Exact software, is this a good company?

bridge
post Feb 26 2009, 11:40 PM

I have a friend in there too. He said the situation has gone from bad to worse lately. The German director balik kampung, so called 'resigned' lah. Then this new one makan the place and all of the sudden promoted few managers. This is the best part. Those promoted one apparently are young leaves. What can these young leaves do other than bcome YES-MAN and YES-LADY?? He also said company are having cut cost thingy so increment and bonus can only appear in dreams. But then, managers from all over the world flew off to Germany having vacation. Their flight, accomodation etc is sponsored by the employee's bonus already. Pathetic huh?
bridge
post Mar 5 2009, 10:31 PM

My fren told me do not come here if you are expecting high increment, good benefits and yearly bonus. Only selling point is it's a MNC. That's all.
bridge
post Mar 24 2009, 11:31 PM

My friend left there quite some time ago, his friends still in there so those news are from those friends. LOL.
Recently heard that the CEO announced to stop all increments and bonuses for this year. Say no money. But got money held events in renaissanse hotel. What is the rational behind this? nobody knows!

0.0219sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:40 PM