You sit inside refuse to go after working hours
Say you are not leaving unless they give you your parcel
Poslaju won't deliver and won't let me collect.
May 28 2016, 10:50 AM
5,170 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: /k//k/, /k/undasang |
You sit inside refuse to go after working hours
Say you are not leaving unless they give you your parcel |
May 28 2016, 11:15 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(RaymondReddington @ May 28 2016, 10:18 AM) My parcel very late, tracking shows delivery failure. no such thing u lie. once i saw in the tracking in the post office. i go straight to the post office with my IC and tracking code they give me.Wen to Poslaju center where my parcel was supposed to have arrived, they said due to high load volume, that's why no delivery to my place. I said never mind, then I want to collect manually. They say cannot collect, must wait to be delivered.. but already 2 days after I went to the counter, still no deliver. They don't deliver, they don't pick up calls, they don't let me collect, just ask me to wait for the parcel while they deliver. My goodness the service is terrible. You cannot collect unless they attempt to deliver and issue you a paper that you were not at home. But you never get that paper if they NEVER attempt to deliver. That means my parcel stuck in limbo. Really first class stupid service. maybe you try to cheat them your IC and delivery address different they won't give. They want someone from that address to sign. |
May 28 2016, 11:18 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
never face such issue ever b4...ts face problem deswai kenot deliver and kenot kolek...lol...
May 28 2016, 11:23 AM
597 posts Joined: May 2006 |
My recent exp with twice, reached area delivery station, drag for two days dont want to send out, ended up self collect. No more poslaju after this.
May 28 2016, 11:25 AM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
semalan pos barang kat poslaju.
sudah naik harga. rm6.30. dulu rm 5.98 jer. |
May 28 2016, 11:28 AM
1,001 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
May 28 2016, 11:36 AM
237 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Never had problem with poslaju...I think they prefer self collect...
May 28 2016, 11:37 AM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
hmmm...strange, I have collected without any notice many times. i just tell them the tracking number, give my address and thats it
May 28 2016, 11:46 AM
9,050 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
More reason to replace the staff there with machines or in the future, robots.
Last time, banks also like this. Rude and slow. Now, banks start to replace these low level staffs with self serving machines. |
May 28 2016, 11:47 AM
1,389 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Next time just put in delivery address like below..
-your name and ic number- Self collect -address of the poslaju near your home- Track the parcel and when the status showed arrived at destination.. Just go collect |
May 28 2016, 11:51 AM
9,050 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 28 2016, 11:59 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ May 28 2016, 11:47 AM) Next time just put in delivery address like below.. i did this many times i see they reach which centre. call them to prepare self collect. go terus collect settle. maybe ts try want to cheat sure tak bagi. as long as item delivery address tak sama dengan ic they tak bagi.-your name and ic number- Self collect -address of the poslaju near your home- Track the parcel and when the status showed arrived at destination.. Just go collect |
May 28 2016, 12:01 PM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
May 28 2016, 12:02 PM
63 posts Joined: Dec 2013 From: Cinasia |
Maybe bkoz lu is muka jambu?
May 28 2016, 12:05 PM
828 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Petaling Jaya |
Been using Pos Laju for domestic & overseas deliveries since 2012, so far 100 percent.
May 28 2016, 12:16 PM
832 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Richmond, Oakland hills |
i thought kentang emas give u warning or suspension already?
seem active yah |
May 28 2016, 12:17 PM
832 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Richmond, Oakland hills |
QUOTE(bereev @ May 28 2016, 12:16 PM) last month my renew CC also same , i dunno why they wanna hang the paper note infront of gate if they found no body at home, after heavy rain the note wash away how? why they cannot put the note inside the post box ? pos laju say: ada aku kesah, malaysia tanah airku. |
May 28 2016, 12:34 PM
27 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(RaymondReddington @ May 28 2016, 10:18 AM) My parcel very late, tracking shows delivery failure. Did you bring the card to ask you to self collect? Wen to Poslaju center where my parcel was supposed to have arrived, they said due to high load volume, that's why no delivery to my place. I said never mind, then I want to collect manually. They say cannot collect, must wait to be delivered.. but already 2 days after I went to the counter, still no deliver. They don't deliver, they don't pick up calls, they don't let me collect, just ask me to wait for the parcel while they deliver. My goodness the service is terrible. You cannot collect unless they attempt to deliver and issue you a paper that you were not at home. But you never get that paper if they NEVER attempt to deliver. That means my parcel stuck in limbo. Really first class stupid service. self collect parcel are reserve in self collect section meanwhile yours maybe in soon to be delivered section unless stated in the card ask you to self collect or you ask to that you self collect with our tracking number you must wait for the parcel |
May 28 2016, 12:36 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Tu lah. Vote BN. Padan muka.
May 28 2016, 12:53 PM
506 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec