Hampton Residences @ Damansara Country height, New Launch
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 21 2017, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jul 20 2017, 11:14 PM) cpuld be developer reputation and many uncertainties..hotel (may or may not), additional carpark for rent (may or may not), shuttle (may or may not) etc..... What can i say.... This is developed by May(or may not)land.
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 8 2017, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 8 2017, 10:54 PM) I think too high price is the main issue. Because can get cheaper unit at Mont Kiara and Desa Park City address and location do count. and unit comes full partial furnished.
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 8 2017, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(Sand Dust @ Sep 8 2017, 11:41 PM) Full partial furnished means full exclude furnitures? Exclude soft and removable furnitures, lights and curtain. Ada plaster ceiling wardrobes kitchen and all the electrical appliances. And bathrub.
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 9 2017, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 9 2017, 12:55 PM) brudder Beancounter u beli this projek ka I buy or not not important. Just talk abt fact. No project is perfect. Must give and take. Price wise, of u stripped all the freebies, might not be that ridiculous. But mayland name sucks and location, really need to take some convincing. Macam cyber......good for ownstay, no good for investment. Currently only two projects in this area is truly next to forest. Foresta and this hamdan. U buy mk lah dpc lah kd lah trop lah....u get what? Next door units as yr view or ????? This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 9 2017, 05:52 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 9 2017, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 9 2017, 12:20 PM) omg price - can buy DPC or MK or KD already maybe even tropicana avenue the smaller unit, new condo, better environment location - kinda sucks unless you just like looking at your richer neighbours, small roads, yikes. no toll? if u want to go kepong how? if you want to go pwtc, jlnkucing, klcc how? have to take penchala link isn't it? tak kan u go one big round via bangsar. no jam????? this is next to LDP and small sungai penchala and DP roads? near to largest mall - everyone will parking in front the condo 24/7, isn't it. anyway it's not that near la. Thos hamdan only got two sizes....2+1 9xxsq and 3+1 13xxsq. Definitely not comparable to most projects. Ec is macam seputeh to mid valley....cant walk. One way no toll....but cant escape tolls lah...if day in day out to kl.
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 29 2018, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(cherishcherry @ Mar 29 2018, 11:52 AM) Alamak ketuk monoland meh? All their buyers laughing to the banks leh.... So have you decides on hampton?
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 30 2018, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(kelvin234 @ Mar 30 2018, 10:46 PM) do you have interested to view a new fully furnish project in PJ ? location heart of PJ Where is the heart of pj? New town, State?
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 1 2018, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(cherishcherry @ Apr 1 2018, 11:24 AM) Wow.....extra rebate!!!!!! Do share what extra rebate now.......
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 4 2018, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(kelvin234 @ Apr 4 2018, 03:00 AM) Hi , Project in PJ Section 13 ,near Jaya Shopping Center there , now pre launch wat is the distance to nearest lrt station, in meters? lishold surely? proper residential usage? how many shoplots within tis development? wat is the density? smallest units how much selling?
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 5 2018, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(cherishcherry @ Apr 5 2018, 12:25 PM) rebates RM 38,888. for me, this rebate is kinda attractive la... i donno bout others. is this the only rebate or this is one of the rebates on top of other discount of deposit of 10%? what is the gross selling price now psf?
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 11 2018, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(leanonymous @ Apr 11 2018, 09:09 AM) Interesting..gonna go to the gallery and check it out So far they only opened block A or both blocks are now opened and facing forest left few units? Sell so well meh tis hampton?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(kitkit1185 @ Apr 14 2018, 03:28 PM) The Sales person informed me that the developer are putting in Q lassic assessment with This Hampton project. they said that this is to ensure the development quality getting access by CIDB malaysia. Anyone experience with this Qlassic before ? gamuda jade hills adopted Conquas std.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 24 2018, 03:51 PM) the future of this project will be rely on the success of the nearby Empire City Empire city 1 and empire city 2. IF both materialise.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(vhung @ Jun 24 2018, 06:44 PM) This project launched in Nov 2016 and look like just reach stage as schedule 2(b), do you think developer can complete it on time Nov 2020? Most likely early batch buyers can claim the LAD if developer complete behind the schedule.. Mind sharing which mayland project vped on time de???
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(vhung @ Jun 24 2018, 09:41 PM) If they already started the buidling construction, 3 yrs can kaitim one lah. I believe none of spa dates in 2016.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 14 2018, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(khaiyen92 @ Oct 14 2018, 04:31 PM) Beware if you wanna book any unit with them. I have been waiting for the refund of my booking fee of RM1000 since forever and there is no news of it. Sweet promise of 100% full refund of booking fee upon cancellation. Bullshit! U bioked thru agent or mayland direct? 1k they also want to cheat you? No hope already this mayland
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 14 2018, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(khaiyen92 @ Oct 14 2018, 07:35 PM) Agent in a property expo. At first said 6-8 weeks. We called him again after 8 weeks, he said maybe have to wait for another two months..... It could be problem btw agent and developer.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 16 2018, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(khaiyen92 @ Oct 16 2018, 06:45 PM) Will avoid all Mayland projects at all cost in the future🙏 give me less headache U didnt even buy hampton
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 16 2018, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(gks @ Oct 16 2018, 07:05 PM) Do not need to buy Hampton just to taste the Mayland delivery projects.... I think it will be delay again.. but whether Mayland will pay out LAD is separate story..... If just based on past peojects.....no one should be buying tis hampton and other mayland projects incl dorsett bb and hartamas. Dare not hope for LAD from mayland... But can they dun pay even if u filed tribunal? This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 16 2018, 07:11 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 16 2018, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(lowyatwong @ Oct 16 2018, 08:01 PM) as i read there only sell blk b and blk a still unlaunch mind update take up rate on blk b? if you go to sales gallery, stickers all over block b, would say more than 70%. BUT stickers nia…….