Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible Seller, Dispute Solved

6GDominator
post Jan 20 2007, 02:55 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 19 2007, 11:29 AM)
You're welcome Sui Teng. I guess we have the right to raise this matter if we're doubtful over certain things. I just wanted an explanation on this matter as much as you do and I have another complaint, I bought a SE K610i (AP set) and SE K618i (AP set) as well from Clareen, both of the batteries, BST-37 looked like fakes, it has a squarish white sticker on the battery that resembles the Midland ori battery but no two holes on its side. Then, at the bottom, it resembles the Midland ori battery too but the centre segment has a visible marking but not on the ori battery so can I assume that the battery is fake as it neither resembles the ori or AP battery 100%. You can compare the photos yourself and I'm not making up this story. The photos of the BST-37 are taken from my set and the other two photos are taken from the BST-37 discussion thread, I need to attach the photos here so that everyone understands what I'm trying to say here because it's hard to visualize something by reading the text alone.  sweat.gif

BST-37 Pictures From My Set,

[attachmentid=183252]

[attachmentid=183255]

[attachmentid=183256]
damn. i also bought a phone from clareen and i check my battery with yours and it is the same. you said the battery which you post the picture up there is AP set original or fake one? i bought original phone lah so should be given a original battery right? sigh..

6GDominator
post Jan 20 2007, 03:33 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(alienfighter @ Jan 20 2007, 03:12 AM)
so u also bought k800i midland set from clareen??
if yes... and if ur battery same as our battery (sunuto post)..
welcome to the club then.....

the club of people get cheated buying original set phone with AP battery...
oops. sorry man. i am using the W810i but the battery has the same model right? if yes then i think it is fake one gua. sad.gif

0.0247sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:24 PM