post Apr 1 2008, 01:49 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

Novie
post Apr 2 2008, 04:45 PM

Greetings to all,

Here comes yet another exciting "Live GE!" Event again - this time we will be living GE out in Johor Bahru!

Event Title : Live GRANADO ESPADA! JB Tour April 2008
Event date : 4th - 6th April 2008 (Friday to Sunday)
Venue : City Square, Concourse Area
Time : 10.00am - 10.00pm

Available promotions:

A) With every purchase of RM150 above, not only will you receive a Granado Espada Limited Edition Soundtrack, you can also receive Granado Espada Rynn's Latest Music CD absolutely free as well as 3 chances to enter our lucky draw for great prizes.

B) Bring your "used" GRANADO ESPADA product for redemption of Adelina Booty's Searches(ABS):
a. 7-11 GRANADO ESPADA Starter Pack = 20 ABS
b. RM8 "Used" GVC Card = 10 ABS
c. RM20 "Used" GVC Card = 20 ABS
d. RM50 "Used" GVC Card = 50 ABS

C) For every purchase above RM100 you are entitled to a special RM1 - 1 ABS exchange Granado Espada rate. (e.g. Purchase RM500 product in a single receipt and you will receive Granado Espada's 500 ABS)

PVP Event:

Besides all the special promotions and giveaways, we'll also be having a PVP Session detail as followed:

Date : 5th April 2008 (Saturday)
Time : 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Venue : City Square, Concourse Area - GRANADO ESPADA Booth
Prizes : 1st prize - Elite La Ventisca + 500 ABS
2nd prize - Le Blanc of your choice + 300 ABS
3rd prize - Cumulonimbus Shield + 100 ABS

Lucky Draw Prizes:

1 x Elite Metallic Suit
1 x Bracelet of Three King
1 x Elite Moonstone Rod
3 x Le Blanc of your choice
1 x Desert Storm
10 x Field Survival Manual (15 Days)
20 x Field Survival Manual (1 Day)
Also for all the new signup on event date will receive 500 G-point as our welcome gift to enter the world of Granado Espada (SEA).

To find out more, please visit us at our booth on 4-6 April at City Square, Concourse Area, Johore Bahru. We can't wait to see all of you there!

Live GRANADO ESPADA!!

achok
post Apr 2 2008, 06:46 PM

286 posts

JB sad.gif

The error returned was:
The post you entered in was too short. You must have at least 10 character(s) in your post before it will get posted.

Revamperz
post Apr 4 2008, 01:04 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

woot! Its today, maybe I should check it out.
and I don't know nuts about this game lulz
Novie
post Apr 10 2008, 12:54 PM

Next station for Live Ge! events will be at SABAH K.K smile.gif
sayoshi
post Apr 12 2008, 02:37 PM

29 posts

is this game worth playing considering that its infested with bots unsure.gif
btw which server is populated by MY players ?? icon_rolleyes.gif
Miyabi
post Apr 12 2008, 04:09 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(sayoshi @ Apr 12 2008, 02:37 PM)
is this game worth playing considering that its infested with bots  unsure.gif
btw which server is populated by MY players ??  icon_rolleyes.gif
the first one, yes this game infested with bots(certain area of map), rmt, unbalanced economy and poor management.
besides, if i want to count the player origin, most of them are pinoy.

im not discourage you from this game, since im still playing the game. i think maybe servantes, caravagio? im not so sure. try take a peek to their forum first. see the "environment".

new content coming soon:
new map:
Bahama Swampland (recommend lvl 105+), land where the 32 ar weapon and armor craft.

alot of new recruitable npc(in future patch) aside current premium npc (adelina the pirate, soho the wind):
1. Calyce - crossbow user, dagger user:

2. Clare - summoner (bear worker summon), cannon user, great sword user:

and others..

so it's IAH will determine the potential of the game for SEA region.
heard they going to host Dragonica too in near soon.
*Dragonica - mapleish type by NCsoft.

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Apr 12 2008, 04:18 PM
sayoshi
post Apr 12 2008, 06:03 PM

29 posts

oowh.. so in other words... still playable? rclxms.gif
btw there which is the pk server ?? and is there less botters in pk server?
Miyabi
post Apr 13 2008, 08:46 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(sayoshi @ Apr 12 2008, 06:03 PM)
oowh.. so in other words... still playable?  rclxms.gif
btw there which is the pk server ?? and is there less botters in pk server?
yep, still playable.
there is pk server:
Caaravagio, Cervantes, Vivaldi

about less, maybe. i rarely see them around, especially at the map i usually been.
maybe you will encounter about 2 ~ 3 family botting in one map.
EroS
post Apr 13 2008, 02:00 PM

2,902 posts

GE still famous meh??
after they say wanna implement p2p, GE already lose its popularity.. then after tat they change their mind & revert back 2 f2p.. by tat time, already no mmod de..

