Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

inexsis
post Jun 6 2016, 11:45 AM

646 posts

sooo..when are the June game coming ?
inexsis
post Jul 20 2016, 11:36 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jul 20 2016, 08:57 AM)
hahaha me too…

deleted  rclxs0.gif
like cheap imitation of GTA tongue.gif
inexsis
post Aug 3 2016, 10:37 AM

646 posts

so, what game for August ?
inexsis
post Jul 3 2018, 10:37 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jun 29 2018, 03:55 PM)
hahah. sometimes wanna play but get distracted time and time again hahah. now suddenly back to division. lol.
hi Panda,
long time no multiplayer................. whistling.gif whistling.gif
inexsis
post Jul 4 2018, 03:24 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jul 3 2018, 01:14 PM)
hahah. no time anymore. i think age getting the better of me... so easy to KO now. lol. on tv, relek 5 min dah zzzzzzzz.
yep....same here....until i play GOW.......inner GOD emerge !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
inexsis
post May 29 2019, 10:33 AM

646 posts

hoping to get overcooked for June. if not...going to buy.... laugh.gif

inexsis
post May 30 2019, 11:23 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(domcobb @ May 30 2019, 10:48 AM)

This is for Asia ?
inexsis
post Jul 10 2019, 01:39 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(khan @ Jul 10 2019, 11:43 AM)
Never had i consider Detroit-Become Human before this, and i was so surprised about this game, i love it...i love Kara  wub.gif
the game is really good. but sadly the game is soooo short......
inexsis
post Jan 21 2020, 10:33 AM

646 posts

wondering if PS5 will use the same subscription? afraid to buy. just extended mine until the end of this year. then wait for PS5.
inexsis
post Jan 21 2020, 11:42 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 21 2020, 10:39 AM)
i think will probably be the same. but no free game lor. hahaha. i probably wont buy a PS5 till next year anyways. wait till the first few batches do the stress testing hahah.
early adopter here. so maybe purchase when it releases.......but depends on what games release on the same date/day la. if got good games, definitely buy the earliest batch.

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Jan 21 2020, 11:03 AM)
Yes. If I am not mistaken, should be able to stack up until year 2037.
Definitely using the same subscription. The reason why PS5 is compatible for PS4 games is because Sony want to encourage the users to switch over to PS5 smoothly and seemlessly. So no way they would ditch the current PSN and start a new one. It would be a suicide move for PS5 sales.
Normally it's difficult for us (the oversea countries) to buy the first batch. Firstly, the price will be very high due to limited stocks. Secondly, not enough new games to convince you to buy. I would stick to the PS4 first since a lot of back log of game plays. Wait until 2021 or 2022, by that time the cost should have reduced, and a lot of PS5 games should have released. Not to mention the new gen console bugs would have been ironed out by that time. However, one new problem will arise. "Should I buy PS5 or PS5 pro?" Lol.
usually, Sony will align the release with great games / AAA games, just to make sure people purchase it as soon as possible.
lol
inexsis
post Jan 21 2020, 12:42 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 21 2020, 12:37 PM)
should be released with AAA games especially since sony said they wanna push for fastest adoption as possible.
Yes !

0.0984sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:06 PM