4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

BEWARE OF MAX CORPORATION SDN BHD PUCHONG, Bad Car Accessories Supplier

TSdelonwong
post Jun 1 2016, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Ryan Trollface @ Jun 1 2016, 11:01 PM)
We should actually listen to both sides of the story. First of all, I was at the scene, I can tell you that all what he said was fake. He did raise his voice  ranting.gif  althought i didnt hear coarse language, but there is no violence whatsover
Think it over, for Max, as a person that his body is a size much larger than him, if he hit his(Poster) body, he will not be able to be typing here.
Hi, Delon here and I would like to ask who are you and also during that time of the incident where were you? Because in the room before I was kick out I was very sure it was only 4 people which is me ,Max, his mum and his Dad. So tell me what did you know and see.

I have the medical record and all and what I can see from here is that you are maybe hopping I was injured so badly till I can't type? I am thankful that day I even survive when being attacked that day. Yes his body is indeed larger whats more when you have another person (Max father) pushing you out which is more to be afraid when I am there alone to defend myself.

P.S Max have already share his side of the story which you can start on page 4. So yeah I'm not sure if you are his friend or paid to reply here hope you can be truthful.

This post has been edited by delonwong: Jun 1 2016, 11:15 PM
TSdelonwong
post Jun 1 2016, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 1 2016, 11:27 PM)
Hahahahaha dear maxcorp, you must be new here. We can smell a dupe from a mile away.

Dah lah penipu scammer, now don't even have the guts to post using your original account, resorting to using a dupe account to discredit the TS

Hhahahahaha
Yeah that fellow delete his post immediately. I dunno what is this Max trying to do.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 1 2016, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(AGK @ Jun 1 2016, 11:34 PM)
You were at the scene?  OK... Please elaborate...

He already reply but he deleted it. This is what he said:

quote=Ryan Trollface,Jun 1 2016, 11:18 PM
Okay you got your hand hurt cause you knock on the blue iron grill. And why the full family picture. And if that so, why didnt you also show your face on this post?

TSdelonwong
post Jun 1 2016, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 1 2016, 11:37 PM)
Most probably deleted by a moderator/staff. normal forumers cannot delete posts.
Oh okay sorry, didn't know that.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(GalaxiasWilliam @ Jun 2 2016, 05:17 PM)
Wah Delon, just realised we have 109 mutual friends on FB. But I don't recognise you tongue.gif btw, you should try to go report to KPDNKK and also Consumer Tribunal and Police for causing bodily harm.
Hi william, I didn't know that too. Haha, yeah I already wrote a report to KPDNKK and Consumer Tribunal ady. Right now waiting for their reply and see what they say.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(GalaxiasWilliam @ Jun 2 2016, 05:17 PM)
Wah Delon, just realised we have 109 mutual friends on FB. But I don't recognise you tongue.gif btw, you should try to go report to KPDNKK and also Consumer Tribunal and Police for causing bodily harm.
Hi william, I didn't know that too. Haha, yeah I already wrote a report to KPDNKK and Consumer Tribunal ady. Right now waiting for their reply and see what they say.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(hickups @ Jun 2 2016, 05:38 PM)
report to LHDN..
Oh great idea but it closes at 6pm. Will try that tmr smile.gif
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(linkin182 @ Jun 2 2016, 05:45 PM)
NAIS!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Just keeps getting better and better.

You know what would be the cherry ontop of the icing cake?
The bloody CCTV Footages! PLEASE!!! CCTV YO!
He wouldn't show the CCTV at all. He will just keep saying come to my shop I show you. The fact is what is he going to show I wonder how he be aggressive? throw his bag in the other room? or how he throw me out from his shop? In previous post he mention he will show the CCTV in court lol.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(EdSnow @ Jun 2 2016, 05:50 PM)
Technically, you don't owned any companies. Your name doesn't exist in ROC/ROB. You're still feeding off the 2 names below.
DB SPEC ELECTRONIC SDN. BHD.
DESC: INVESTMENT HOLDING
ROC: 414062-W
FULLY PAID UP: 100

