Ignore.. Double post.

This post has been edited by voncrane: May 30 2017, 11:20 AM
voncrane
post Jun 7 2017, 11:00 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Jun 7 2017, 10:59 AM)
anybody have tried this?
i tried it once and at starting i can eat it, but half way through it feels like my stomach is about to explode.

classified chicken/simply cheese, cheese burst crust, extra cheese.
Good grief... Ain't that too much cheese...? shocking.gif
voncrane
post Jun 7 2017, 11:49 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(budakuni @ Jun 7 2017, 11:04 AM)
yes it is...
i was feeling cheesy at that time and ordered it.
mind you i take large, not regular.
i ate around 3,4 slices and i have to stop for a few hours before even finishing it.
Good on you. With my system, if I finished such in a day, I'll genuinely fall sick the next day. biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Jun 7 2017, 12:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Jun 7 2017, 11:56 AM)
Got new code? Time for dominos. Last visit was last year
Too late.. Most here alreayd had a nice run till Dominos wised up.. biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Jul 8 2017, 09:17 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Cy016 @ Jul 8 2017, 07:37 PM)
What's the best/nice pizza u guys like to order?
Tuna Temptation.. drool.gif
voncrane
post Jul 11 2017, 11:34 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ Jul 11 2017, 09:29 AM)
one xtra large at RM22 ringgit (with xxxtra topping x3), tell me where how to get that price with normal purchase?
You just prove you are fuking idiot..!

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Don't sweat it bruh..
voncrane
post Jul 11 2017, 05:42 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ Jul 11 2017, 05:23 PM)
I just stumbled across something weird regarding the super tuesday deal..
if we pay in advanced (online banking / debit / cc) they will accept the payment  but our order will not get into system..

this is the case if you order according to tips i shared before.. seems like i just pass those tips to the mole..

only works for one week, so fast already patched..

I did the same thing last week, it went smooth, this week not working anymore pulak.. 

domino is starting to piss me off already..
update:

Ok, Confirmed!!!
It is not fuking working anymore..
Who the hell that reported this i have no idea, but they dominos have caught the tricks..

Using the tricks that I had told before, you can order and customize.. but in the end, there is no way you can make payment..
even if you select the payment option using cash.. it will prompt back in error and get back you to previous page..
and loop there forever..
so now save to say it is not working anymore..!!

ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Wow!.. Even sharing via PM isn't safe....
voncrane
post Jul 11 2017, 05:51 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ Jul 11 2017, 05:46 PM)
I PM'd so many people.. like 50 people.. one or two  must be the mole..

i dont know..

so frustrated..  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Yeah.. Blaardy spies!.. vmad.gif
voncrane
post Jul 15 2017, 06:58 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 14 2017, 11:30 PM)
Amazing find there bro.

Add one more for the team

Sadly only for takeaway.
voncrane
post Jul 26 2017, 09:39 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Jul 25 2017, 07:38 PM)
how to use this codes?
The same way you use any promo codes... Visit site, input code.. See response... React..

Some codes can be used over the phone or counter... Trial and error.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Jul 26 2017, 09:40 AM
voncrane
post Aug 8 2017, 08:15 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Aug 8 2017, 06:52 AM)
How to dine in with this code?
If you have to ask, then you are not worthy. Type in the promo section on website.

QUOTE(wotvr @ Aug 8 2017, 07:21 AM)
They used to have free item for next order if you complete the survey. Now no more.
Yep, long time.
voncrane
post Aug 8 2017, 02:49 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(batmanzie @ Aug 8 2017, 02:47 PM)
pm pm  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
There's nothing to PM... Ended.. console.gif
voncrane
post Aug 8 2017, 02:59 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(batmanzie @ Aug 8 2017, 02:52 PM)
bhahha..ive been trying code 1 by 1 lolz
i just need any dish for 3 person .. rclxub.gif
There's some spy/spies lurking here.. I actually gave up trying after the last time (someone posted a long list of codes, some work until you want to checkout, then you are told it's not a valid order), I sat down and spent like 20 minutes trying code after code... until the whole house scream at me for being too "kedekut".. laugh.gif laugh.gif Now, I just check codes smsed to me if they still work, addon the free personal pizza, FRP, at least 1 regular to allow checkout and whatever titbit is requested... Checkout and await delivery. biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Aug 8 2017, 11:59 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 8 2017, 09:36 PM)
If you got any code best sendiri keep or share to those been active in this thread.

Too many spais kept on disable all the new code we share out
Sure..

QUOTE(sailou @ Aug 8 2017, 10:00 PM)
There are no spy here.

Some of the offer has expired but you are still able to click until the payment page but you couldn't make payment.

I initially tried to order by clicking on the link from the expired promotional mailer and at first it appears to be working but at the payment page it just won't go thru.

I ended up here searching for codes and got my happy ending.
Exactly what a spy would say.. hmm.gif tongue.gif

You just posted from yesterday??... What do you think people have been discussing for the past 90+ pages? "Expired" coupon codes eh? Nah... It wasn't just coupons, loopholes were being fixed in about 24 hours of being posted here.. Which normal Domino's Malaysian code is officially generated, promoted and killed in a day? Sure, you could say coincidence.. Once? Maybe.. Happened more than that. I suggest you read thru the thread first before making such observations. icon_rolleyes.gif
voncrane
post Aug 9 2017, 12:31 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Aug 9 2017, 12:08 AM)
[attachmentid=9026523]
Butthurt? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  I enjoiced my pizza  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

All you have to do is dig around for code.

Refer post #1818
Me butthurt? Nah... You are such a noob.. Here, marvel at my greatness!

Enjoy the 3rd degree burns... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by voncrane: Aug 9 2017, 12:38 AM
voncrane
post Aug 28 2017, 03:54 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 28 2017, 02:24 PM)
Is it they not enough rider this days? Y so many takeaway offers recently ?
Cheaper, less hassle, no need give out frp coupon if late, no need to pay damages/insurance if riders get involved in an accident, etc..
voncrane
post Sep 2 2017, 11:37 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Sep 2 2017, 09:52 PM)
WQF1B and FPP can't combine in single order right?
If you mean FRP.. Then yes it can be combined in one order.. But ssshhh, don't give em any ideas.
voncrane
post Sep 15 2017, 06:10 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Sep 15 2017, 03:52 PM)
what is h
Son, you must be too young not to know about "H". tongue.gif
voncrane
post Sep 16 2017, 05:50 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Sep 16 2017, 09:45 AM)
apparently i am.
care to explain?
Once upon a time, in the far far lands. There was a generous pizza king that allowed us peasants to enjoy great bargains by simply entering the letter "H" in the coupon area. Alas, those days are long gone and we don't get to live happily ever after.
The End.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:10 AM