Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

Miyabi
post Aug 10 2007, 03:53 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

p2p:
Gamers will be required to invest at least SGD$9.90/P300/RM$20/USD$5.60 into the game per month via various payment methods. Minus a nominal fee, this amount will transfer into G-Points which can then be used at the cash shop for premium items. Players have the option to invest more than the minimum per month for large cash shop purchases:

G-Points With Game Time
Code Types for GVC/Box
G-points Provided with Game Time
(USD)

1 day Unlimited Play GVC
USD 0.50

5 days Unlimited Play GVC
USD 1.00

10 days Unlimited Play GVC
USD 2.00

30 days Unlimited Play GVC
USD 5.60

90 days Unlimited Play GVC
USD 15.00

180 days Unlimited Play GVC
USD 27.00

1 year Unlimited Play GVC
USD 40.00

ii) G-Points Without Game Time
Code Types for GVC/Box
G-points Only (W/O Game time)
(USD)

1 day Unlimited Play GVC
USD 0.50

USD 1.00

USD 2.00

USD 5.60

USD 15.00

USD 27.00

USD 40.00

Delacrox
post Aug 10 2007, 07:45 PM

58 posts

great.. haha.. let see the population of the server decrease..
EroS
post Aug 10 2007, 08:20 PM

2,904 posts

when start p2p??
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 10 2007, 08:27 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

When will we have this ? drool.gif

Male scout looks pimpin' !!

What are the bears thinking of doing to that sexy Elementalist ? rclxms.gif

Watermelon-breaking-on-the-beach quest ?

Two new rNPC ?

Chinese Kung-Fu WIN !!

Sourced from http://forum.iahgames.com/ge/showthread.php?t=14726

Luckily i never tried Gracielo. I wasn't interested in Gurtrude neither. Only the up-coming Irawan caught my attention and now this ?

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 10 2007, 08:32 PM
yakumo
post Aug 10 2007, 09:27 PM

269 posts

lolz p2p , oh well
crapp0
post Aug 11 2007, 12:53 AM

4,414 posts

Can someone tell when whats the extra room in the alt quelt mines which cant be accessed and what does the vouchers used for since ive collected from nearly all vouchers in alt quelt except for voucher number 8 and 13?

It says that i can get stuff from some stone at the entrance if i have 16 vouchers and i have more than that so how do i activate it for my prize?

This post has been edited by crapp0: Aug 11 2007, 01:04 AM
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 11 2007, 12:49 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Aug 11 2007, 12:53 AM)
Can someone tell when whats the extra room in the alt quelt mines which cant be accessed and what does the vouchers used for since ive collected from nearly all vouchers in alt quelt except for voucher number 8 and 13?

It says that i can get stuff from some stone at the entrance if i have 16 vouchers and i have more than that so how do i activate it for my prize?
-> Quest doesnt need to be activated, just kill the monster when he spawns and collect the voucher he drops from the different rooms (Correction to this, u need to talk to the stone in brown (NPC for this quest) at the entrance of the dungeon to activate it, esp for AQM. Not sure abt Tetra Ruins. Otherwise, the vouchers will overlap each other. I've tried it before.)
->AQM Dungeon has 22vouchers and Tetra has 16vouchers
->You cannot have more than one of the same vouchers at any one time
->Different number vouchers are acquired from different rooms
->After collecting all the vouchers, the reward can be claimed near the entrance area where there will be a "NPC" that looks like a statue
->The reward is randomly chosen from the list of items

Location of each voucher.
biew1986
post Aug 11 2007, 07:33 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Aug 10 2007, 03:53 PM)
p2p:
Gamers will be required to invest at least SGD$9.90/P300/RM$20/USD$5.60 into the game per month via various payment methods. Minus a nominal fee, this amount will transfer into G-Points which can then be used at the cash shop for premium items. Players have the option to invest more than the minimum per month for large cash shop purchases:

G-Points With Game Time
Code Types for GVC/Box
G-points Provided with Game Time
  (USD)

1 day Unlimited Play GVC
USD 0.50

USD 1.00

USD 2.00

USD 5.60

USD 15.00

USD 27.00

USD 40.00

ii) G-Points Without Game Time
Code Types for GVC/Box
G-points Only (W/O Game time)
  (USD)

1 day Unlimited Play GVC
USD 0.50

USD 1.00

USD 2.00

USD 5.60

USD 15.00

USD 27.00

USD 40.00
The price is worth the cash to play GE. Cheapest P2P I've seen haha. Any MMO Games with cheaper P2P than this?
iamsoonoob
post Aug 11 2007, 08:46 PM

20 posts

so this game already p2p???and those point card whr can we get it???
Anime-FAN
post Aug 11 2007, 09:05 PM

459 posts

It's cheap, cause it has cash shop.
Most p2p has cash shop items implented default on their npc selling items.

This post has been edited by Anime-FAN: Aug 11 2007, 09:05 PM
iamsoonoob
post Aug 11 2007, 10:30 PM

20 posts

and how is the payment method work???every month need pay??or??

and the price list above is in USD,so whr can i find the price list in MYR?
yuka
post Aug 11 2007, 11:57 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

i'll stop playing when p2p.. if someone need my items 1day before p2p, pm me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuka: Aug 11 2007, 11:57 PM
miraz83
post Aug 12 2007, 06:52 AM

still long way to o lah. 3 month more free.
madman20
post Aug 12 2007, 07:07 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Those who aren't thinking to continue to pay..I'd suggest stop now..Do not invest more time into IAH's version of GE..

From their announcement of the business modal..and I quote

A free to play system creates a significantly larger base of players who do not invest anything in the game other than time.
From what I can see from this statement here is..IAH is saying something like "Hey you freeloaders..f*ckoff if you're not willing to pay"

yuka
post Aug 12 2007, 10:10 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

may i know, what's different with GE and Sword of the New World?
is it just the location server?

and does it F2P?
miraz83
post Aug 12 2007, 11:16 PM

SOTNW is europe version and they also P2P with even higher monthly payment. they under K2 and GE is under IAH located in SG, hybrid model and more cheaper then SOTNW.
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 12 2007, 11:29 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

this game sux big time. tried it. botted with it. to hell with this game.
pikacu
post Aug 13 2007, 01:03 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

i believe solitaire suits you =)
Miyabi
post Aug 13 2007, 01:19 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

well, to sum it up, the game just a lil. bit expensive (p2p + cash shop)
the extra 5k gpoint doesnt let you to own the permanent items, maybe a consumable item.

besides, i am hoping they have one scheme that take login time in game for the game time. i just hope this game doesnt turn like RO, get what i mean (bot ler to make use of your 24/7 playtime) ;P

and rm20 is affordable though to working adult.
and of course it's cheap if you are from US or UK ;P
USD40 per year with G-Point to buy stuff, thats hella cheap, imagine if it's rm40 per year LoL ;P

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Aug 13 2007, 01:33 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
crapp0
post Aug 13 2007, 04:51 PM

4,414 posts

I was wondering, if i have a character which can handle 2 weapons such as double sword, pistol or bracelet, can i benefit if both items have special attributes or will i just get the special attribute of only 1 item?

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:28 AM