! To think of it, I never seen or watch one. Then I spent my whole morning googling for it. What I found is a fan-made. Its an Indonesian site, forgot which one (dun wan to check history. lol). Nice one, I think. rclxms.gif So Fujio F. Fujiko can't make it to the ending la huh? Man, sooo sad.. cry.gif To think of it, all of us grows with Doraemon, right?
Yeah, TV only replaying old one over and over but no ENDING..

WTF live action? Some kind of barney-like show ka??? shocking.gif

Hurm, bumping an old thread....
shah_ho_nam2
post Oct 4 2007, 06:03 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(yyteik @ Mar 8 2007, 01:00 AM)
ya man...
all of us grew up knowing ultraman and doraemon.... no matter what generation we are...
yeah, so true. and there's Kamen rider black and space cop gavan too
yishan
post Nov 16 2007, 06:16 PM

Anyone know where to get t- shirts that got doraemon printed on it?
Animeinter
post Dec 10 2007, 02:35 PM

Doraemon and Nobita just made an appearence in Seremban Parade on the 7,8,9th of Dec 2007.

Those who missed it can catch them again at Klang Parade on the 20,21,22th December and 23,24,25th in Ipoh Parade.
quintesson
post Apr 23 2008, 02:08 AM

564 posts

is there any links to the cantonese version series or movies? been searching high & low for it.
kenjixx
post Apr 23 2008, 10:59 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Aug 31 2006, 12:57 PM)
for those who like to know the ending of doraemon tongue.gif

http://www.kejut.com/doraemon1

(this is a doujin, aka fan work! not by the original author)
really touchy ending cry.gif
quintesson
post Apr 23 2008, 03:56 PM

564 posts

at least it's a reasonable & best of all a Good ending to me. they were able to live together again.
Gravity
post May 10 2008, 05:04 PM

998 posts

wow wow wow..jst finished doraemon movie 2007... what i say is... it is much better than the previous version..... tongue.gif

the whole plot wrapped up nicely... and miyoko is cute tongue.gif
laica
post May 10 2008, 05:19 PM

grown up child
801 posts

i want to ask hor
do anyone know the ending of the series?

i heard from my frens that doraemon leave nobita wor is it true?
Gravity
post May 10 2008, 05:25 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(laica @ May 10 2008, 05:19 PM)
i want to ask hor
do anyone know the ending of the series?

i heard from my frens that doraemon leave nobita wor is it true?
there's no official ending for doraemon la...
unless u wan doraemon franchise to end biggrin.gif
laica
post May 10 2008, 06:53 PM

grown up child
801 posts

^oh the series that end at book 50++ something rite?
the tora aman comic did have a ending book
Gravity
post May 11 2008, 02:35 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(laica @ May 10 2008, 06:53 PM)
^oh the series that end at book 50++ something rite?
the tora aman comic did have a ending book
are u sure ??? mind telling what the story about??
laica
post May 11 2008, 03:41 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ May 11 2008, 02:35 AM)
are u sure ??? mind telling what the story about??
in summary this is wat my fren told me
doraemon sacrifie himself for something geh then nobita felt sad and te last words of doraemon was that nobita wold be successful in life

therefore nobita studied well for the future....
something like tat sweat.gif
SUSsharkteef
post May 12 2008, 05:42 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

hi all,

i've been a fan of doraemon for quite some time. i was wondering if any of u got the opening song ?
i remember got several versions. 1 by kelly chen also but its in chinese. anyone got the jap original version of it can kasi gua ?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0265sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:21 PM