This post has been edited by EroS: Apr 13 2008, 02:02 PM
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Apr 14 2008, 12:46 PM

Devout Practitioner of Alcoholism
842 posts

The servers are mostly populated by Phillipines,Singapore,Malaysia,US,UE and Australia. Overall still very enjoyable despite the negatives smile.gif
Firdaus92
post Apr 20 2008, 06:32 PM

980 posts

I just played this game..currently level 40+..can somebody help me lvl up?i'm in Caracci server blush.gif
RoyMcAvoy
post Apr 20 2008, 09:48 PM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Apr 13 2008, 02:00 PM)
GE still famous meh??
after they say wanna implement p2p, GE already lose its popularity.. then after tat they change their mind & revert back 2 f2p.. by tat time, already no mmod de..
now f2p?
i quitted this game right after my 90-days f2p period. too bad, now my free time occupied with another game already tongue.gif
cwk88
post Apr 25 2008, 10:14 AM

653 posts

cath int ftw!!

burner
post Apr 25 2008, 11:13 AM

112 posts

GE's game graphic is fantastic but unfortunately the gameplay is a little retarded, IMO, well, played this game for almost 8 months, felt really bored, why? colony war lack dynamics, pvp system sux = baron point system sux, you cant jump, dull gameplay, quests offer no exp, you realllly reallly gotta spend money to get g-points to enchant your weapons, it becomes really silly when u spend RM50 on a booster and there are still chances you might fail and there goes ur 50 bux, spend rm50 on world of warcraft and you can play for a month. So what if its free to play but you have to spend more then subscribtion based games. Not to mention you will mostly playing by yourself cause 80% of the players are using Ge Crazy or AI to level = if you dont bot you lose out on Vis = you dont get good items and you cant compete agaisnt the botters during boss raids. So if you really want the best gaming experience free from bots and sheet, play WOW. =) but if you love the game by all means .. play it.
SilverCrimz
post Apr 25 2008, 02:04 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(burner @ Apr 25 2008, 11:13 AM)
GE's game graphic is fantastic but unfortunately the gameplay is a little retarded, IMO,  well, played this game for almost 8 months, felt really bored, why? colony war lack dynamics, pvp system sux = baron point system sux, you cant jump, dull gameplay, quests offer no exp, you realllly reallly gotta spend money to get g-points to enchant your weapons, it becomes really silly when u spend RM50 on a booster and there are still chances you might fail and there goes ur 50 bux, spend rm50 on world of warcraft and you can play for a month.  So what if its free to play but you have to spend more then subscribtion based games.  Not to mention you will mostly playing by yourself cause 80% of the players are using Ge Crazy or AI to level = if you dont bot you lose out on Vis = you dont get good items and you cant compete agaisnt the botters during boss raids.  So if you really want the best gaming experience free from bots and sheet, play WOW. =) but if you love the game by all means .. play it.
to put it simply, the server has become a ghost town =x
-n_d-rew
post Apr 25 2008, 03:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Apr 25 2008, 02:04 PM)
to put it simply, the server has become a ghost town =x
IMO
"Ghost town" only occur in some Newbie map.. not much new player.
This is by far the first online game that doesn't require you to sit all day long to play. In other word, you don have to be a GEEK anymore. icon_idea.gif
Bot or no bot, what difference does it make? The game itself already have a build in "auto-leveling" system. AKA-
A Legal Bot ? All it need for a legal bot? A good strategy to place your character so that it will balance out, healing, attacker or tanker.

This game? Attractive Graphic, New playing style(rather than those boring solo character.. running here and there). Best of all, it only use about 500+ mb of ram even my laptop can play and those with 2 gb ram can run Crysis while in GE in auto leveling mode.

Cheers~!
whistling.gif

-GE fan- thumbup.gif
shaff
post Apr 25 2008, 04:22 PM

127 posts

ingame AI bot = easily interrupted/ cant loot

3rd party AI software = god mode on
-n_d-rew
post Apr 25 2008, 08:57 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Apr 25 2008, 04:22 PM)
ingame AI bot = easily interrupted/ cant loot

3rd party AI software = god mode on
Easily interrupted - True, but heck.. its a legal bot.. no need money, rather than spending $$$ on illegal bot like CrazyGE.. Guess just have to bear with it.. notworthy.gif

Cant loot - If you are just gonna sit and wait it bot till lv 100 with 100bil in game money, where's the fun of online game ohh? Heck.. just go n play those ps3 single player / offline RPG game. and use game shark while you are at it.

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0432sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:54 AM