Hampton Residences @ Damansara Country height, New Launch
planc
Apr 10 2018, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(Rainman99 @ Apr 10 2018, 11:27 AM) I just went to the salesgallery for Hampton Damansara lasr weekend. They are offering very good promotions package ya. + their CNY angpow rebate of RM38,888 Quite like the location of the project especially being next to forest. Love the green surroundings. I thought propkopi said facing forest exclusive unit all sold out, no?!!
Rainman99
Apr 10 2018, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(planc @ Apr 10 2018, 02:26 PM) I thought propkopi said facing forest exclusive unit all sold out, no?!! There"s still few units available facing forest
Rainman99
Apr 10 2018, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Apr 10 2018, 02:03 PM) How is the sales so far? Seems like its not that good since they launched it earlier last year i think From the sales chart i saw looks like 60% sold of Tower B
leanonymous
Apr 11 2018, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(Rainman99 @ Apr 10 2018, 01:52 PM) There"s still few units available facing forest Interesting..gonna go to the gallery and check it out
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 11 2018, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(leanonymous @ Apr 11 2018, 09:09 AM) Interesting..gonna go to the gallery and check it out So far they only opened block A or both blocks are now opened and facing forest left few units? Sell so well meh tis hampton?
justin608578
Apr 14 2018, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 11 2018, 10:59 AM) So far they only opened block A or both blocks are now opened and facing forest left few units? Sell so well meh tis hampton? Now selling Block B, still got facing forests view units. Pm me if you interested
TSkitkit1185
Apr 14 2018, 03:28 PM
The Sales person informed me that the developer are putting in Q lassic assessment with This Hampton project. they said that this is to ensure the development quality getting access by CIDB malaysia. Anyone experience with this Qlassic before ?
vhung
Jun 24 2018, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(kitkit1185 @ Apr 14 2018, 03:28 PM) The Sales person informed me that the developer are putting in Q lassic assessment with This Hampton project. they said that this is to ensure the development quality getting access by CIDB malaysia. Anyone experience with this Qlassic before ? Quality will be assured with Hampton Damansara’s strict adherence to CONQUAS (“The Construction Quality Assessment System), a Singapore-certified standard assessment system that dictates a minimum construction quality level for completed building projects. As per Mayland website http://www.mayland.com.my/mayland-launches...ced-apartments/
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(kitkit1185 @ Apr 14 2018, 03:28 PM) The Sales person informed me that the developer are putting in Q lassic assessment with This Hampton project. they said that this is to ensure the development quality getting access by CIDB malaysia. Anyone experience with this Qlassic before ? gamuda jade hills adopted Conquas std.
MrBlackie33
Jun 24 2018, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(vhung @ Jun 24 2018, 01:31 PM) Went to see the site recently, notice developer changed their contractor from previous GeoHan S/B (back in April) to CR Sea S/B (China contractor) (June) have anyone know this China'contractor background?
Geohan is the foundation and piling contractor...now they changed to a china contractor so probably going for structural stage soon but never heard of this name during my career in chinese contractor firm last time...one thing for sure they are cash rich workmanship wise still depends on the subcon they assigned
Giant
Jun 24 2018, 03:51 PM
the future of this project will be rely on the success of the nearby Empire City
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 24 2018, 03:51 PM) the future of this project will be rely on the success of the nearby Empire City Empire city 1 and empire city 2. IF both materialise.
vhung
Jun 24 2018, 06:44 PM
This project launched in Nov 2016 and look like just reach stage as schedule 2(b), do you think developer can complete it on time Nov 2020?
Most likely early batch buyers can claim the LAD if developer complete behind the schedule..
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(vhung @ Jun 24 2018, 06:44 PM) This project launched in Nov 2016 and look like just reach stage as schedule 2(b), do you think developer can complete it on time Nov 2020? Most likely early batch buyers can claim the LAD if developer complete behind the schedule.. Mind sharing which mayland project vped on time de???
vhung
Jun 24 2018, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2018, 07:33 PM) Mind sharing which mayland project vped on time de???  didn't really follow ML's project, but sound like -1 point to their buyer wait till neck "long long"
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 24 2018, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(vhung @ Jun 24 2018, 09:41 PM) If they already started the buidling construction, 3 yrs can kaitim one lah. I believe none of spa dates in 2016.
Giant
Jun 24 2018, 09:48 PM
Empire City and this hampton, u all think who will complete 1st?
vhung
Jun 24 2018, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2018, 09:44 PM) If they already started the buidling construction, 3 yrs can kaitim one lah. I believe none of spa dates in 2016. Ya, i think so. There is no buyer signed in 2016, most Block B buyers signed on 2017 & 18. So far, the only Block B open for sell, Block A no news all all..
vhung
Jun 24 2018, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 24 2018, 09:48 PM) Empire City and this hampton, u all think who will complete 1st? i would bet on Hampton than EC.. EC really "no eye see" slow like turtle