125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

hikashi
post Feb 14 2007, 11:40 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

keep kena pwn by the imba npc..haiz cant seems to pass this weapon seller npc n the carpenter dude. doh.gif doh.gif imba like hell..2 hit my char can say bye bye even my tanker cant take the dmg.
bt anyway, any1 wanna squad lvling ? lazy wan lvl alone le, keep kena flash mobbed.

p/s: any1 wanna form a faction for Lowyat.net? drool.gif
sniperwolf
post Feb 15 2007, 12:04 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Feb 13 2007, 10:39 PM)
after 1 hour of walk through the dungeon and try to tackle the boss inside.
this is what happen next..
got bombarded with fireballs and thunderstorm..
kena wiped out gao gao.  doh.gif  doh.gif
[attachmentid=194351]
The boss wasnt that hard after all. Kick thier ass easily just now at lvl18 and level up after killing all 3 of them. My family just consist of warrior, musketeer and scout.
r3nz0kuk3n0tk
post Feb 15 2007, 12:34 AM

61 posts

i juz start play it......lvl 10.....the sabre nid to buy stance only can use?got lvl 12 sabre but the stance book is lvl 36 = =
Boneka
post Feb 15 2007, 12:36 AM

89 posts

Knights faction are recruitings. anyone tat hav an interest to join can pm Bintang ingame.
ijat84
post Feb 15 2007, 12:37 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^ tongue.gif

QUOTE(r3nz0kuk3n0tk @ Feb 15 2007, 12:34 AM)
i juz start play it......lvl 10.....the sabre nid to buy stance only can use?got lvl 12 sabre but the stance book is lvl 36 = =
nah, you need middle-guard stance book which is for lvl 12 smile.gif

This post has been edited by ijat84: Feb 15 2007, 12:39 AM
Cloudx
post Feb 15 2007, 01:00 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Izzit me or.. whenever our character being knockdown, it cancel the auto attack function??

ijat84
post Feb 15 2007, 01:18 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^that's normal laugh.gif
Cloudx
post Feb 15 2007, 01:55 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Sigh looks like i cant leave my character unsupervise sweat.gif sweat.gif
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Feb 15 2007, 02:02 AM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

yeah
dungeon overloaded with mob till fatal error
thats something new to the bug list tongue.gif
QUOTE(Cloudx @ Feb 15 2007, 01:55 AM)
Sigh looks like i cant leave my character unsupervise  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
else it will be call pure botting no? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gM | Mutsumi-san: Feb 15 2007, 02:05 AM
Hyde`fK
post Feb 15 2007, 02:21 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 14 2007, 10:21 PM)
Skills will automatically appear as you raise the level of your stance.
Meaning I can't manually set the hotkeys with skills, but instead auto assigned?
Sora
post Feb 15 2007, 02:44 AM

:D
2,574 posts

Skills are auto assigned.
Joseph Hahn
post Feb 15 2007, 03:02 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Level 20 posing. ;x
No major bugs i find so far...
Hyde`fK

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Yea, just now was training my elementalist, 2nd skills auto assigned.
Boneka

89 posts

wow the community is very bad indeed
SilverCrimz
post Feb 15 2007, 04:09 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 15 2007, 03:02 AM)
Level 20 posing. ;x
No major bugs i find so far...
You can pose more. Try pressing Alt+X tongue.gif
Shopboy
post Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM

609 posts

Hi all, just got the game yesterday. I was confused when I try to control 3 men/women, I'm using fighter/elementalist/scout.

1- when my elementalist get bashed by mobs, i try to move her but it cancel the action of fighter and scout also, it end up my whole grp move together... I'm not saving my elementalist but just running around and get hit by mobs??

2- How to regen SP? I park my char in town but my char (fighter/scout) still at 0 SP?? but my elementalist regen SP alright... bug??

please help... i thought it would be something like dungeon siege but its not ="(

Any Online strategy guilde for a newbie please? I'm only lvl 6 =P

my IGN = ShopKeeper
josephxckw
post Feb 15 2007, 10:08 AM

im new here tongue.gif anywayz.. im a CBT for GE.sg as well . . however i cant play ... my installation got prob :S
ihatemyguts
post Feb 15 2007, 10:23 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM)
Hi all, just got the game yesterday. I was confused when I try to control 3 men/women, I'm using fighter/elementalist/scout.

1- when my elementalist get bashed by mobs, i try to move her but it cancel the action of fighter and scout also, it end up my whole grp move together... I'm not saving my elementalist but just running around and get hit by mobs??

2- How to regen SP? I park my char in town but my char (fighter/scout) still at 0 SP?? but my elementalist regen SP alright... bug??

please help... i thought it would be something like dungeon siege but its not ="(

my IGN = ShopKeeper
1. Try the F9 key, it switches your control mode to "Whole team" or "Currently selected character"

2. Only magic users regen sp normally, fighters, musketeers only regain sp from pickups or by landing hits on mobs

enjoy the game
wink.gif

Cloudx
post Feb 15 2007, 11:05 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM)

U can juz select only 1 character, to do this press the F9 hotkey, some word at the left of ur screen will show someting like individual mode or team mode.

If u played WoW u'll see that fighter's SP is like warrior's rage in WoW it only generate when u hit mobs, which is kind of good coz u wont need SP pots to spam ur skills

Try go to granadoespada.cc

my IGN = ShopKeeper
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
madman20
post Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Boneka @ Feb 15 2007, 03:02 AM)
wow the community is very bad indeed
SEA players are the worst MMO gaming community EVARRRRRRRR..You accidentally Kill-Steal their mobs because of your auto-attack, and they'll send one character to KS you for 15-20 minutes >_>

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Grats to them for keeping the title all these years

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:45 PM