SHARE ALL YOUR WIRING MANUAL PDF or DROPBOX HERE, Sharing is caring

unitron
post May 18 2016, 01:55 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 18 2016, 10:37 AM)

For any ECU, RSM, SAFC, HELLTECH, MIKOTEK repair please support me...  TV and refrigerator dun bring to me ok notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  dun hentam  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  me ok!

What do you mean by support you ? .... support as in help you repair it, contact u for repairs or what ?
Need to clarify meaning of "support"... very sorry, my England not so good. Only went to local schools, not international. notworthy.gif
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:14 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 10:40 AM)
lolssss if there is any ecu faulty or rsm or standalone problem u may send it to me for repair.
Ah.. good... I suspect I've a wiring problem with my ECUs and my piggyback.
How familiar are you with E-manage Ultimate, V-manage and Haltechs ?
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:30 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 11:26 AM)
you can send to me, I have the simulator where I can test all I/O.
PM location and shop name...
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:37 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 11:31 AM)
This is many years ago lols.... now my lab under renovation... more tools and toys coming in!

Nice... I always wanted to get my own Fluke equipment, but not using them so often to justify the investment.

0.0181sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:47 AM