Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

SilverCrimz
post Apr 26 2008, 01:28 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(-n_d-rew @ Apr 25 2008, 03:30 PM)
IMO
"Ghost town" only occur in some Newbie map.. not much new player. 
This is by far the first online game that doesn't require you to sit all day long to play.  In other word, you don have to be a GEEK anymore.  icon_idea.gif
Bot or no bot, what difference does it make? The game itself already have a build in "auto-leveling" system. AKA-
A Legal Bot ?  All it need for a legal bot?  A good strategy to place your character so that it will balance out, healing, attacker or tanker.

This game? Attractive Graphic, New playing style(rather than those boring solo character.. running here and there). Best of all, it only use about 500+ mb of ram even my laptop can play and those with 2 gb ram can run Crysis while in GE in auto leveling mode.

Cheers~!
whistling.gif 
-GE fan-  thumbup.gif
It is fun for a first few times but like any other typical korean mmo, it gets stale sooner or later. The small influx of new players coming or rather there wasn't one anyways, shows how bad the server has become. One of the main reasons of playing is to actually see the game grow as well as meeting all kinds of people apart from having fun, well thats at least how i would put my mindset to be when i play a mmorpg.

Saying that the game doesn't require you to sit all day long seems a little out of point to me. Sure the leveling system is pretty reliable (and easily abused) but i would rather think that sitting in front of the comp all being a GEEK all day is pretty much the choice of the player and not the game. A game is built for us to find out how is played or should be played. I don't remember any mmo would force you to sit through out the day. If you think that other mmos are like that and not GE, then i'm sad to say you have a rather weak will to be able to control yourself.

As for the new playing style, i agree its a refreshing idea to be introduced but even this has it own flaws. With usage of 3 characters, you're pretty much be able to solo your way up since you be having the generic roles like a healer, a tanker and an attacker at your own control. That would mean there role playing element is not there since everything thats essential to a solo player is already at their own control. However, i'm not implying that this is a bad system but rather is more of a you gain some while you lose some kind of a thing.

Miyabi
post Apr 26 2008, 09:26 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

lol..no need to argue..just play the game if you want, othewise dont.
i also wondering why i am still playing ge infact that most fellas quit it. maybe too busy with work.

just recruiting gavin:

yea, ge has alot of flaw (bots, rmt) due to the management...
-n_d-rew
post Apr 26 2008, 01:26 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Apr 26 2008, 01:28 AM)
It is fun for a first few times but like any other typical korean mmo, it gets stale sooner or later. The small influx of new players coming or rather there wasn't one anyways, shows how bad the server has become. One of the main reasons of playing is to actually see the game grow as well as meeting all kinds of people apart from having fun, well thats at least how i would put my mindset to be when i play a mmorpg.

Saying that the game doesn't require you to sit all day long seems a little out of point to me. Sure the leveling system is pretty reliable (and easily abused) but i would rather think that sitting in front of the comp all being a GEEK all day is pretty much the choice of the player and not the game. A game is built for us to find out how is played or should be played. I don't remember any mmo would force you to sit through out the day. If you think that other mmos are like that and not GE, then i'm sad to say you have a rather weak will to be able to control yourself.

As for the new playing style, i agree its a refreshing idea to be introduced but even this has it own flaws. With usage of 3 characters, you're pretty much be able to solo your way up since you be having the generic roles like a healer, a tanker and an attacker at your own control. That would mean there role playing element is not there since everything thats essential to a solo player is already at their own control. However, i'm not implying that this is a bad system but rather is more of a you gain some while you lose some kind of a thing.
Yea.. well.. you have a point there.. Not everyone thinks like me i guess.. But still a great game for me.. Bwhaha.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Firdaus92
post May 8 2008, 08:34 PM

980 posts

Guys..how to bot?me noob..lvl 14 only blush.gif
pikacu
post May 8 2008, 08:38 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

^lol.

anyway, i stop to play GE for a moment, due to increasing amount number of pinoy =_=
nescaffe
post May 9 2008, 01:27 AM

too many players from pinoy....
hate liao ~ =="
mightymachine
post May 9 2008, 07:29 PM

14 posts

burn my pizarro yesterday cry.gif

Miyabi
post May 9 2008, 08:06 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(mightymachine @ May 9 2008, 07:29 PM)
burn my pizarro yesterday  cry.gif

bad luck.. dont tell me your break your s. caliburn too..lol

Added on May 9, 2008, 8:08 pm
QUOTE(nescaffe @ May 9 2008, 01:27 AM)
too many players from pinoy....
hate liao ~ =="
true... too many of them. should just replace the server to Philippines. sad...im tired of tagalog anyway.. lol.

i dont mind about them playing with, but im tired with the language the use. most of them dont talk in english.
hope i can find new mmo with less pinoy next time... sleep.gif+

