post Sep 27 2007, 05:16 PM

157 posts

i dont get it? what do you mean by sot sot? haha
zekrycortez
post Sep 27 2007, 08:50 PM

157 posts

there been a problem where maxis line cant receive call and sms but only can make a call and send sms. The maxis technician still working out the problem and as wei said that the problem has been spotted. He just need an unlocked iphone and maxis sim card to test it.

p.s - wei, if maxis line can work fine for iPhone, teh ais on me!
zekrycortez
post Sep 28 2007, 12:12 AM

157 posts

aiyak Wei, if not teh ais already. nvm keep us inform with the good news!

zekrycortez
post Oct 1 2007, 01:23 AM

157 posts

eh in the petition right, u didnt mention about the sms in problem, what if they solve the call in prob then the sms how? or is it in the same genre where if call in work, sms too?
zekrycortez
post Oct 1 2007, 02:55 AM

157 posts

atleast something is better than nothing.
zekrycortez
post Oct 1 2007, 10:18 PM

157 posts

congratz megatron. i got mine last week and im replying this thread from iphone. kekeke happy sia.
zekrycortez
post Oct 2 2007, 01:14 AM

157 posts

yea, perfectly. Urs didnt show anything?
zekrycortez
post Oct 3 2007, 02:42 AM

157 posts

i use 014. Working perfectly. Why megatron007?
zekrycortez
post Oct 3 2007, 12:47 PM

157 posts

im staying in subang jaya! u guys tell me what to do and i try if can! happy to help!
zekrycortez
post Oct 3 2007, 06:09 PM

157 posts

yes keeekeee, u just have to delete the 6 as the country code for malaysia. Its like from +6012 to +012. Im up for iphone TT. hehehehehe!
zekrycortez
post Oct 4 2007, 09:56 PM

157 posts

kazasho, i think got ppl doing bulk in handphone buying/selling section, u can check there and ask them

P.S - Because tired of waiting...I "follow" already! hahaha

This post has been edited by zekrycortez: Oct 5 2007, 12:49 AM
zekrycortez
post Oct 5 2007, 12:52 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Oct 4 2007, 11:27 PM)
well, leaving for 2 days, back to forum....reading the post...everyone is nagging to maxis coz maxis cant use in iphone...haiyo, go get an digi...as me, i got no problem, coz i no need maxis, using digi wif EDGE, maxis i need to keep for 3g usage...

flying to kl on tue nite, a mat salleh sit beside me...i on flight mode, playing my iphone ipod, zoom in n out to view photo...then he prompt me, "excuse me sir, may i knw is this IPHONE?"

jus now on board flying back to jb, same thign again...but this time not mat salleh, is a stewardess c me playing iphone....she approach me again, "excuse me sir, may i knw the phone u playing now is IPHONE, where u get it???"

can u imagine how is my feeling tat time?????hahahahaha
hahaha then say la, iphone got this special application where it can keep all the stewardess phone number. Lol! tongue.gif

0.0381sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:03 AM