Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Yugi work out journal

views

TSyugimudo
post May 27 2016, 01:04 PM, updated 8y ago

YugiX
506 posts

My journal like others, to record the development and maybe get a free advice on my routine. I will share useful tips if I have any but Im just a noob so, just make it a friendly discussion biggrin.gif

Prologue: In 2011~12 during my final year, during my boredom, I stumbled upon the fitness and bodybuilding world. Not fit myself, it is astonishing to see people with these amazing body display. So, with free gym as amenities at my uni, I was visiting frequently back then. My gain never really shown and I suspect is due to diet. It is hard to make your own food when u dun have a fridge to store your food. My weight is around 85kg.

After graduate, I stopped visiting gym but I still have my dumbbell, 2 unit maximum weigh of 8kg per dumbbell. Those dumbbell collect dust from 2013 through 2015. Stress from my work make my life a bit chaotic.

Then, starting of this year I decided to regain back my life and going back on track. I am still at time very shy to to gym, so I just modify the dumbbell with broom stick to become mock barbell. My weight is at 102kg. I started to jog every Sunday. Then I make a goal which until now yet achieved (but at 80% completion) to be able to do chin up.

It is not until this month, I have the courage to visit the gym at my place, which is a budget gym, not a big name gym. To my relieve, the entry fee is cheap, not as expensive as I imagine it to be. I start a program from an app called Total Fitness which I accidentally bought a full version. It is a full body program for 3 days. It utilize every part of the body each day.