Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

wong8981
post Feb 28 2019, 10:38 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 28 2019, 10:19 AM)
It’s Kheng Siang isn’t it? More or less following prices in KK. Seen several contractors (probably based at project sites in CC) like to go there for breakfast.

How’s the mamak at ES doing? Any other notable makan shops opened at their shoplots there?
KK pricing ? chicken+char xiu rice and chicken+roasted pork rice and 2 drinks = rm17
kheng siang meat+rice *2 = rm19

move in already ? wink.gif
wong8981
post Feb 28 2019, 10:39 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Feb 28 2019, 10:22 AM)

Just booked a unit at periwinkle. Why the clubhouse is still not ready? Anyone knows the future commercial tenants at the Arc/clubhouse?

so far starbuck and wendy's under construction.
wong8981
post Feb 28 2019, 11:10 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Feb 28 2019, 10:52 AM)
In the news article also mentioned these 2. Kind of hoping few others. Sanctuary mall does not have any good eateries as well. sad.gif
yes, all expensive eateries. porridge and The corner boleh tahan the taste. but ... porridge only , not side dished .lol
wong8981
post Feb 28 2019, 11:11 AM

3,651 posts

yes, open to public ,will be happening !!!
however starbuck and wendy's i think long to go yet.
wong8981
post May 21 2019, 04:21 PM

3,651 posts

not heard / seen any in penduline.
get your agent to bring you in , go row by row.
not sure if your TA friend is teasing or just saying....
wong8981
post Aug 7 2019, 02:32 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Alwin__ @ Aug 7 2019, 02:07 PM)
Too bad i only realised after moving to there, have to bear for the noise everyday.
understand it could take up to 3-6 hours for lamination work , however, it makes it a better HOME for you.
i am lazy too tough, touch here and there again after move in.
wong8981
post Feb 17 2020, 08:08 AM

3,651 posts

how long does it took to travel by car from BR to Jenjarom ?
30mins smile.gif
To Putrajaya ?
30 mins as well.

So how does ECRL Jenjarom station helps here.
wong8981
post Feb 18 2020, 01:44 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 18 2020, 12:00 PM)
2 different things here. I only know of flyover project AT bsp roundabout itself. From BSP Elite toll plaza direction to BSP SKVE toll plaza. Never heard of a flyover from rimbayu to the tolls at saujana putra.
main traffic is from bsp to bsp tol, rimbayu to bsp tol, but flyover is bsp elite tol to bsp skve tol. lol
wong8981
post Feb 18 2020, 04:24 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 18 2020, 02:39 PM)
If i'm not mistaken just started works only. From old news article supposed to complete in 2021.

Just curious, how will WCE benefit the area?
i didt see any sign or start working. lol
wong8981
post Feb 25 2020, 02:47 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Feb 25 2020, 02:41 PM)
Oops for my ignorance, what will be the fastest route from Rimbayu to Damansara?
elite > nkve
wong8981
post Mar 5 2020, 08:24 AM

3,651 posts

dear brothers, Grab is covering but not much of food choices., Food Panda may need you guys to double confirm.

nearest outlet for all these branded fast food outlet is either go BSP or KK.
wong8981
post Mar 5 2020, 08:37 AM

3,651 posts

there are few chinese kopitiam but food are average or below average.
so far feeling mamak in es (that facing rimbayu phase 2) is the best.
wong8981
post Mar 5 2020, 12:16 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 5 2020, 10:30 AM)
a lil pricey too
true ....
only pricing at Rimbayu Kopitiam (name of shop) still acceptable imo.

wong8981
post Mar 5 2020, 12:17 PM

3,651 posts

i am going to try out new 1 in ES, update here later~~~
wong8981
post Mar 5 2020, 12:18 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 5 2020, 11:16 AM)
Very easy to check, just turn on the app and set location to rimbayu, less then 30 second
sorry boss, no FP apps on my phone, and so far not intended/interested to do apps delivery yet.
wong8981
post Mar 10 2020, 08:15 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 9 2020, 06:30 PM)
Most of the projects in Canal City, be it IJM, Eco World and Tropicana all are using sand bricks......
ecoworld is clay but using clay is not eco friend biggrin.gif
wong8981
post Mar 10 2020, 10:35 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 10 2020, 09:13 AM)
Last time I heard from EW project team is cement bricks right? Or maybe I think the structure is using clay while others part will be using cement bricks....same case with Eco Grandeur.....
maybe diff project diff strategy.
ecosanctuary in canal city having full clay
wong8981
post Jun 15 2020, 04:08 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(HolyCooler @ Jun 15 2020, 02:31 PM)
I have successfully secured an unit at Starling phase12A. The house is for own usage and specially prepared for retirement life.
wow, highrise.
wong8981
post Jun 15 2020, 05:05 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(HolyCooler @ Jun 15 2020, 04:34 PM)
Thanks bro
Highrise?
starling is a service apartment, so it is a highrise, no ?
wong8981
post Jun 17 2020, 11:29 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(azurebluesky @ Jun 17 2020, 11:17 AM)
I just visited rimbayu area at night. Starling mall is so quiet so does the area.

I see there are not many lights on at night, which means most buy to invest and not own stay.

The roads are so big and you get lost there are night if you first time enter.

Good buy ?  I heard it is jam in the mornings 😌
Get fast fiber internet now
http://www.applysini.com/fiber/Broadbandmalaysia
yes, some problem with the lighting around canal city this few days.
and yes, rimbayu chimes, perrenia has plenty of investor. may i know which starling mall located or near to which phase ?

road big also complain, road clamp with cars parking by the roadside aso complain, how la~
good if jam, commercial prosper la, haha. and yes, road expansion ongoing in front of 257
because well link to kesas and elite, causing jam, no doubt.

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.1714sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:10 AM