Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat
voncrane
Aug 29 2019, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Jyazen @ Aug 29 2019, 10:10 AM) If you mean Dominos they have a price increase like last month... regular is now 29.90 rather than 26.25, and accordingly for the rest too. Their website also now show SST inclusive on prices. The price increase is why the Free Regular Pizza ecoupon they gave was bugged for quite a while... it reduces price by 26.25 when the price is 29.90 so ended up having to pay 3.65 for the Free pizza. Happened to me 2x they offered free bread once, and when it repeated they offered free regular pizza. But alas, it's phone hotline... I've yet to try call and see if really there, lol. I've experienced such.. Not recently though.. Perhaps last year, and yep.. It's there. Just call first to confirm. You can place an online order and call immediately and ask them to add in the free (phone call only coupon) pizza. They'll add it in and deliver in one shot.
voncrane
Sep 2 2019, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Jyazen @ Sep 2 2019, 12:21 PM) Apparently they deliver it fine as is without any added order but man... the call center for Dominos is crap... wait this wait that, update system, wait... in the end took like 8 minutes total to even order. RIP my prepaid credit. I think they even got my address wrong (they asked, I told them, they even read it back to me...) but the shop called me to confirm since they know/remember me. Seems they got some other address but they know my name/number so they ask if it's my usual address or some other uknown one. Stupid call center. On the bright side I've confirmed you can just get the free stuff delivered with no extra order, online or call. haha.. fortunately for me.. I haven't experienced such with Domino's.. KFC? Almost every single time I order.. as in 8/10 order won't be as per my customization. I've pretty much given up on them and don't use their delivery service, for fear of "extra sauce" that might find it's way in. So I just go personally to the counter and teach them how to ensure my order is taken right. Even then, have to watch them with hawk-like eyes cuz bound to screw up. Tried another branch close to me. Same thing. However, good to know one can simply redeem the free pizza and have it delivered without attaching it to an order. Nice.
voncrane
Sep 23 2019, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Sep 23 2019, 08:14 AM) can i share this post on /k main page? because topkek sangat  To all who want answers from funnyTONE.. High chances, he's bound by stuff he's signed to remain silent about the matter... So what you do with the post is up to you.. Viral also can.. Small issue also, Domino's blow out of proportion.. Boikot je.. This post has been edited by voncrane: Sep 23 2019, 09:23 AM
voncrane
Oct 28 2019, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Oct 27 2019, 11:53 PM) ehh pizza hut got how many type of crust edi? I remember someone here mentioned the crust that they used for delivery is suck.. something like premade. Because today I ordered the pizza in pizza hut the cashier didn;t ask me about the crust etc. can't find any info in their store as well. Ordered stuffed crust and pan.. Both like not nice.. I think it's a branch thing cuz I've tasted better when I ate in or bought as takeaway from 2 other branches.
This post has been edited by voncrane: Oct 28 2019, 08:27 AM
voncrane
Oct 29 2019, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Oct 28 2019, 12:12 PM) Woah thank you for the info. Did you try the hand stretch? Tried hand-stretched too in the past. It was okay I guess. Won't lie, Domino's does a better stuffed crust and hand-stretched than Pizza Hut.
voncrane
Nov 2 2019, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 30 2019, 06:56 PM) just now used this to order 1 regular pizza, 2 fabulous four + free garlic bread from previous order + 1 regular pizza from late order coupon. pay using cash when delivered. after 10 minutes my order was cancelled and needed to call dominos hotline for further help.  Damn...
voncrane
Dec 29 2019, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Dec 24 2019, 05:59 PM) How come mine is when at check out still the same ? Just register new app. 🤔 You and me both... Tried using the app earlier tonight to place order.. Sure, it credited the free pizza but choosing that and another combo got it all confused. It kept mixing up the choices and or the final price didn't tally. After filling and clearing the cart over and over again.. I just gave up and ordered via Foodpanda instead. Turned out cheaper.. Wasted 20+ minutes trying to get the app to work reliably.
voncrane
Jan 1 2020, 04:03 AM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 30 2019, 12:00 PM) thats why foodpanda latest ads on radio are pizza. haha taste good but not sure worth or not. i eat it for free because my friend belanja it. lol Oh yeah.. Now that you mention it.. Billboards too.. QUOTE(Agsx @ Dec 30 2019, 01:04 PM) Nice.. Looks like a unique voucher though.
voncrane
Jan 25 2020, 04:49 AM
QUOTE(neuro4869 @ Jan 24 2020, 10:28 PM) The free breadstix is one per order ? or can accumulate at least 2-3, and use 3 at once? For dominos Later police waiting for you and you play the victim card.. Won't support you.. Tell you now..
voncrane
Feb 15 2020, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(David_Yang @ Feb 14 2020, 08:01 PM) Looks like either you get the free pizza for app always or never. For me it is never unfortunately. QUOTE(miss comet @ Feb 14 2020, 10:11 PM) Yeah, me too. I didn't claim the first time i install the app. When I came back the offer is already gone. Tried uninstall and reinstall as suggested but the offer never come Me too.. Got frustrated with the app while claiming the first time.. Quit and tried again a few days ago.. But it's gone. Oh well.. Good riddance..
voncrane
Dec 5 2020, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(adbacc @ Dec 3 2020, 11:06 PM) This means you buy 1 Regular Pizza at RM9.90, buy 1 Regular Pizza at NP (RM 31.90), free 2 items (1 chicken, 1 cake) In checkout it will look like they charge for everything, which is misleading, what they did was they split the RM31.90 across 3 items (pizza and the 2 sides) What to do.. Marketing at its best..
voncrane
Aug 28 2021, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(oec88 @ Aug 28 2021, 02:38 AM) So long didn't have Dominos... Didn't even know it was removed in the first place..