> to volkwagens hardcore fan please prepare, for the worse in the workshop 53k

kktong83
post May 21 2016, 08:27 PM

96 posts

Yesterday cb vw also slaugther me 2k for mini leak of oil sump.. din even tell me this part no warranty .. terus change only tell me i kena bayar.. i got check the old part.. sikit leak from the gasket nia.. should have put chewing gum thr
kktong83
post May 21 2016, 08:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(andrealiew @ May 21 2016, 08:33 PM)
u cn actualy complain them, cos they are suppose to tell u first wat part is spoil and ask for your PERMISSION before changing for u
I send my car to fix radiator leak and keyless entry.. mana tau put thr 3 weeks.. sa told me he found another problem .. got oil leak.. my initial problem all got warranty... but i tot oil leak maybe also warranty .. mana tau takda when collect car... i tiu tay fella.. he said is my fault coz i never ask....

Same issue.. external part not under warranty..

kktong83
post May 21 2016, 09:13 PM

96 posts

I think the entire vw management team should be fired including that md..

That day.. i f them i said why fix 1 small part need so long time.. somemore so expensive car no courtesy car as promise.. the SA dare to say it infront my face.. "sir .. ur car no longer expensive.. becoz now they are offering 40% off" wtf man..

Another lagi real bodoh promo story.. recently paultan announce they give free petrol... so i was thr to claim.. becoz i boh song them at least get something in return..

9am sat.. i was there.. saw bunch of vw promo guy sitting inside shell minum kopi.. so i ask them got free petrol ar.. he said not yet but 10am.. so i lepak thr..

9.30am suddenly whole shell full with vw car.. and many kiasu conquer the island waiting those people to come out... everyone came out lepak n wait

10am.. they told everyone the same thing .. wait

10.30am.. finally they are out.. thr are about 30 vw that time.... mana tau they only announce only 5 car entitile.. everyone tulan went back.. scold them like hell..

I got it becoz i was the 1st 1 thr in the station.. i ask them why u dowan to tell everyone thr is only 5 quota.. he said.. coz their intention is to give VW owner suprise when they are selected for free petrol so they will be happy.. wtf..

So cheapskate don do la...

This post has been edited by kktong83: May 21 2016, 09:26 PM
kktong83
post May 22 2016, 12:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ May 21 2016, 11:41 PM)
there aren't many VW owners who has owned a VW other than the old Beetle long enough to know the issues.

only now problems starts popping up because many VW owners reaching the 5 years mileage.

but we never hear Audi owners complain so much? I'm sure Audi has as much problems as VW & the cost to repair & replace is much more than VW, and Audi's been around Malaysia much longer than VW, and has been using high tech stuffs like DSG for more than 10 years. They just sell off their old Audis and buy a new Audi.
As a owner

I think the problem is not the car.. but is the service.. many things can be solved in max a day .. even changing clutch or mechatronic..

Many things they know that has done recalled in other countries.. they just keep quiet here

Most of my problem all can be fix in few hour.. but stupid vw procedure too slow.. thats y it become days or weeks.. those part that suppose to be here.. they like to store it in singapore so making it 2 weeks to arrive here.. so pissing ppl off..

Announce will givw courtesy car.. but kedekut.. 1 sc many got 3 unit for loan..

Furthermore different SC has different procedure and system are not linked.. that cause alot problem again

SA are not trainned properly.. no transparency between staff and manager and manager with vgm..

Immagine .. just by checking why my key not working has to take 1 week.. wtf is wrong.. email HQ.. Hq reply 5 days later with msg like... we will assure SC will contact u.. got send like no send

Like what posted by TS.. volkswagen group so big can even build lambo, posrche, bently but dowan to admit fault on its cable quality which can be so easily broken because a small bit

This post has been edited by kktong83: May 22 2016, 12:10 AM
kktong83
post May 22 2016, 12:15 AM

96 posts

I bet now because of this warranty thing spreading across fb.. vw malaysia now lost more than rm50 million of potential customer

50k dowan pay but wanna lose rm50 million.. bodoh

If im ceo of germany.. i sure fired all the malaysian team

This post has been edited by kktong83: May 22 2016, 12:16 AM

0.0167sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:24 PM