http://trb-cla.main.jp/MIDI/onara.pdf

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

that pdf file maybe aledi removed...

"error 404 - file not found" sweat.gif
Stormy001_M1A2
post Mar 1 2007, 04:05 PM

98 posts

This anime is quite good and I enjoyed it. What is more remarkable that the story is based on real person.
TSlinkinstreet
post Mar 1 2007, 04:10 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Mar 1 2007, 04:05 PM)
This anime is quite good and I enjoyed it. What is more remarkable that the story is based on real person.
Dare da, Ano Hito???
tan_pang
post Mar 1 2007, 05:59 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Mar 1 2007, 04:05 PM)
based on real person???????? shocking.gif

it is base on manga, then turn to Live dorama, and now anime
who said is based on real person??
Zephyr_Mage
post Mar 1 2007, 07:19 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Noda Megumi is based on a real person, that's all. The story is made up.

This post has been edited by Zephyr_Mage: Mar 1 2007, 07:24 PM
tan_pang
post Mar 1 2007, 08:49 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Mar 1 2007, 07:19 PM)
Noda Megumi is based on a real person, that's all. The story is made up.
really??
give me the source please
Zephyr_Mage
post Mar 1 2007, 11:56 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

http://www.magnetic-rose.net/74x/?p=161
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encycloped...id=4441&page=22
jayhan
post Mar 2 2007, 10:19 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Feb 28 2007, 09:30 PM)
that pdf file maybe aledi removed...

"error 404 - file not found" sweat.gif
i oso dunno leh, last time still accessible.. damn i din save it
IntegraTypeR
post Mar 2 2007, 01:44 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

I didn't realise the OP was released until just now.

SUEMITSU & THE SUEMITH - Allegro Cantabile Sound is AWESOME !! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
sharingan devil
post Mar 3 2007, 12:31 AM

169 posts

check also his other song in his album... very awesome too!

this guy really have a nice voice and music he played is very beautiful!
Zephyr_Mage
post Mar 3 2007, 12:49 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

The ED is out too... not bad but I prefer the OP.
tan_pang
post Mar 3 2007, 12:21 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Mar 1 2007, 11:56 PM)
woh~ really??
then it is good!!

コミックス内でリアルのだめと呼ばれているのは、主人公のモデルの野田恵という女性。以前作者である二ノ宮が運営していたBBS上に、汚い部屋でピアノ演奏する写真を投稿し、本作品の主人公のモデルとなった。現在リアルのだめ嬢は福岡にて子供向けのピアノ講師をしている。

Source: http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E3%81%AE%E3%...%83%93%E3%83%AC

what that mean??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Mar 3 2007, 12:49 PM
Zephyr_Mage
post Mar 3 2007, 02:18 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

The protagonist called Nodame in the comics is based on a woman called Noda Megumi. A photo of a woman (real Noda Megumi) playing the piano in a dirty room was posted on a BBS Ninomiya managed. She became the model for the character Noda Megumi. She teaches piano in Fukuoka now.

My japanese is crap though.

This post has been edited by Zephyr_Mage: Mar 3 2007, 02:24 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Mar 3 2007, 04:32 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Just watched episode 7.

Chiaki didn't wear the S-Oke t-shirt during the concert. doh.gif

I can't stand it, i am just toooooooo damn used to the J-Dorama version. I just find faults here and there, DESPITE knowing that the J-Dorama differs from the manga which the anime takes after.

How could i forget to mention the ED. doh.gif
I love Crystal Kay's voice. wub.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Mar 3 2007, 04:34 PM
Aoshi_88
post Mar 3 2007, 08:01 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Gah...too many animes to download recently. This will have to go on the backburner...no choice. icon_question.gif sad.gif
iamrene627
post Mar 4 2007, 02:01 PM

I love the ending song!
Crystal Kay's voice is really nice~

pchan
post Mar 5 2007, 03:12 PM

161 posts

-nvm,found it-

This post has been edited by pchan: Mar 5 2007, 03:35 PM
blindbox
post Mar 6 2007, 07:31 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

Yeah, it is one of the best. Many had watched it. Try looking at the manga art though.... quite horrible, but the anime is good, though I haven't watched.
GongFuChau
post Mar 6 2007, 09:39 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Getting fed up of C1's slow release these days... dry.gif
bizen
post Mar 8 2007, 10:52 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Mar 3 2007, 04:32 PM)
Just watched episode 7.

Chiaki didn't wear the S-Oke t-shirt during the concert.  doh.gif

I can't stand it, i am just toooooooo damn used to the J-Dorama version. I just find faults here and there, DESPITE knowing that the J-Dorama differs from the manga which the anime takes after.
How could i forget to mention the ED.  doh.gif 
I love Crystal Kay's voice.  wub.gif
It is way different... I think the J-Dorama is trying to make things interesting la.. yawn.gif

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:43 PM