SHARE ALL YOUR WIRING MANUAL PDF or DROPBOX HERE, Sharing is caring

TSmxsteven
post May 18 2016, 10:37 AM, updated 8y ago

58 posts

Good day everyone!!!

I create this thread for everyone to share their wiring manual! With this way we can improve our Motorsport society and increase more professional and educated car enthusiast!

Since everyone was asking for Waja Wiring diagram so often, I will provide it here!

WAJA WIRING MANUAL PDF

AND MORE rclxms.gif Please dont kill me and bury me in the cement tong.... I do for love sweat.gif

GEN 2 CAMPRO S4PH WIRING

PROTON PERDANA 6A12 Wiring diagram FULL

TOYOTA 3SGE | 3SGTE | 5SFE

TOYOTA 4AGE ELECTRICAL DIAGNOSIS MANUAL

HYUNDAI GETZ 1.3 ECU PINOUT

MITSUBISHI EVO 8 WIRING

MITSUBISHI EVO V WIRING

For any ECU, RSM, SAFC, HELLTECH, MIKOTEK repair please support me... TV and refrigerator dun bring to me ok notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif dun hentam sweat.gif sweat.gif me ok!

From LSM1991

Celica wiring diagram
FTO wiring diagram
Fiat Coupe wiring diagram
Prelude 4G wiring diagram (more stuff)
Lancer wiring diagram (assume inspira is the same?)
This post has been edited by mxsteven: May 19 2016, 06:42 PM

^pomen_GTR^
post May 18 2016, 11:21 AM

1,077 posts

tq master buaya tongue.gif
nuar_AE86
post May 18 2016, 11:26 AM

my avanza 1.5 Auto got problem...

I like to have service manual for Toyota avanza 2008 model

can you help me sir... smile.gif
ledtechn
post May 18 2016, 11:44 AM

55 posts

if got parts catalogue also please share
dares
post May 18 2016, 11:49 AM

827 posts

I ada full service manual for mai car (not wiring diagram)....can share here also?

This post has been edited by dares: May 18 2016, 11:50 AM
lsm1991
post May 18 2016, 01:03 PM

297 posts

this is interesting....
unitron
post May 18 2016, 01:55 PM

W1(R)3d
2,718 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 18 2016, 10:37 AM)

For any ECU, RSM, SAFC, HELLTECH, MIKOTEK repair please support me...  TV and refrigerator dun bring to me ok notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  dun hentam  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  me ok!

What do you mean by support you ? .... support as in help you repair it, contact u for repairs or what ?
Need to clarify meaning of "support"... very sorry, my England not so good. Only went to local schools, not international. notworthy.gif
digilife
post May 18 2016, 02:39 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,024 posts

Can you PM me how much to do a rewiring of a E190 ?

tonitoni
post May 18 2016, 05:05 PM

I want to introduce my favorite online sparepart shop to everyone. This company is based in Japan.

The delivery is very efficient, it took only 4 days from japan to my door. This site comes with Japanese and recently Korean parts catalouge. Non japan CBU car can match with JDM parts if any.

Amayama.com flex.gif
lsm1991
post May 18 2016, 05:15 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(tonitoni @ May 18 2016, 05:05 PM)
I want to introduce my favorite online sparepart shop to everyone. This company is based in Japan.

The delivery is very efficient, it took only 4 days from japan to my door. This site comes with Japanese and recently Korean parts catalouge. Non japan CBU car can match with JDM parts if any.

Amayama.com flex.gif
hmm prices ok?
RicoT
post May 18 2016, 05:57 PM

200 posts

I think i found Mazda 3 BM factory service manual, but need to find back. Anyone has Mazda 2 DJ factory service manual? Or lubang to get one downloaded copy from SC?
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 10:40 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(unitron @ May 18 2016, 01:55 PM)
What do you mean by support you ? .... support as in help you repair it, contact u for repairs or what ?
Need to clarify meaning of "support"...  very sorry, my England not so good. Only went to local schools, not international.  notworthy.gif
lolssss if there is any ecu faulty or rsm or standalone problem u may send it to me for repair.
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 10:41 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 18 2016, 11:49 AM)
I ada full service manual for mai car (not wiring diagram)....can share here also?
yeah just share it here bro or PM me so i can add it to the main page
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 10:42 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ May 18 2016, 02:39 PM)
Can you PM me how much to do a rewiring of a E190 ?

Rewiring which part and how was the current state? please make an appointment so can see the vehicle and get immediate quote is possible.
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 10:44 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(nuar_AE86 @ May 18 2016, 11:26 AM)
my avanza 1.5 Auto got problem...

I like to have service manual for Toyota avanza 2008 model

can you help me sir... smile.gif
try to look online for Toyota Kijang as well because they share the same thing...

let me know and share it here... PM me the link and I will update to the main thread.

TQ
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:14 AM

W1(R)3d
2,718 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 10:40 AM)
lolssss if there is any ecu faulty or rsm or standalone problem u may send it to me for repair.
Ah.. good... I suspect I've a wiring problem with my ECUs and my piggyback.
How familiar are you with E-manage Ultimate, V-manage and Haltechs ?
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 11:26 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(unitron @ May 19 2016, 11:14 AM)
you can send to me, I have the simulator where I can test all I/O.
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:30 AM

W1(R)3d
2,718 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 11:26 AM)
you can send to me, I have the simulator where I can test all I/O.
PM location and shop name...
TSmxsteven
post May 19 2016, 11:31 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(unitron @ May 19 2016, 11:14 AM)
This is many years ago lols.... now my lab under renovation... more tools and toys coming in!

This post has been edited by mxsteven: May 19 2016, 11:32 AM
unitron
post May 19 2016, 11:37 AM

W1(R)3d
2,718 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 19 2016, 11:31 AM)
This is many years ago lols.... now my lab under renovation... more tools and toys coming in!

Nice... I always wanted to get my own Fluke equipment, but not using them so often to justify the investment.

0.0219sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:44 AM