to volkwagens hardcore fan please prepare, for the worse in the workshop 53k
SUSnm7
May 21 2016, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 21 2016, 01:03 PM) Void whole car warranty, later gearbox kong how to claim Spend 50k fix. Later gearbox kong blame cat piss on gearbox and the urine sipped in and screwed with it and voided warranty, then how? 50k is not buying the confirmation they won't void u with another reason next time u know. Jus to give them a chance to cone up with another reason to screw with u. Personally, i'd take my chances elsewhere.
SUSnm7
May 21 2016, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(ledtechn @ May 21 2016, 01:05 PM) that is for that vw workshop to do. if like that for accident case, all replace la to brand new la. no need ketuk2. wah so easy mechanic these days. only know replace but not repair. Accident claim insurance ma. Not their problem. Also not owner problem. Only insurer got problem. Sure next time u see vw bang headlight also kena write off bcos terkena some wiring that will cost half the value of the car to replace. End up write off cheaper. This post has been edited by nm7: May 21 2016, 01:09 PM
SUSnm7
May 21 2016, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 21 2016, 09:11 PM) this time bayar dy, kelak hari geabok kong they say oh related to the previous wiring harness issue that caused electrical damage to the mechatronic circuit board, no warranty also. Faith in vw boss... Faith
SUSnm7
May 22 2016, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Gion @ May 22 2016, 12:13 AM)  must be this in google Wow, F1 part leh. I can imagine if your steering controls crapped out. I will cost 50,000 euros At least u can't do this in a VW