OWNER1: LOW KENG POH (Daddy?)
IC:  600622-07-5285 (AGE: 56)
ADDRESS: (50-1) JLN SG (8+1)/(3-1), SERI GOMBAK

ALSO OWNED:
SOUNDSPEC CORPORATION SDN. BHD.
  DESC: WHOLESALER AND RETAILER OF ALL TYPES OF MOTOR VEHICLE ACCESSORIES AND APPLIANCE.
  ROC: 209217-D
  FULLY PAID UP: RM 100

SRI LAYANG TRADING SDN. BHD.
  ROC: (DORMANT) 361291-P

DSL LINK TECHNOLOGY SDN. BHD.
  TRADING IN ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS
  ROC: 577773-M
OWNER 2:  CHAN MEI LAN (Mommy?)
IC:  601121-10-6914 (AGE: 56)
ADDRESS: (25+24) JLN SG (10-1)/(5-3), SERI GOMBAK

ALSO OWNED:
                WECLICK WORLDWIDE SDN. BHD. (1038955-T)
  DESC: TO PROVIDE E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS, WEBSITE DESIGN AND COMPUTER PROGRAMMING.
  ROC: 1038955-T

SOUNDSPEC CORPORATION SDN. BHD.
  DESC: WHOLESALER AND RETAILER OF ALL TYPES OF MOTOR VEHICLE ACCESSORIES AND APPLIANCE.
  ROC: 209217-D

SAY YES WORLDWIDE SDN. BHD. (1020538-W)
  DESC: TO PROVIDE E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS, WEBSITE DESIGN AND COMPUTER PROGRAMMING.
  ROC: 1020538-W

Is this a threat? You have any idea how easy to expose you?
p.s. Your companies audited account is rubbish. I'm surprised no knock on your door yet.
Wow shocking.gif. Very good job. At least now we know we that his parents are still his babysiter rclxms.gif. Besides I am still waiting for his call he claimed I should get yesterday but still no news.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(thros @ Jun 2 2016, 08:00 PM)
TS so did Max called you since yesterday?
Until now no news from him or anyone associated with him. Lol.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 2 2016, 09:49 PM)
Then Y don't u try to diy first? Interesting
Hi nestum, the answer is really just very straight forward. I bought it straight away without checking as I tend to trust the seller. I admit I was not an expert as yourself maybe in this kind of things but I usually trust the people who sell the things to have better knowledge about this. I didn't try as I was in a rush of time to fetch my sister. Soon after I bought the stuff I immediately went to Max friend's shop told me. if I would want a diy I wouldn't even ask Max if he include the installation as he told me in the message it requires the nat to be remove then put the cover in. I don't see your doubt if you have any as I was merely telling the truth.

This post has been edited by delonwong: Jun 2 2016, 10:11 PM
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 2 2016, 10:02 PM)
Cos ts did mention he Knew how to remove the wheel cap
I bet ts have basic knowledge about the wheel cap
But the msg seller reply is take out and install if I'm not wrong
Even my gf mom knows how to install a wheel cap (driving old iswara)
Don't get me wrong ok?
I mean that's a basic thing for a driver
Seller did mention they are wholesaler for accessories, didn't provide installation, assume they have limited knowledge on the item they selling (they have responsibility to know more about their products).
I understand if you have a stand point of view for him but I really have not much knowledge of the wheel cap. As I am different from your gf mom I am totally a different person with a different set of experience. It would be really unfair to compare me with someone who have this kind of experience where I don't. As I am new to this, my whole thought before and after purchase is where this wheel cover that Max sold to me supposingly requires the nat to be remove as I do not have the tool to remove it. That is why I agree with the installation fee of rm20 for the wheel cap. If I had known is a clip on wheel cover I would not have even buy from him in the first place

TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jun 2 2016, 10:16 PM)
TS, what time you going to LHDN to do reporting?
Around afternoon 1 something like that. Do you know what particulars I have to get ready for the report?
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jun 2 2016, 10:15 PM)
haha i agree, a driver should at least know how to do that haha but well.... im just saying there are some people who.... well.... are dummies when it comes to things like this??  sweat.gif  (no offence, just trying to make a point ts  icon_rolleyes.gif)

When some people look at a video on how the cams of an engine work, for somepeople, it instantly clicks  icon_idea.gif  'ohh so thats how it works, thats how the mechanism operates' to others, they would probably sit and stare at it for hours  yawn.gif looking at the video nothing clicking or making any sense to them rclxub.gif ....

