Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible Seller, Dispute Solved

banKarl
post Jan 19 2007, 07:34 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 14 2007, 12:48 AM)
Out of public interest, I uninvised the quoted post (it is quoted in full here). It was invis'ed by vikingw2k due to its prickly nature (a baseless, subliminal attack on the disputee's credibility as well as another shot at the administration). All that, while not contributing positively to the dispute.
Yes Renee, brilliant idea. Add that to your list of tactics, just like how you asked yourself to model for your own dress? smile.gif

Instead of only criticising (which is easy enough), would you like to offer some suggestions on how we could improve our transparency and control the supposed abuse of power?
who dare to give sugestion/comment/feedback when mod/admin/staff like to say "i m going to close/lock this thread if......if......". And when they do give, u all just ignore (like safe trader tag case).

1 of my sugestion, is the conflict of interested, mayb mod/the person in charge for mediate dispute case should not be a friend/relative/or know him-her in person.

control abuse of power by empower normal forum member to take part in crucial dispute/watever is important. (like jury)

sorry about the off topic

Off Topic
Reply to wKkaY
i would like to comment about the statement u hav make (wKkaY), who dare to sugest or give u feedback when moderator tend to use the following statement "i am going to close/lock the thread".

my little sugestion is conflict of interest should be enforce. [conflict of interest = it is a popular statement, sesiapa yang menjalankan/melaksanakan tugas tidak patut ada hubung kait (seperti kawan, saudara mara) dengan pihak lain yang terlibat dalam kes tersebut. contoh, bapa awak sebagai seorang hakim tidak boleh membicara kes atau terlibat dalam kes mahkamah awak walaupun dia seorang hakim. (ada hubung kait = bapa & anak)]

i edit because some1 dont understand, tak faham.

This post has been edited by banKarl: Jan 19 2007, 09:24 PM

0.0113sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:16 AM