to volkwagens hardcore fan please prepare, for the worse in the workshop 53k
paskal
May 21 2016, 11:57 AM
Lots of butthurt can't afford high class nice to drive powerful luxury VW conti.
Wants cheapskate car stick to jap pls. VW conti is for high class upstate upscale ppl who can afford to pay. Thanks you
paskal
May 21 2016, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(kurangak @ May 21 2016, 12:01 PM) even so...52k for wiring loom? 1/3 of the price of the car? still not justifiable the price Is not the wire mang. Is the German engineering required to produce those wires. You think is cheapskate proton or japon low class engineering ah? R&D cost, design cost, system cost. Is the complete integration that makes it expensive. Is unlike japon car where sensor fail still can drive one. Vw conti super intelligent car one sensor gonna fail system can auto detect and light up warning and stop the car refuse to start. That way can avoid further damage to the car liao. Very high class engineering indeed
paskal
May 21 2016, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(mffa @ May 21 2016, 12:08 PM) VW conti is for high class upstate upscale ppl who can afford to pay.lol.lol.lol..u try talk to vw potential rich customer and explain to them in less than 4 years u need to fork out rm52 thousand.see they still pick vw or not..even mercedes and bmw 1st 3 years dont have this hanky panky issue..got problem under warranty but sc dont want to cover..wtf is this..vw better die la. Dont care. VW is luxury QUOTE(kurangak @ May 21 2016, 12:09 PM) tak bosan ke post trolling/sarcastic comment hari2? Wahaha I rehat a bit wanna laff mah reading /k Got nothing better to do. For a few minutes
paskal
May 21 2016, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(acbc @ May 21 2016, 04:13 PM) Screw the warranty and do outside. My mechanic recently ordered some halfcuts. Got passat halfcut?
paskal
May 22 2016, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(bereev @ May 22 2016, 12:27 PM) wiring harness u take it to repair at Ah Chong motor bawah pokok they can solder back for u just only charge u RM200 kenot. you thinks is cheap P1 P2 jap poorfag car one ah? is high class conti uses serial communication CANBUS high speed communication network liao. kenot simply cut and splice and twist back like cheap proton produa jap poorfag car. later fire hazard catch fire burn inside car liao. must replace entire harness then only ok
paskal
May 22 2016, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(Wan.Him @ May 22 2016, 12:52 PM) oi you can reads or not? it clearly state there RM3.3k for bumper the bonnet RM3.8k and RM300 to reset error code. don't mislead ppl pls. thanks you wakakaka
paskal
May 22 2016, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Gion @ May 22 2016, 01:31 PM) my god car repair bumper cost RM 1k  you car is cheap poorfag low class car. this is high class upscale upstate nice to drive car. is only for conti people who can afford to pay and drive in luxury liao