(i understand that wheel hubs are a heck lot simpler rclxs0.gif haha  but just trying to paint a picture)

edit: grammar, takut grammar nazi datang,
any other mistakes, pls cari my english teachers in school! thx rclxm9.gif
No hard feelings taken smile.gif. I agree with you too as that day Max's friend worker at the shop for the installation that time told me there is no wheel cover that requires the nat to be remove to install. So basically if I want that type I would need to change my whole rim he told me. Then again homework need to be done and learn from this. But sometimes if the seller are not able to assist you or have basic knowledge then I really dunno who can help you at that moment during that time. In addition would you let an installer charge you rm20 or discounted to rm10 to install this wheel cap covers? If I had known I would basically had done it myself sad.gif. I also hope that I knew some car experts friend but most of them are into other stuffs biggrin.gif.

This post has been edited by delonwong: Jun 2 2016, 10:26 PM
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jun 2 2016, 10:22 PM)
I have no idea too. Tomorrow is Friday. Staff would be out for prayers. Most likely they will be back at 2:30pm
Oh snap. Thanks for the info. You are right is indeed prayers tmr which i totally forgotten. Okay I will check it up and update here tmr smile.gif.

This post has been edited by delonwong: Jun 2 2016, 10:27 PM
TSdelonwong
post Jun 2 2016, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 2 2016, 10:41 PM)
I bet now u knew how to remove a wheel cap right?
Cos as a seller here at Lyn, been through these thing, ppl try to deflame me as well, thing didn't get so happening. 
Forumer here are standing on the one who telling the story first
While I'm trying to see the whole story on a more neutral side
Forumer have the right to doubt about the story. And make thing clear to let ppl here to believe you bro.
It's good thing to share ur experience
Hope in the future u can do more research on ur purchase.
And Thx for bringing me back to Lyn after so long... Haha
I understand the point you are trying to make smile.gif. In all honesty I really don't know how to remove the wheel cap. As I had seen people taking out before but I didn't actually try to clip in on before haha. As for what I can say I was being totally truthful for this incident despite how blur and little knowledge I have about cars. As a seller here I understand that you have your doubt about the incident. If really possible I am also hoping Max could show the CCTV here to show the true and clear side of the story. Then again one is not suppose to use any sort of violence towards another despite being a customer or an ordinary bystander. Thanks for the advice as I really would buck up on my research skills towards cars. Haha welcome back and hope you sell plenty too biggrin.gif .
TSdelonwong
post Jun 3 2016, 02:52 AM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 3 2016, 02:47 AM)
Wondering too.

Maybe can ask his fb friend. See TS original post with FB link.
My friend told me he went to sunway college.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 4 2016, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 3 2016, 10:51 PM)
No more update?lol
I already made a complain to the NCCC and KPDNKK regardign this matter and the invoice. Waiting for their reply. Until now Max didn't even call or answer the authorities regarding this matter.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 6 2016, 03:33 PM

Hi everyone. Just wanted to keep you updated that I am still waiting for the reply from the NCCC, KPNDKK and Tribunal Malaysia. They say it requires time for investigation as they will contact me asap.
TSdelonwong
post Jun 17 2016, 04:44 AM

Hi everyone sorry for the late update. Was busy lately and didn't have much time to manage this. I was waiting for the KPDNKK and they told me they had gave them a warning only. Regarding the GST related I am still in waiting for the custom of Malaysia to get back to me (as we know how efficient they are). I already submitted a tribunal case towards them so Im waiting for the result of the date and time for the court order to be held. Anything new will be updated here biggrin.gif . For the violence and verbal abuse I was told it was the responsible of the police so I have to talk with the police if I wanted to pursue any more charges. How good if actually they would arrest him but they say at that time they wanted to settle peacefully. Have to see how everything goes will our 1Malaysia speed unsure.gif .

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0273sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:29 PM