This post has been edited by Miyabi: May 9 2008, 08:08 PM
Irishcoffee
post May 11 2008, 01:30 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

wanna sell of my ID
1 X Lvl 100 Int Catherine
1 X Lvl 66 Summoner Catherine
1 X Vet Grace
1 X Lvl 100 Emilia
1 X Lvl 67 Adelina
Lisa Musk Ele still in low lvl

With 5800 Gpoint and 4M in game and a few lvl96 item
Firdaus92
post May 11 2008, 09:03 AM

980 posts

How much for your account?and which server?
Irishcoffee
post May 11 2008, 09:22 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

Server Carraci
about the price u can offer me via PM
SheepKilledMe
post May 15 2008, 01:55 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ May 11 2008, 01:30 AM)
wanna sell of my ID
1 X Lvl 100 Int Catherine
1 X Lvl 66 Summoner Catherine
1 X Vet Grace
1 X Lvl 100 Emilia
1 X Lvl 67 Adelina
Lisa Musk Ele still in low lvl

With 5800 Gpoint and 4M in game and a few lvl96 item
lol u sell ur acc without with only 1 vet char
if i sell my acc should be worth more =.=
klthor
post Jun 12 2008, 02:27 PM

5,469 posts

i would like to sell too ^^

server: carraci

lvl107 fighter (male)
lvl106 ele (female)
106 scout (male)
vet grace
vet cath (summoner)
lvl 89 emilia the sage
lvl24 cath (summoner)
lvl 70 wizzard (female)

equipments

lvl 100:
bracelet of 3 kings
daemon slayer
Rod of Armageddon
ziz + behemoth (if my fren return it to me)

elite lvl 92 :
rapier
blunt (dragon tooth)
skullic bracelet
pistol (beam gun)
shield (castrol ice)

elite lvl 84:
pizzaro
plate mail (2dr)
ring mail (2dr)
robe (forget which one)

Misc:
some lvl 92 uniques eq, around 400+ eq ranging from lvl60~lvl96 which doesnt worth much.
vet srcroll x 1 (got it for my emilia but no time to train her)
a few more boosters and some crappy cash items such as hrin potion, soul filler bla bla bla
around 6k ~7k of gpoints left RM 90 = 30k gpoints, do the maths..im lazy
lastly, around 60m of vis i think...

reason for selling : too busy with my new job. pm me for the eq stats if u r really interested... not really going to sell them separately as im selling all of them quite cheap compared to wat i've spent.

* i have 2 more accounts to sell, 1 consist of 7 experts and the other consists of 4 experts. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by klthor: Jun 12 2008, 02:29 PM
Silverfire
post Jun 15 2008, 12:21 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Yo guys, I'm also a Granado Espada player. I play at sGE in Carracci... BTW, RM90 is 35k gpoints...

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Jun 15 2008, 12:30 PM
cdrw87
post Jun 17 2008, 03:42 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(SheepKilledMe @ May 15 2008, 01:55 AM)
lol u sell ur acc without with only 1 vet char
if i sell my acc should be worth more =.=
it up to the person,who cares,
maybe got some alien or stupid GM buy it . .

Added on June 17, 2008, 3:43 am
QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 12 2008, 02:27 PM)
i would like to sell too ^^

server: carraci

lvl107 fighter (male)
lvl106 ele (female)
106 scout (male)
vet grace
vet cath (summoner)
lvl 89 emilia the sage
lvl24 cath (summoner)
lvl 70 wizzard (female)

equipments

lvl 100:
bracelet of 3 kings
daemon slayer
Rod of Armageddon
ziz + behemoth (if my fren return it to me)

elite lvl 92 :
rapier
blunt (dragon tooth)
skullic bracelet
pistol (beam gun)
shield (castrol ice)

elite lvl 84:
pizzaro
plate mail (2dr)
ring mail (2dr)
robe (forget which one)

Misc:
some lvl 92 uniques eq, around 400+ eq ranging from lvl60~lvl96 which doesnt worth much.
vet srcroll x 1 (got it for my emilia but no time to train her)
a few more boosters and some crappy cash items such as hrin potion, soul filler bla bla bla
around 6k ~7k of gpoints left RM 90 = 30k gpoints, do the maths..im lazy
lastly, around 60m of vis i think...

reason for selling : too busy with my new job. pm me for the eq stats if u r really interested... not really going to sell them separately as im selling all of them quite cheap compared to wat i've spent.
* i have 2 more accounts to sell, 1 consist of 7 experts and the other consists of 4 experts. biggrin.gif
u farkin rich man

Added on June 17, 2008, 3:44 am
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ May 8 2008, 08:34 PM)
Guys..how to bot?me noob..lvl 14 only blush.gif
go google la

This post has been edited by cdrw87: Jun 17 2008, 03:44 AM
e t c
post Jun 17 2008, 03:44 AM

56 posts

GRANADO ESPADA HERE I COME>
cdrw87