QUOTE(whoarewe? @ May 25 2007, 11:58 AM)
more than 50 ppl left this company for the past few months, and its going to be more and more. pity new staffs, all kena conned.
HR sucks (the worst HR manager and staffs that i have ever seen), management sucks, staff's quality sucks .....
who are we is going to take over Exact !!
now we all praying very hard to get a job asap ... so that we wont be threaten by him tat he is going to make a few phone calls to make our lifes miserable.
by the way, if you are not a good shoe polisher or not a talk cock king, DONT join Exact, u will regret!
Wow so many people left. Worked at same building oso but always saw exact staff wearing the red tags during lunch. But so many left still got a lot staff.HR sucks (the worst HR manager and staffs that i have ever seen), management sucks, staff's quality sucks .....
who are we is going to take over Exact !!
now we all praying very hard to get a job asap ... so that we wont be threaten by him tat he is going to make a few phone calls to make our lifes miserable.
by the way, if you are not a good shoe polisher or not a talk cock king, DONT join Exact, u will regret!
May 26 2007, 01:03 AM

0.0207sec