212 Pages « < 169 170 171 172 173 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

whatnametoput?
post Dec 22 2021, 07:22 AM

18 posts

ps site havent update their banner but new sales is up https://en.psprices.com/region-my/index?platform=PS4

edit banner is up https://store.playstation.com/en-my/pages/deals

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Dec 22 2021, 09:37 AM
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 08:22 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 22 2021, 07:22 AM)
ps site havent update their banner but new sales is up https://en.psprices.com/region-my/index?platform=PS4
Over 1200+ games on sales but most of my long awaited wishlist games still not among them... sweat.gif
Like always, hope the US store will have surprises later.
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 09:06 AM

1,374 posts

Current sales will end tonight, I recommend to grab this super fun shooter at only RM15.60.
Very fun shooter that is suitable for casual gamer, best shooter I enjoy after Sky Force Anniversary.
Unlike many "bullet hell" game, you can easily navigate the bullets at normal difficulty and have a quick fun time.

whatnametoput?
post Dec 22 2021, 09:38 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 22 2021, 08:22 AM)
Over 1200+ games on sales but most of my long awaited wishlist games still not among them...  sweat.gif
Like always, hope the US store will have surprises later.
alot of my wishlist game is on sales but not the lowest price that i want so just wait again
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 09:53 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 22 2021, 09:38 AM)
alot of my wishlist game is on sales but not the lowest price that i want so just wait again
Yes, the discount is not deep, most just repeating previous discount rate only.
From my prior years observation, the sales preceding CNY have better promotion. I always recall the sales around Xmas being super meh.
whatnametoput?
post Dec 22 2021, 10:22 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 22 2021, 09:53 AM)
Yes, the discount is not deep, most just repeating previous discount rate only.
From my prior years observation, the sales preceding CNY have better promotion. I always recall the sales around Xmas being super meh.
yea kinda get it xmas=us cny=asia/sg
Rubypoyo
post Dec 22 2021, 03:14 PM

374 posts

FF7 Remake Playstation Plus PS5 already available?
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 03:24 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Dec 22 2021, 03:14 PM)
FF7 Remake Playstation Plus PS5 already available?
Yesterday I dumb dumb go and check didn't realize they said only effective this Wednesday. Later go home check again.
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 07:02 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 22 2021, 09:38 AM)
Got more games added to the sales, check it out.
Zeliard
post Dec 22 2021, 07:19 PM

286 posts

I checked today ff7 not available
TSiGamer
post Dec 22 2021, 08:48 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 22 2021, 07:19 PM)
Maybe they follow US time zone, just until tomorrow tongue.gif
whatnametoput?
post Dec 23 2021, 12:09 AM

18 posts

dont know if this true leak or not but this person have leak several right games for few times
whatnametoput?
post Dec 23 2021, 12:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 22 2021, 07:02 PM)
Got more games added to the sales, check it out.
still not the game that i want mega_shok.gif
TSiGamer
post Dec 23 2021, 12:42 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 23 2021, 12:09 AM)

dont know if this true leak or not but this person have leak several right games for few times
Dirt 5 for PS5 is on my wish list, but I doubt it will be ps plus title so fast, I would think Avengers has more chances to be ps plus title since it kinda flopped and also it is now included in Xbox gamepass. hmm.gif
pel
post Dec 23 2021, 11:05 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 22 2021, 07:19 PM)
It's already available. Downloaded it last night. Now, trying to figure out how to transfer my save file from my PS4 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by pel: Dec 23 2021, 11:05 AM
TSiGamer
post Dec 23 2021, 11:10 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 23 2021, 11:05 AM)
It's already available. Downloaded it last night. Now, trying to figure out how to transfer my save file from my PS4  sweat.gif
Save file compatibility between PS4 and PS5 game version really a headache, Sony should really learn from Xbox.
Zeliard
post Dec 23 2021, 11:40 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Dec 23 2021, 11:05 AM)
It's already available. Downloaded it last night. Now, trying to figure out how to transfer my save file from my PS4  sweat.gif
I logged in this morning, it says unavailable. R3

This post has been edited by Zeliard: Dec 23 2021, 11:42 AM
Rubypoyo
post Dec 23 2021, 11:57 AM

374 posts

Regarding FF7 Remake PS5, I able to claim it yesterday......
Need to explore a bit the ps store thoo... you eventually find it..
RokXIII
post Dec 23 2021, 12:30 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 23 2021, 11:40 AM)
I logged in this morning, it says unavailable. R3

you need to look for an option so called "FF7 Remake upgrade for PS4 version owner...." and heard that can only be done via PS5 console, not from the Apps.

Anyhow, i encountered a "special" problem.
Few months ago, i already claimed the free upgrade version as i had the physical version back then. Now I don't have to reclaim it and can straight download the PS5 version, but once downloaded, system asks me to insert the disc in order to play... looks like i cannot play it via digital version.
Look through the internet and found out some other players are experiencing the same problem too.
pel
post Dec 23 2021, 12:39 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Dec 23 2021, 12:30 PM)
you need to look for an option so called "FF7 Remake upgrade for PS4 version owner...." and heard that can only be done via PS5 console, not from the Apps.

Anyhow, i encountered a "special" problem.
Few months ago, i already claimed the free upgrade version as i had the physical version back then. Now I don't have to reclaim it and can straight download the PS5 version, but once downloaded, system asks me to insert the disc in order to play... looks like i cannot play it via digital version.
Look through the internet and found out some other players are experiencing the same problem too.
Yup. I remember u need to select the same version of the ps4 game that u have installed on your ps5 from the dropdown list then only the download option will be available. And yes. I redeemed it using the console.

On your case u might try to delete everything and reinstall using the ps plus version then only u can play it without the disc.

This post has been edited by pel: Dec 23 2021, 12:43 PM

212 Pages « < 169 170 171 172 173 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:13 PM