212 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

Deathhunter
post Jun 30 2017, 01:44 AM

217 posts

just shifted from R1 to R3 this month biggrin.gif
Hoping for awesome deals on R3 biggrin.gif
shinchan^^
post Jul 3 2017, 09:21 AM

K66
21,256 posts

yeah at least for GOT for R1
Zeliard
post Jul 3 2017, 10:37 PM

286 posts

Plus list is up. We are getting GoT as well for asia!
LegendLee
post Jul 4 2017, 01:27 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

Hatoful boyfriend is free as well.
What could go wrong in a Pigeon dating sim.

I've already played GOT and the walking dead on steam a long time ago.

Great that fat princess is free. Party games are always welcomed.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Jul 4 2017, 08:37 AM
SUSweretiger
post Jul 4 2017, 09:15 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

yeah... my library so many free games.... yeahhhhhh spider loved it so much... yeahhh
ephunk
post Jul 4 2017, 02:41 PM

255 posts

Worth it Horizon + Infamous 1st light + Hitman ~ RM220?
Zeliard
post Jul 4 2017, 03:16 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ Jul 4 2017, 02:41 PM)
Horizon itself is originally priced around 220, so yes it is worth.
TSiGamer
post Jul 4 2017, 03:18 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jul 4 2017, 03:16 PM)
Horizon itself is originally priced around 220, so yes it is worth.
I remember Horizon already got sales at 100++, if not interested in the other 2 games no point buying them.
pokchik
post Jul 4 2017, 05:40 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ Jul 4 2017, 02:41 PM)
worth it. and if you're looking also for Second Son used - PM me. tongue.gif
Seoliem
post Jul 4 2017, 05:43 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jul 4 2017, 03:18 PM)
I remember Horizon already got sales at 100++, if not interested in the other 2 games no point buying them.
yes...HZD already got sales at rm130+ b4 iinm...i bought HZD+First light only rm120...so glad i wait a little bit
ephunk
post Jul 4 2017, 06:18 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Jul 4 2017, 05:40 PM)
worth it. and if you're looking also for Second Son used - PM me. tongue.gif
already got 2nd son tongue.gif
TSiGamer
post Jul 4 2017, 08:19 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Jul 4 2017, 05:43 PM)
yes...HZD already got sales at rm130+ b4 iinm...i bought HZD+First light only rm120...so glad i wait a little bit
So you bought first light to get the 50% discount.... hmm.gif laugh.gif
Why you didn't get Horizon deluxe? Can those extra be earned in game or they're exclusive? confused.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Jul 4 2017, 08:20 PM
deepan84
post Jul 4 2017, 08:50 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

This mth lousy free games.
funnyTONE
post Jul 5 2017, 08:00 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jul 4 2017, 08:19 PM)
So you bought first light to get the 50% discount.... hmm.gif  laugh.gif
Why you didn't get Horizon deluxe? Can those extra be earned in game or they're exclusive? :confused:
I bought the digital deluxe. My opinion:
free theme - meh
digital artbook - not bad, but not something I wanted
2 bows, 2 armor clothes, a bunch of items to trade for currency in-game.
They're not imba nor are they gamechanging. Its merely making your early gameplay a bit easier. At its RRP price, its not worth it, but at 50% discounted price, the difference with the standard game is only about RM18. So its worth it for an addicting game. But if you're penny pinching, then getting the standard game is enough.

With the PS4 bundle hit offering HZD game, the 2nd hand value for the physical game has been going down for the past few weeks, yet none ever sold at below $140 (to my eye). Cheapest price I've seen is at lazada where the hit bundle (all 3 games plus 3 mth psn+) sold for RM209.

Personally I think everyone should get a digital copy instead. The loading time takes quite a while, so having it preinstalled should make it faster by a slight margin. All I'm sayin is that the digital copy of HZD is the cheapest in the market right now, even cheaper than a 2nd hand physical bluray.

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Jul 5 2017, 08:10 AM
funnyTONE
post Jul 5 2017, 08:04 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Jul 4 2017, 08:50 PM)
This mth lousy free games.
Sony is trying hard to make VR a thing laugh.gif
TSiGamer
post Jul 5 2017, 08:39 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 5 2017, 08:00 AM)
free theme - meh
They're not imba nor are they gamechanging. Its merely making your early gameplay a bit easier. At its RRP price, its not worth it, but at 50% discounted price, the difference with the standard game is only about RM18. So its worth it for an addicting game. But if you're penny pinching, then getting the standard game is enough.

With the PS4 bundle hit offering HZD game, the 2nd hand value for the physical game has been going down for the past few weeks, yet none ever sold at below $140 (to my eye). Cheapest price I've seen is at lazada where the hit bundle (all 3 games plus 3 mth psn+) sold for RM209.

Personally I think everyone should get a digital copy instead. The loading time takes quite a while, so having it preinstalled should make it faster by a slight margin. All I'm sayin is that the digital copy of HZD is the cheapest in the market right now, even cheaper than a 2nd hand physical bluray.
Thanks for the info. thumbsup.gif
But hard copy can also install onto the harddisk, so loading time wise there's no difference. I also prefer digital because I lazy to get disc whenever need to change game laugh.gif

Edit: I have a look at the Lazada deal you mentioned, seems very attractive, even though I already got the driveclub, 3 games plus 3 month PS+ at RM208 seems very good. If I can use citibank code during weekend means the price down to RM183 only, deduct the RM30 value we get from 3 months PS+, the price we pay for 3 games is only around RM153! If sell off driveclub CD for RM40-50 then Ratchet and Clank is almost free! thumbup.gif
If buy the psn online, Ratchet and Clank is already RM78 (RM156x50%), Horizon RM104 (RM208x50%), both add up already RM182.

This post has been edited by iGamer: Jul 5 2017, 09:27 AM
adriangamer95
post Jul 5 2017, 09:33 AM

We're getting monthly telltale games now?
SUSweretiger
post Jul 5 2017, 10:15 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Jul 4 2017, 05:43 PM)
if you wait for even longer.... rm80 you can get XD
SUSweretiger
post Jul 5 2017, 10:16 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 5 2017, 08:00 AM)
free theme - meh

if the deluxe version is included DLC ... worth to get... else just those extra weapon or skins aka cloths.... for me is waste money ...

like ffxv ... preordered ... the weapon used once then put in storage for no reason
funnyTONE
post Jul 5 2017, 12:13 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jul 5 2017, 08:39 AM)
Thanks for the info. thumbsup.gif
But hard copy can also install onto the harddisk, so loading time wise there's no difference. I also prefer digital because I lazy to get disc whenever need to change game  laugh.gif

Edit: I have a look at the Lazada deal you mentioned, seems very attractive, even though I already got the driveclub, 3 games plus 3 month PS+ at RM208 seems very good. If I can use citibank code during weekend means the price down to RM183 only, deduct the RM30 value we get from 3 months PS+, the price we pay for 3 games is only around RM153! If sell off driveclub CD for RM40-50 then Ratchet and Clank is almost free! thumbup.gif
If buy the psn online, Ratchet and Clank is already RM78 (RM156x50%), Horizon RM104 (RM208x50%), both add up already RM182.
I feel stupid for not knowing can install game off bluray into hardisk. sweat.gif

Here's the link to the product:

Horizon Zero Draw / Driveclub / Ratchet & Clank / PSN Plus [PS4]

212 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:36 PM