4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat

sagethesausage
post Mar 16 2019, 02:44 PM

657 posts

Why am I being given only crappy late vouchers that is personal pan and takeaway only

This post has been edited by sagethesausage: Mar 16 2019, 06:47 PM
sagethesausage
post Apr 14 2019, 08:00 PM

657 posts

ELZ1A valid for delivery?
sagethesausage
post Apr 14 2019, 08:14 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Apr 14 2019, 08:01 PM)
of course not.
So sad that the pizza shop near me is Pizza Hut and not Dominos.

Thanks anyway.
sagethesausage
post Apr 17 2019, 12:36 PM

657 posts

Dominos chicken wing and drummers got how many in the box? Doesn't state on the website
sagethesausage
post Apr 17 2019, 03:14 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 17 2019, 01:09 PM)
Drummet usually is 6.
The rest usually 7.

Thanks, seems to be worth it with the buy 1 free 1 code.
sagethesausage
post Apr 20 2019, 12:39 AM

657 posts

I am one of those weird people who likes to eat cold pizza straight out of the fridge.
sagethesausage
post Apr 20 2019, 08:19 PM

657 posts

Was given two late vouchers today... But only after the delivery guy left that I realised it expired on 15 March 2019...
sagethesausage
post Apr 21 2019, 10:31 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Apr 21 2019, 05:29 AM)
Call up Domino's CS and inform, they'll credit it to your account. But in my experience, for your next order...you'll have to order over the phone, only then you can claim it. Won't be available to select in your online profile.
Like that...Don't want ler. Last time I called them for my missing pizza, was put on hold for about 20 minutes. Wasted a lot of my time and phone credit.

Thanks anyway.
sagethesausage
post Apr 27 2019, 02:18 PM

657 posts

https://malaysiafreebies.com/dominos-pizza-...H6ujpL2MbUIuyo0
sagethesausage
post May 2 2019, 09:45 PM

657 posts

For the crusts with surchage, which one is the best?

Trying to add on for CL1903
sagethesausage
post May 3 2019, 08:03 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ May 3 2019, 07:05 PM)
IMO best crust in general is Mozzarella stuffed crust

Frankly it obsoletes the mozzarella sticks side dish - eating the crust on 1 slice is about the same as eating 1 stick, and it ends up cheaper than ordering the side dish

My go-to order is SMT8 beef pepperoni add mozzarella crust, can eat for lunch and dinner both
Thanks for the suggestion. Will try this on my next order.

sagethesausage
post May 3 2019, 10:51 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ May 3 2019, 07:05 PM)
IMO best crust in general is Mozzarella stuffed crust

Frankly it obsoletes the mozzarella sticks side dish - eating the crust on 1 slice is about the same as eating 1 stick, and it ends up cheaper than ordering the side dish

My go-to order is SMT8 beef pepperoni add mozzarella crust, can eat for lunch and dinner both
Btw, do you think Mozzarella stuffed crust add on for large (RM7) or regular (RM5) pizza more worth it?

This post has been edited by sagethesausage: May 3 2019, 10:51 PM
sagethesausage
post May 5 2019, 12:31 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 5 2019, 12:08 PM)
always happen to me when order cl1903 for delivery... on web show more than billing resit... later i just say to delivery boy or girl "nah baki amik je"... still really cheap for large pizza with free personal and free twisted bread...
So you pay the higher or lower amount during delivery?

I think there was only one time where I get charged lower amount even though I have removed extra cheese on two occasions.
sagethesausage
post May 14 2019, 01:47 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 14 2019, 01:38 PM)
Err.. Your delivery person don't ask for the physical voucher back? The ones who deliver to mine, they do.  hmm.gif
Mine never did. Not even once.
sagethesausage
post May 19 2019, 08:43 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ May 19 2019, 06:13 PM)
Where to inform or key in, dominoes delivery dun wan their chilli flakes but wan more tissue?
My deliveries always missing both chilli flakes and tissues -.-

I like using the chilli flakes as food garnish or to cook.
sagethesausage
post May 30 2019, 12:54 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(arefiq09 @ May 28 2019, 06:51 PM)
You can use BT606 combine with CL1903 to get Ayam Haseyo for RM9.90.
BT606 valid for delivery?
sagethesausage
post May 30 2019, 07:27 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ May 30 2019, 07:14 PM)
aiyoyoyo brooo, too hungry didnt read properly

removed the extra cheese thinking will reduce price of cl1903

tengok2 it's free, now have to enjoy my normal cheesed pizza

bruce.gif
It does reduce the price -rm4 I think
sagethesausage
post Jun 2 2019, 08:52 PM

657 posts

How did this free cinnastix coupon get into my account? Usually twisty bread only
sagethesausage
post Jun 21 2019, 08:26 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(nethelp @ Jun 18 2019, 08:27 AM)
Bad news, I think they fix the large pizza CL1903 bug de... even if u remove the extra mozzarella cheese, the price will show RM16+ instead of RM13.10
Bug still works... the thing is they raised the price of CL1903
sagethesausage
post Sep 22 2019, 10:49 PM

657 posts

Holy shit I feel afraid to use the frp codes now

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0298sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:51 PM