Exact software, is this a good company?

trytry123
post Jun 5 2007, 10:59 PM

Exact ADC Software in KLCC?? Basically it is a 'KANASAI' company, dunno whether the botak director from netherland still there or not his stupid name sound somehting like Donald the cartoon duck...

Basically what they do is find excuses not to pay what you suppose to get for your last month salary when u resigned, such as short payment of OT la, allowance la... I personally kena "cheated" by this so call international company RM250 when I resigned, of course they find a tonne of reasons not to pay me that RM250 la.

Shame on them, even local company will not do something like that...

Want to join the company?? Then you must be funny, people are a trying to get out from that hell la....

Added on June 5, 2007, 11:02 pmExact ADC Software in KLCC?? Basically it is a 'KANASAI' company, dunno whether the botak director from netherland still there or not his stupid name sound somehting like Donald the cartoon duck...

Basically what they do is find excuses not to pay what you suppose to get for your last month salary when u resigned, such as short payment of OT la, allowance la... I personally kena "cheated" by this so call international company RM250 when I resigned, of course they find a tonne of reasons not to pay me that RM250 la.

Shame on them, even local company will not do something like that...

Want to join the company?? Then you must be funny, people are a trying to get out from that hell la....

This post has been edited by trytry123: Jun 5 2007, 11:02 PM
trytry123
post Jun 7 2007, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(wongzai @ Jun 6 2007, 08:34 PM)
i'm like to enjoy real man show...wahaha....by the way, for fare to each party, when u request ppl fill in their name and details in the company, i think the one who request that oso has do samething lo.....since outsider like me n others duno who u r oso.... but i wish to c the flaming continue... fyi, i might joining these "suck" as u say company...still thinking.... whistling.gif
WongZai, if you dare enough just join la, then can share more about this company in this forum...

0.0124sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:29 AM